Appelez dès aujourd'hui

SYSTÈME ROYAL 4 - PARTENAIRES

Nos relations avec nos partenaires sont basées sur une vision commune de: la connectivité de la chaîne d'approvisionnement faisant partie intégrante du succès commercial au 21e siècle, et la capacité à fournir des solutions à «saut quantique» en avance sur la concurrence.

ROYAL 4 SYSTEMS – Partenaires technologiques et d'automatisation

Royal 4 Systems a établi des relations solides et à long terme avec les principaux développeurs de logiciels, consultants en systèmes, intégrateurs de matériel et analystes fonctionnels. Nous travaillons en partenariat avec des organisations qui partagent toutes notre engagement profond envers la réussite de nos clients et qui ont l'expérience et les ressources pour assurer la compatibilité et l'intégration efficace avec d'autres systèmes d'entreprise. Nos relations reposent sur une vision commune: la connectivité de la chaîne d'approvisionnement faisant partie intégrante de la réussite de l'entreprise et la capacité de fournir des solutions intégrées avant la concurrence.

Base de données de progression

Royal 4 Systems est fier d'être le plus ancien partenaire générateur de revenus de Progress Software. Progress offre la meilleure plateforme pour créer et déployer rapidement et facilement les applications de demain. Progress offre des outils frontaux flexibles pour fournir une UX engageante et multicanal, un backend moderne, fiable, évolutif et sécurisé pour créer et exécuter des microservices, et des capacités de connectivité de données de pointe pour exploiter les données des systèmes d'entreprise et de toute autre source de données, que ce soit sur prémisse ou dans le cloud. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

Restez connecté

tayLinked vous permet de migrer vers des appareils à la pointe de la technologie, de mesurer et d'optimiser la productivité avec une veille stratégique de pointe et d'interagir avec des technologies révolutionnaires dans les domaines de l'automatisation, de la robotique, de la réalité augmentée et des services de localisation.

Partenaire commercial Georgia Softworks

Le logiciel WISE WMS associé à Georgia SoftWorks est une solution idéale pour vos besoins d'entreposage. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

Georgia SoftWorks fournit un logiciel de communication de données sécurisé hautes performances pour les serveurs Windows et les appareils mobiles dans les applications commerciales exigeantes. Le GSW UTS, notre serveur SSH et Telnet pour Windows a dépassé les attentes de l'entreprise en innovant en proposant des fonctionnalités essentielles pour les environnements productifs de collecte de données. Nos produits SSH, y compris le GSW Business Tunnel et notre client SSH pour Android, offrent la sécurité SSH la plus puissante disponible sur le marché.

Systèmes Lucas

Avec Optimisation d'entrepôt basée sur l'IA et workflows adaptatifs à commande vocale, Systèmes Lucas donnez aux entreprises les moyens de répondre aux demandes changeantes en établissant de nouvelles normes pour la productivité et la précision des employés, en améliorant l'efficacité de la gestion et en vous aidant à faire évoluer votre entreprise.

WaveLink (Parlez facilement)

Wavelink Speakeasy for Velocity est une installation complémentaire pour la plate-forme Wavelink Velocity et fonctionne actuellement sur les systèmes d'exploitation Android et Windows. Installez la console Velocity sur le poste de travail administrateur, suivi du module complémentaire de console vocale. Cela vous permettra d'activer vocalement votre modernisation telnet et vos projets de navigateur Android ou Windows.

Janam Certified Partner

Janam Technologies est un fournisseur de dispositifs informatiques portables robustes pour les travailleurs mobiles. Janam combine une connaissance approfondie de l'industrie avec des technologies avancées pour fournir des produits et des accessoires qui augmentent la productivité, réduisent les coûts et améliorent la satisfaction des clients. Spécialisée dans les ordinateurs mobiles spécialement conçus qui scannent les codes-barres et communiquent sans fil, Janam propose des produits conçus pour exécuter des applications critiques dans les domaines de la vente au détail, des soins de santé, de l'hôtellerie, de la fabrication et de la logistique. Royal 4 Systems propose des appareils informatiques Janam pour nos projets WMS dans le monde entier. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

Partenaire commercial ZEBRA

Royal 4 Systems, Inc. est un partenaire commercial agréé de Zebra et possède des décennies d'expérience dans la mise en œuvre de leur matériel informatique mobile, de leurs scanners et de leurs imprimantes ainsi que de notre système de gestion d'entrepôt.

