ندعو اليوم
البريد الإلكتروني
تعرف على المزيد حول الأتمتة المفرطة والرقمنة في سلسلة التوريد
قم بتنزيل ملف Gartner® تقرير بعنوان: "مستقبل سلسلة التوريد: يجب أن تتغير المنتجات الاستهلاكية وسط تغير متسارع"

ROYAL 4 - فريدة من نوعها في قدرات مناولة المواد

تعتبر Royal 4 Systems فريدة من نوعها في قدرتنا على تنسيق تدفقات المواد / المخزون وتبسيط مناولة المواد وتوجيه مناولي المواد. تشمل المواد والمخزون العمل في العملية أو العمل قيد التنفيذ ، والمواد الخام ، والأجزاء المشتراة من الموردين المخزنين في الموقع أو خارج الموقع ، والمخزون شبه النهائي الموجود في خط إنتاج وحدة التغذية أو خلية العمل. WISE قادر على تتبع المخزون وتتبعه وتسهيله ومراقبته ليتم تسليمه إلى الموقع الصحيح في الوقت المطلوب لإكمال الإنتاج أو تلبية الطلب.



وايز - مقاييس الأداء الرئيسية.

  • DII (أيام المخزون)
  • العائد على المخزون
  • دورة الزمن
  • مستوى العمل قيد المعالجة (WIP)
  • اتجاه التكلفة القياسية للمخزون
  • القدم المربعة للمخزون وموقع العمل قيد التقدم
  • التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية (التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية) لمخزون المؤسسة وأنظمة مناولة المواد (٪ من إنفاق تكنولوجيا المعلومات)
  • تكلفة البضائع المباعة (COGS)

الحكمة - معالجة المواد

يوفر WISE أيضًا إمكانية رؤية الطلبات والمخزون والموارد وحالات الجودة - على نفس المنصة - مع توفير تنبيهات وإنذارات لحل المشكلات. يتيح ذلك للعملاء معالجة المشكلات بشكل استباقي في الاستلام والمستودعات وإدارة عمليات إعادة تخصيص المخزون والنقص وتعليق الجودة بشكل أفضل مع تقليل التأثير على العمليات الرئيسية.

تنسيق أفضل

بفضل إمكانيات نظام Royal 4 System والقدرات العملية ، يوفر WISE للعملاء ليس فقط مزامنة المواد داخل قاعدة التوريد ؛ ولكن أيضا ، إلى الشركات المصنعة لها الباطن والبائعين. تتمتع WISE بالقدرة على توفير رؤية للمصنعين وتعاقدهم من الباطن مع مخزونهم في المنشأة من خلال توفير حالة المخزون ومعلومات الجودة والكميات. تمكّن WISE من التنسيق بشكل أفضل بين الموردين / المصنعين من الباطن وعملائهم.

تنسيق أفضل
التزامن

التزامن

تزامن حجم المنتج / المزيج مع قدرة التصنيع الفعلية يزيد من أداء الأصول واستخدامها ، ويخفض مستويات المخزون والتكاليف. يوفر WISE المصنّعين للسيارات القدرة على تخصيص المهام وتوزيعها على مناولي المواد أو لمواقع الخط / الخلية على أساس جداول الإنتاج أو المواقف. على سبيل المثال ، إذا تم تخصيص طلب جديد لجهاز جديد ، فسيتم تحديث أنشطة مناولة المواد الداعمة. سيتم إنشاء مهمة لإعلام معالج المواد بمكان تسليم المواد الخام (التي لم يتم تخصيصها) أو سيقوم النظام بإنشاء مهمة جديدة لنقل المواد المخصصة بالفعل إلى الجهاز الجديد (إعادة تخصيص المخزون إلى النظام الجديد).

مراقبة الإنتاج

عندما تكون التجميعات الفرعية جزءًا من عملية الإنتاج ، تنسق WISE حركة المواد للتجميع الفرعي مع أمر الإنتاج للتجميع النهائي للتخلص من الإنتاج الزائد.