LA BORDURE DONT VOUS AVEZ BESOIN POUR RÉUSSIR
Zebra permet aux acteurs de première ligne des secteurs de la vente au détail, de la santé, du transport et de la logistique, de la fabrication et d'autres secteurs d'atteindre un avantage en termes de performance - un avantage qui se traduit par des clients satisfaits, de bons résultats pour les patients et des résultats commerciaux supérieurs. Avec plus de 10,000 100 partenaires dans XNUMX pays, nous nous engageons à fournir des solutions adaptées à l'industrie qui aident nos clients à saisir leur avantage.
Année de création: 1969 - Partenaires de distribution: plus de 10,000 7,400 employés: 4,400 XNUMX Pat Brevets: XNUMX XNUMX et plus
Ventes mondiales 2018: 4.22 milliards USD Bureaux mondiaux: plus de 100 dans 45 pays.

Le logiciel WISE WMS associé à Zebra est une solution idéale pour vos besoins d'entreposage. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

CipherLab

Royal 4 a récemment ajouté CipherLab en tant que partenaire.

CipherLab Industry Solutions fournit les systèmes AIDC (Automatic Identification Data Collection) modernes pour collecter, contrôler, connecter et communiquer des données pour gérer les affaires dans diverses industries. Les clients peuvent profiter de fonctionnalités matérielles supplémentaires avec de bons services et une bonne qualité à personnaliser en fonction de leurs exigences spécifiques à l'application, garantissant une fiabilité et des performances optimales à tout moment et en tout lieu.

Partenaire certifié Advantech

Royal 4 Systems et Advantech s'unissent dans la quête de créer des solutions de vente au détail et de logistique plus intelligentes. Le logiciel Royal 4 Systems, associé au matériel d'Advantech, crée une solution puissante, qui fait passer la gestion logistique au niveau supérieur. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

Étiquette Dasko

DASKO LABEL est un leader de l'industrie fournissant des étiquettes, des étiquettes et des signes pour les applications d'identification et de suivi. Notre cœur de métier a été fondé dans les années 1990, lorsque de nombreuses entreprises ont amélioré leur productivité grâce à l'utilisation de l'identification par code à barres pour l'automatisation industrielle et d'entreposage. Nous avons combiné notre expertise dans l'impression et la numérisation de codes à barres avec notre compréhension des applications commerciales pour développer des solutions pour une grande variété d'applications d'étiquettes communes et uniques. Nos clients en entreposage comprennent des 3PL, des détaillants, des aliments et des boissons, des produits pharmaceutiques, des entrepôts frigorifiques et une distribution en gros.

Watchguard

Depuis 25 ans, WatchGuard est le pionnier des technologies de cybersécurité de pointe et les propose sous forme de solutions faciles à déployer et à gérer. Avec une sécurité de pointe pour les réseaux et les terminaux, une connexion Wi-Fi sécurisée, une authentification multifacteur et des produits et services d'intelligence réseau, WatchGuard permet à plus de 250,000 10 petites et moyennes entreprises du monde entier de protéger leurs actifs les plus importants, y compris plus de XNUMX millions de terminaux. . Dans un monde où le paysage de la cybersécurité évolue constamment et où de nouvelles menaces émergent chaque jour, WatchGuard rend la technologie de cybersécurité de niveau entreprise accessible à chaque entreprise. WatchGuard a son siège à Seattle, Washington, et possède des bureaux en Amérique du Nord, en Europe, en Asie-Pacifique et en Amérique latine.

Société d'équipement Welch

Chez Welch Equipment Company, notre énoncé de mission est « d'être la première destination des solutions de manutention de matériaux en faisant progresser le succès de nos partenaires en fournissant des solutions efficaces et un service client d'élite. » Duane Welch a fondé notre entreprise en 1985 avec cinq employés, et au cours des années qui ont suivi, elle est passée à plus de 250 employés et sites dans quatre États dans notre poursuite de la même mission.

ROYAL 4 SYSTEMS – Associations Partenaires

Association de commercialisation des produits (PMA)

PMA est un partenaire agréé de Royal 4 Systems, Inc. et nous avons des décennies d'expérience dans la mise en œuvre de logiciels pour l'alimentation et les boissons pour nos clients et membres de PMA dans le monde entier.  Contactez-nous.

Le Association de commercialisation des fruits et légumes est une organisation professionnelle représentant des entreprises de tous les segments de la chaîne d'approvisionnement mondiale en produits frais et en fleurs. PMA aide ses membres à se développer en fournissant des connexions qui élargissent les opportunités commerciales et augmentent les ventes et la consommation.

Association de l'industrie du pneu (TIA)

La Tire Industry Association (TIA) est une association internationale à but non lucratif représentant tous les segments de l'industrie du pneu, y compris ceux qui fabriquent, réparent, recyclent, vendent, entretiennent ou utilisent des pneus neufs ou rechapés, ainsi que les fournisseurs ou les particuliers qui fournissent des équipements. , du matériel ou des services à l'industrie. La mission de TIA est de promouvoir la sécurité des pneus par la formation et l'éducation, d'agir en tant que principal défenseur des affaires gouvernementales et d'améliorer l'image et le professionnalisme de l'industrie afin que nos entreprises membres puissent avoir plus de succès. TIA compte plus de 13,000 50 membres dans les XNUMX États et dans le monde entier.

MJBizCon

Célébrant son 11e anniversaire en 2022, la MJBizCon est l'événement le plus important et le plus attendu de l'année commerciale du cannabis.

Le spectacle primé a lieu au Las Vegas Convention Center et présente plus de 250,000 3 pieds carrés d'expositions, une conférence de 140 jours, des forums avant le spectacle et plus de XNUMX conférenciers ainsi que des opportunités extraordinaires de réseautage et de création de partenariats.

Plus de 30,000 2022 cadres du cannabis sont attendus en XNUMX.

IARW - Alliance mondiale de la chaîne du froid

Royal 4 Systems est aux côtés de l'IARW et de la Global Cold Chain Alliance dans leur quête pour forger une chaîne du froid universellement solide où chaque produit conserve la qualité et la sécurité à travers chaque maillon. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

Association de camionnage de Californie

La California Trucking Association est active dans toute entreprise qui utilise le camionnage. Notre site Web sur les médias vous donne accès aux gros titres quotidiens de l'industrie. Le «CTA Media Center» contient des informations sur l'association, des reportages sur l'association et nos membres, des publications et des communiqués de presse. Le CTA est la plus grande association nationale de camionnage du pays, avec 2,500 XNUMX entreprises membres. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

WERC

WERC est la seule organisation professionnelle axée sur la gestion de la logistique et son rôle dans la chaîne d'approvisionnement. Grâce à leur adhésion au WERC, les praticiens chevronnés et les nouveaux venus dans l'industrie maîtrisent les meilleures pratiques et établissent des relations professionnelles précieuses. Depuis sa fondation en 1977, WERC a maintenu une vision stratégique pour offrir en permanence des ressources qui aident les praticiens de la distribution et les fournisseurs à rester au top dans notre domaine dynamique et variable. Il s'agit notamment d'événements éducatifs nationaux, régionaux, locaux et en ligne ; mesures de performance pour l'analyse comparative ; recherche pratique; avis d'experts ; et de multiples opportunités d'échange de connaissances entre pairs.

Transporteur Logistique Inc.

Carrier Logistics Inc. (CLI) est l'un des principaux fournisseurs de solutions logicielles intégrées de gestion du fret qui aident les entreprises de transport à gérer le changement et à améliorer leur rentabilité. Au service de l'industrie du camionnage depuis plus de 40 ans, les solutions complètes de gestion du fret de CLI pilotent tous les éléments clés d'une entreprise de transport, de la répartition à la saisie des factures de fret, en passant par les communications de données mobiles. La suite logicielle de CLI est utilisée par des entreprises du monde entier. Des petites organisations familiales aux grandes centrales de transport de plusieurs milliards de dollars avec plus de 2,000 XNUMX utilisateurs simultanés, les clients CLI s'appuient sur des logiciels complets, flexibles et fiables pour gérer leurs entreprises. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

Associations américaines de camionnage, inc.