صيانة هيكل المنتج

تزامن مناولة المواد

يدعم السحب القائم وإدارة السحب من قطعة واحدة للمخزون (حتى في الوقت المناسب في نموذج التسلسل للسيارات) للقضاء على مخازن المخازن المؤقتة. يدعم نماذج متعددة لتجديد المواد على أساس نوع التصنيع لتجديد المخزون أكثر دقة. يدعم تقنيات إدارة المخزون متعددة لأنواع مختلفة من المخزون للقضاء على التقادم.

يقلل من تكاليف المواد

يتيح لك نظام R4 إدارة مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية التي ترتبط بنتائج الأداء المالي وتعيين أهداف التشغيل لتحسين كل KPI ، مثل تقليل المخزون لتحسين تكلفة البضائع المباعة.

سلسلة التوريد رشاقة

يدعم تنفيذ Lean من خلال تقليل هدر المخزون ، وتقليل وقت الدورة ، وزيادة سرعة سلسلة التوريد.

دقة في الشحن والاستلام

يزيد من الدقة ويقلل من أخطاء الشحن والتلقي عن طريق إدخال تدقيق الأخطاء في الوقت الفعلي للطباعة والتعبئة ووضع العلامات على المخزون في عمليات الشحن والاستلام (PPM في السيارات).

تدفق المواد LMF-LEAN

يوفر حلاً مُعبَّأ مسبقًا لعملاء 1 من فئة SAP للسيارات ذات المستوى العالي مع أفضل الممارسات المضمنة التي يتم تقديمها خارج الصندوق.

FIFO - أول في ، أول من

يدعم First In First Out (FIFO) ، جرد مسيطر عليه المراجعة ، جرد مع خصائص العمر الافتراضي و / أو غيرها من خصائص الجودة الحساسة للوقت (على سبيل المثال ، من الأول إلى انتهاء الصلاحية ، أولا من أصل)

في الوقت الحقيقي الرؤية

يزيد من الاستجابة للقضايا المتعلقة بالمخزون من خلال الرؤية في الوقت الحقيقي ومعالجة الاستثناء الاستباقية.

مبيعات ميتسوبيشي للسيارات

"اختار مركز توزيع قطع الغيار التابع لشركة Mitsubishi Motor Sales of Canada، Inc. حل سلسلة التوريد من Royal 4 بعد إجراء تقييم دقيق للأنظمة الأخرى في السوق. كان مديرو مشروع Royal 4 Systems وفريق الدعم المباشر في منشأتنا قبل وبعد بدء البث المباشر. "

مستودع صور

"لقد احتجنا إلى نظام WMS آلي لمساعدتنا في حل المشكلات المتعلقة بالتحكم في المخزون ، ومستويات الأداء داخل مستودعاتنا ، ومشكلات استخدام المساحة في مواقع متعددة. عملت Royal 4 مع فريق تكنولوجيا المعلومات لدينا لضمان التكامل السلس مع نظام Navision ERP الخاص بنا. "

مستعمرة الاطارات

"تم تبسيط العملية بأكملها لتلبية أحجام المعاملات العالية ، وتحسين معدلات ملء الطلبات وخدمة العملاء بشكل أفضل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حققنا معدل دقة للمخزون بنسبة 99٪ ويمكننا تلبية توقعات العملاء بشكل أفضل من خلال تحسينات كبيرة ودقة وخدمة. "

Call Today

ROYAL 4 – UNIQUE IN MATERIAL HANDLING CAPABILITIES

Royal 4 Systems is unique in our ability to coordinate material/inventory flows and streamline material handling and direct material handlers. Materials and inventory include Work in Process or WIP, raw material, purchased parts from suppliers-warehoused on-site or off-site, and semi-finished inventory residing at a feeder production line or work cell. WISE is able to trace, track, facilitate and monitor inventory to be delivered to the right location at the needed time to complete production or fulfill an order.



WISE – Key Performance Metrics.