Les membres de l'American Trucking Associations (ATA) Moving & Storage Conference (MSC) se consacrent à l'amélioration continue de l'industrie du déménagement et de l'entreposage. Bien que les membres de l'ATA MSC puissent continuer à afficher certaines certifications et récompenses qu'ils ont reçues de l'American Moving & Storage Association (AMSA), il existe un certain nombre de certifications que les individus et les entreprises peuvent obtenir de l'American Trucking Associations pour démontrer leur professionnalisme et leur engagement envers l'éthique et une haute qualité de service. L'ATA est fière de toutes les réalisations de ses membres.

Association nationale de l'industrie du cannabis

Fondée en 2010, la NCIA est l'association commerciale la plus ancienne, la plus importante et la plus efficace représentant les entreprises légales de cannabis. Nos membres sont composés de centaines d'entreprises avant-gardistes et de dizaines de milliers de professionnels du cannabis d'un océan à l'autre. La NCIA mène la charge pour protéger l'industrie légale du cannabis, défendre les lois de nos États et faire avancer les réformes politiques fédérales. Des entreprises prospères rejoignent la NCIA chaque jour pour devenir plus fortes, plus intelligentes et plus prospères en travaillant ensemble pour défendre et développer l'industrie du cannabis responsable.

Auctane

Auctane

Les produits Auctane répondent aux besoins des entreprises de toutes tailles en matière de courrier, d'expédition et de logistique. Avec plus de moyens d'atteindre les consommateurs que jamais auparavant, les entreprises ont besoin de solutions adaptées à leurs besoins. C'est là que nous intervenons.

Qu'elles soient gérées à partir d'un entrepôt, d'un bureau, d'un garage ou d'un café, les entreprises modernes comptent sur l'expédition pour atteindre leurs clients. C'est la colonne vertébrale du commerce et l'une des dernières chances de faire bonne impression auprès des consommateurs. Plus ce processus se déroulera sans heurts, plus ils seront heureux.

ROYAL 4 SYSTEMS – Partenaires de l'Alliance d'intégration

Logiciel de concessionnaire de pneus MaddenCo

Royal 4 Systems a intégré ses solutions logicielles WMS au logiciel de revendeur de pneus de MaddenCo, créant des opérations transparentes pour les revendeurs de pneus depuis des décennies. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

Logiciel MAM

MAM Software (une société Kerridge Commercial Systems) fournit des solutions logicielles de gestion d'entreprise fiables, innovantes et économiques qui offrent des avantages concurrentiels aux entreprises des secteurs du marché secondaire et de la distribution automobile.

Guru du pneu

Depuis 1990, Tire Guru a acquis la place qui lui revient en tant que leader des logiciels de gestion d'entreprise et des sites Web aidant les détaillants et les grossistes à rivaliser et à prospérer dans l'industrie automobile en constante évolution et hautement concurrentielle.

Tire Guru est l'outil commercial « incontournable » pour le 21e siècle dans les industries du marché secondaire du pneu et de l'automobile. Tire Guru vous permet, à vous, à vos fournisseurs et à vos clients, de gérer efficacement vos affaires au quotidien. Nos produits vous aident à réduire vos coûts (temps) de faire des affaires tout en augmentant vos ventes et vos bénéfices.

Système automobile ASA, Inc.

Fondée en 1989, ASA Automotive Systems est le principal développeur et fournisseur de systèmes et de services de gestion d'atelier sur site et en nuage pour plus de 3,000 XNUMX revendeurs de pneus indépendants, rechapeurs et ateliers d'entretien et de réparation automobiles à travers l'Amérique du Nord.

Call Today

Join our exclusive webinar – Learn why as many as 65% of 3PL companies are losing $10000 per month in revenue.

ROYAL 4 SYSTEM – PARTNERS

Our relationships with our partners are based on a common vision of: Supply chain connectivity being integral to business success in the 21st century, and the ability to deliver “quantum leap” solutions ahead of the competition.

ROYAL 4 SYSTEMS – Technology and Automation Partners

Royal 4 Systems has established strong, long-term relationships with leading software developers, systems consultants, hardware integrators and functional analysts. We partner with organizations who all share our deep commitment to customer success and have the experience and resources to ensure compatibility and effective integration with other enterprise systems. Our relationships are based on a common vision of: Supply chain connectivity being integral to business success and the ability to deliver integrated solutions ahead of the competition.

Welch Equipment Company

At Welch Equipment Company, our mission statement is “to be the premier destination in material handling solutions by advancing the success of our partners through providing effective, efficient solutions and elite customer service.” Duane Welch founded our company in 1985 with five employees, and in the years since then, it has grown to more than 250 employees and locations in four states in our pursuit of that same mission.

SRSI

SRSI

SRSI executes end-to-end intralogistics solutions through purposeful data analysis, outcome-oriented planning, support, and collaboration.

Founded on integrity, SRSI is committed to consistently providing innovative, optimal solutions best suited for our clients’ needs, big and small. Collaborating with our clients to develop an order fulfillment or a processing strategy pair with our expertise in engineering, project management, and support services related to the material handling industry.

Progress DB

Royal 4 Systems is proud to be Progress Software’s Longest Revenue Generating Partner. Progress offers the best platform for building and deploying tomorrow’s applications quickly and easily. Progress offers flexible frontend tooling for delivering an engaging and multi-channel UX, a modern, reliable, scalable and secure backend to build and run microservices, and leading data connectivity capabilities for harnessing data from business systems and any other data source, whether on-premise or in the cloud. Contact us to find out more.

StayLinked

StayLinked enables you to migrate to state-of-the-art devices, measure and optimize productivity with cutting-edge business intelligence, and interface with ground-breaking technologies in the areas of automation, robotics, augmented reality, and location-based services.

Georgia Softworks Business Partner

WISE WMS Software together with Georgia SoftWorks is an ideal solution for your warehousing needs. Contact us to find out more.

Georgia SoftWorks provides secure high-performance data communications software for Windows Servers and mobile devices in demanding commercial applications. The GSW UTS, our SSH and Telnet Server for Windows exceeded enterprise expectations by pioneering features essential for productive data collection environments. Our SSH products including the GSW Business Tunnel and our SSH client for Android offer the strongest SSH security commercially available.

Lucas Systems

Through AI-based warehouse optimization and adaptive voice-directed workflows, Lucas Systems empower companies to meet changing demands by setting new standards for employee productivity and accuracy, improving management effectiveness and helping you evolve your business.

ivanti wavelink

WaveLink(Speak Easy)

Ivanti Wavelink, Supply Chain division of Ivanti is the global leader in supply chain solutions that focus on task worker operational excellence in business-critical environments. The world’s top organizations use our industry-leading Mobile Enterprise Platform to enhance worker productivity at the edge while offering IIoT capabilities using low-code, low-risk automation, with actionable outcomes.

Janam Certified Partner

Janam Technologies is a provider of rugged, handheld computing devices for mobile workers. Janam combines deep industry knowledge with advanced technologies to deliver products and accessories that increase productivity, reduce costs, and improve customer satisfaction. Specializing in purpose-built mobile computers that scan barcodes and communicate wirelessly, Janam offers products that are designed to run mission-critical applications in retail, healthcare, hospitality, manufacturing, and logistics. Royal 4 Systems offers Janam computing devices for our WMS projects worldwide. Contact us to find out more.

ZEBRA Business Partner

Royal 4 Systems, Inc. is an approved Zebra business partner & has decades of experience implementing their mobile computing hardware, scanners, and printers along with our warehouse management system.

THE EDGE YOU NEED TO SUCCEED
Zebra empowers those on the front line in retail, healthcare, transportation and logistics, manufacturing, and other industries to achieve a performance edge – an edge that translates to delighted customers, good patient outcomes, and superior business results. With over 10,000 partners across 100 countries, we are committed to delivering industry-tailored solutions that help our customers capture their edge.
Year Founded: 1969 – Channel Partners: 10,000+ Employees: ∼7,400 Patents: 4,400+
Global Sales 2018: $4.22B USD Global Offices: 100+ in 45 countries.