  • DII (Days In Inventory)
  • Inventory turns
  • Cycle time
  • WIP (Work in Process) level
  • Inventory standard cost trend
  • Square foot of inventory and WIP location
  • TCO (Total Cost of Ownership) of Enterprise Inventory and Material Handling systems (% of IT spend)
  • Cost of Goods Sold (COGS)

WISE – MATERIAL HANDLING

WISE also provides visibility to orders, inventory, resources and quality statuses-on the same platform-while providing alerts and alarms for issues resolution. This allows customers to proactively address problems in receiving, the warehouse, and better manage inventory re-allocations, shortages, and quality holds while reducing the impact on mainstream operations.

Better Coordination

With Royal 4 System’s Architecture and process capabilities, WISE provide customers not only synchronization of materials within a supply base; but also, into their subcontract manufacturers and vendors. WISE has the ability to provide suppliers and subcontract manufacturer’s visibility to their inventory at the facility by providing inventory status, quality information, and quantities. WISE enables better coordination between suppliers/subcontract manufacturers and their customers.

Better Coordination
Synchronizaztion

Synchronizaztion

Synchronization of product volume/mix with actual manufacturing capacity drives increased asset performance and utilization, lowers inventory levels and costs. WISE provides automotive manufactures the ability to allocate and distribute tasks to material handlers or to line/cell side locations based on production schedules or situations. For example, if a new order is allocated to a new machine, the supporting material handling activities will be updated. A task will be generated to tell the material handler where the raw material (that has not been allocated) is to be delivered to or the system will create a new task to transfer the already allocated material to the new machine (re-allocating the inventory to the new order).

Production Control

Where sub-assemblies are part of the production process, WISE coordinates the movement of materials for the sub-assembly with the production order for the final assembly to eliminate overproduction.

Product Structure Maintenance

SYNCHRONIZATION OF MATERIAL HANDLING

Supports pull based and one piece flow management for inventory (up to Just in Time in Sequence model for Automotive) to eliminate inventory buffers. Supports multiple material replenishment models based on the manufacturing type for more accurate inventory replenishment. Supports multiple inventory management techniques to different types of inventory to eliminate obsolescence.

REDUCES MATERIAL COSTS

The R4 System lets you manage key performance indicators that tie to financial performance results and set operating goals to improve each KPI, such as reducing inventory to improve cost of goods sold.

SUPPLY CHAIN AGILITY

Supports the implementation of Lean by reducing inventory waste, reducing cycle time, and increase the agility of the supply chain.

ACCURACY IN SHIPPING AND RECEIVING

Increases accuracy, and reduces shipping and receiving errors by introducing real-time error proofing for printing, packaging, and labeling inventory in shipping and receiving (PPM in automotive).

LMF-LEAN MATERIAL FLOW

Offers a pre-packaged solution for high volume, SAP automotive tier 1 customers with embedded best-in-class practices delivered out of the box.

FIFO - FIRST IN, FIRST OUT

Supports First In First Out (FIFO), revision controlled inventory, inventory with shelf-life characteristics and/or other time sensitive quality characteristics (for example, First to Expire, First Out)

REAL-TIME VISIBILITY

Increases responsiveness to inventory related issues through real-time visibility and proactive exception handling.

Mitsubishi Motor Sales

“The Parts Distribution Centre of Mitsubishi Motor Sales of Canada, Inc. chose Royal 4’s supply chain solution after carefully evaluating other systems in the market. Royal 4 Systems project managers and go live support team were at our facility before during and after we went live.”

Tire’s Warehouse

“We needed an automated WMS system to help us solve problems with our inventory control, performance levels within our warehouses, and space utilization issues in multiple locations. Royal 4 worked with our IT team to ensure a smooth integration with our Navision ERP system.”

Colony Tire

“The entire process was streamlined to meet the high transactional volumes, improve order fill rates and better serve customers. In addition, we have realized a 99% inventory accuracy rate and can better meet customer expectations with significant, accuracy and service improvements.”