WISE WMS Software together with Zebra is an ideal solution for your warehousing needs. Contact us to find out more.

CipherLab

Royal 4 has recently added CipherLab as a partner.

CipherLab Industry Solutions provide the modern AIDC (Automatic Identification Data Collection) systems to collect, control, connect and communicate data to manage business in various industries. Customers can take advantage of additional hardware features with good services and quality to customize for their application-specific requirements, ensuring optimal reliability and performance anytime, anywhere.

Advantech Certified Partner

Royal 4 Systems and Advantech stand together in the quest to create smarter retail and logistics solutions. Royal 4 Systems software paired with Advantech’s hardware, creates a powerful solution, that takes logistics management to the next level. Contact us to find out more.

Dasko Label

DASKO LABEL is an industry leader providing labels, tags and signs for identification and tracking applications. Our core business was founded in the 1990’s when many companies were improving productivity through the use of bar code identification for industrial and warehousing automation. We have combined our expertise in bar code printing and scanning with our understanding of business applications to develop solutions for a wide variety of common and unique label applications. Our warehousing customers include 3PL’s, retail, food and beverage, pharmaceutical, cold storage and wholesale distribution.

Watchguard

For 25 years, WatchGuard has pioneered cutting-edge cybersecurity technology and delivered it as easy-to-deploy and easy-to-manage solutions. With industry-leading network and endpoint security, secure Wi-Fi, multi-factor authentication, and network intelligence products and services, WatchGuard enables more than 250,000 small and midsize enterprises from around the globe to protect their most important assets including over 10 million endpoints. In a world where the cybersecurity landscape is constantly evolving, and new threats emerge each day, WatchGuard makes enterprise-grade cybersecurity technology accessible for every company. WatchGuard is headquartered in Seattle, Washington, with offices throughout North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, and Latin America.

ROYAL 4 SYSTEMS – Partner Associations

Produce Marketing Association (pma)

PMA is an approved partner of Royal 4 Systems, Inc. and we have decades of experience implementing food and beverage software for our clients & PMA members worldwide.  Contact us.

The Produce Marketing Association is a trade organization representing companies from every segment of the global fresh produce and floral supply chain. PMA helps members grow by providing connections that expand business opportunities and increase sales and consumption.

IWLA

IWLA

The American Warehousemen’s Association, founded late in the 19th century, represented warehouse operators’ interests primarily in their work with railroads. AWA was a founding member of the U.S. Chamber of Commerce.

As warehouse logistics matured, so did the association, becoming the American Warehouse Association and then the International Warehouse Logistics Association.

MJBizCon

Celebrating its 11th anniversary in 2022, MJBizCon is the largest, and most anticipated event of the cannabis business year.

The award-winning show is held at Las Vegas Convention Center and showcases over 250,000 square feet of exhibits, 3-day conference, pre-show forums, and over 140 speakers plus extraordinary networking and partnership-building opportunities.

More than 30,000 cannabis executives are expected to attend in 2022.

Tire Industry Association (TIA)

The Tire Industry Association (TIA) is an international non-profit association representing all segments of the tire industry, including those that manufacture, repair, recycle, sell, service or use new or retreaded tires, and also those suppliers or individuals who furnish equipment, material or services to the industry. The mission of TIA is to promote tire safety through training and education, to act as the principal advocate in government affairs and to enhance the image and professionalism of the industry so that our member businesses may be more successful. TIA has more than 13,000 members from all 50 states and around the globe.

California Trucking Association

The California Trucking Association is active with any business that uses trucking. Our Media Web site gives you access to daily industry related headlines. The “CTA Media Center” contains information about the association, news stories featuring the association and our members, publications, and press releases. CTA is the nation’s largest statewide trucking association, with 2,500 member companies. Contact us to find out more.

WERC

WERC is the only professional organization focused on logistics management and its role in the supply chain. Through membership in WERC, seasoned practitioners and those new to the industry master best practices and establish valuable professional relationships. Since being founded in 1977, WERC has maintained a strategic vision to continuously offer resources that help distribution practitioners and suppliers stay on top in our dynamic, variable field. These include national, regional, local and online educational events; performance metrics for benchmarking; practical research; expert insights; and multiple opportunities for peer-to-peer knowledge exchange.

American Trucking Associations, inc.

Members of the American Trucking Associations’ (ATA’s) Moving & Storage Conference (MSC) are dedicated to the continual improvement of the moving and storage industry. While ATA MSC members may continue to display certain certifications and awards they received from the American Moving & Storage Association (AMSA), there are a number of certifications individuals and companies can obtain from the American Trucking Associations to demonstrate their professionalism and commitment to ethics and a high quality of service. ATA is proud of all the achievements of our members.

IARW - Global Cold Chain Alliance

Royal 4 Systems stands with IARW & the Global Cold Chain Alliance in the quest to forge a universally strong cold chain where every product retains quality and safety through each link. Contact us to find out more.

National Cannabis Industry Association

Founded in 2010, NCIA is the oldest, largest, and most effective trade association representing legal cannabis businesses. Our membership is comprised of hundreds of forward-thinking businesses and tens-of-thousands of cannabis professionals from coast to coast. NCIA is leading the charge to protect the legal cannabis industry, defend our state laws, and advance federal policy reforms. Successful businesses are joining NCIA every day to become stronger, smarter, and more prosperous by working together to defend and expand the responsible cannabis industry.

Auctane

Auctane

Auctane products serve businesses of all sizes with their mailing, shipping, and logistics needs. With more ways to reach consumers than ever before, businesses need solutions tailored to their needs. That’s where we come in.

Whether run from a warehouse, office, garage, or coffee shop, modern businesses rely on shipping to reach their customers. It’s the backbone of commerce and one of the last chances to make a good impression on consumers. The smoother that process runs, the happier they’ll be.

Carrier Logistics Inc.

Carrier Logistics Inc. (CLI) is a leading provider of integrated freight management software solutions that help transportation companies manage change and improve their profitability. Serving the trucking industry for over 40 years, CLI’s comprehensive freight management solutions drive every key element in a transportation company from dispatching, to freight bill entry, to mobile data communications. CLI’s suite of software is used by companies worldwide. From small, family-run organizations to large multi-billion dollar transportation powerhouses with over 2,000 concurrent users, CLI customers rely on comprehensive, flexible, and dependable software to run their businesses. Contact us to find out more.

ROYAL 4 SYSTEMS – Integration Alliance Partners

MaddenCo Tire Dealer Software

Royal 4 Systems has been integrating its WMS software solutions with MaddenCo’s Tire Dealer Software, creating seamless operations for tire dealers for decades. Contact us to find out more.

MAM Software

MAM Software (a Kerridge Commercial Systems company) provides reliable, innovative and economical business management software solutions that deliver competitive advantages to businesses in the automotive aftermarket and distribution industries.

Tire Guru

Since 1990 Tire Guru has gained its rightful place as the premier business management software and website leader helping retailers and wholesalers compete and thrive in the ever-changing and highly competitive automotive industry.

Tire Guru is the “must have” business tool for the 21st century in the tire and automotive aftermarket industries. Tire Guru makes it easier for you, your suppliers and your customers to effectively conduct business every day. Our products help you to reduce your costs (time) of doing business while increasing sales and profits.

ASA Automotive System, Inc.

Founded in 1989, ASA Automotive Systems is the leading developer and provider of on-premise and cloud-based shop management systems and services for more than 3,000 independent tire dealers, retreaders and automotive service and repair shops across North America.

Transform your Warehouse into a Competitive Advantage.

Download these resources to help you with your Journey

WISE Brochure

WISE WMS

Our warehouse management software application suite (WISE) is the core of our Supply Chain Solution.

wms roi calculator

WMS ROI Calculator

We have prepared an easy to use use ROI calculator to give you an idea on how much money you can save by using our WMS.

WMS Checklist

WMS Checklist

Are you planning to implement a warehouse management system (WMS) in the near future? If so, it’s smart to start preparing now.

WMS Implementation Methodologies

WMS Implementation Methodologies

Create a WMS implementation checklist to ensure you’re prepared for things to launch.