ندعو اليوم
البريد الإلكتروني
تعرف على المزيد حول الأتمتة المفرطة والرقمنة في سلسلة التوريد
قم بتنزيل ملف Gartner® تقرير بعنوان: "مستقبل سلسلة التوريد: يجب أن تتغير المنتجات الاستهلاكية وسط تغير متسارع"

برنامج إدارة مستودع التخزين البارد

Royal 4 Systems هي شركة رائدة مثبتة في أنظمة إدارة مستودعات التخزين البارد ولديها الخبرة التي تحتاجها لإنجاز الأمور بشكل صحيح. WISE متوافق مع محطات RF المحمولة للتخزين البارد الحديث ويقدم سمات المنتج والتنبيهات لتتبع متطلبات درجة الحرارة ...



WISE لديه كل الميزات اللازمة لصناعة المواد الغذائية ، مع أساسيات مثل:

  • التتبع 
  • السيطرة على الكثير
  • سهولة الاستعمال
  • أوزان القطة
  • تتبع تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية
  • في الوقت الحقيقي الرؤية
  • دقة المخزون
  • دوران المنتج
  • يمر بقسوة
  • بوابة العملاء على الويب
  • ميزة فواتير العملاء الغنية

WMS SOLUTION FOR صناعة التخزين البارد

تعرف على سبب اختيار بعض شركات 3PL الرائدة في العالم في مجال التخزين البارد وتزويد المواد الغذائية لبرنامج إدارة المستودعات للتخزين البارد التابع لشركة Royal 4 وحلول ERP على مدار الـ 30 عامًا الماضية.

التتبع

سوف تكون قادرًا على استخدام نظامنا القائم على القواعد لزيادة المعلومات التي لديك عن منتجاتك إلى أقصى حد ، وإدارة مواردك وخفض التكاليف ، كل ذلك دون تغيير طريقة عملك. سوف نحول الالتزام إلى الأرباح من خلال استخدام الرموز الشريطية المطلوبة ، لتتبع الكراتين والمنصات والمنصات المختلطة وإعادة التعبئة والعناصر التي تتم معالجتها من خلال التحكم في الكثير من المصدر إلى المتجر.

الأغذية الطازجة WMS
في الوقت الحقيقي الرؤية

في الوقت الحقيقي الرؤية

يتم استلام المنتجات ووضعها في قائمة الانتظار والتقاطها وتعبئتها وشحنها على نظام WISE لإدارة المستودعات متكامل تمامًا مع محطات مسح RF مصنفة وفقًا لترميز فريزر.

سهولة الاستعمال

لا عجب في أن Royal 4 قد تم تسميتها بانتظام من قبل مجلة Food Logistics كواحدة من أفضل موردي 100 لصناعة الأغذية. نحن نفهم احتياجات كل من صناعة المواد الغذائية وصناعات التخزين البارد. نحن نلتزم بمتطلبات التتبع وسلامة الأغذية على الصعيدين المحلي والدولي.

تحسين الإدارة

حول مركز التكلفة الخاص بك إلى مركز للربح ، دعنا نظهر لك كيف

سهولة التكامل مع نظامك الحالي. عائد الاستثمار الخاص بك عادةً في أقل من عام 1.

دقة المخزون

دقة المخزون (99 +٪)

باستخدام نظام WISE ، يتوقع عملاؤنا ويحققون بانتظام معدل دقة 99.9.

تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية

التحكم في تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية

تقدم WISE تحكمًا في تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية مثل FIFO و LIFO و LEFO وما إلى ذلك. تسمح تعريفات الحصص المرنة برموز القرعة التي يمكن تقسيمها إلى مكونات. يسمح هذا للمستخدم بتسجيل عدة أجزاء رئيسية من البيانات مثل تواريخ انتهاء الصلاحية والإنتاج واللون والحجم ، إلخ. يمكن أيضًا ترجمة رموز جوليان إلى تواريخ قابلة للقراءة ، وبالتالي تسريع عملية الاستلام وتقليل أخطاء المفاتيح. يمكن التعامل مع مكونات اللوت بشكل مختلف من أجل إعداد التقارير وإعداد الفواتير وتناوب المخزون.

الوزن

أوزان القطة

يمكن تسجيل الأوزان الثابتة والمتغيرة على مستوى القطعة أو الوحدة ، وكذلك يتم تسجيلها أثناء الاستلام والشحن حسب الاقتضاء ، على سبيل المثال ، وحدة التقاط الأوزان للشحنات.

مراقبة درجة الحرارة

التحكم في درجة الحرارة

تنبيهات التحكم في درجة الحرارة هي جانب حاسم في أي منشأة تخزين بارد. يمكن أن توفر WISE خوارزميات تنبه جهاز الاستقبال ، على سبيل المثال ، أن لوحًا من الدجاج يحتاج إلى الدخول في الثلاجة المجمدة استنادًا إلى المدة التي قضاها على الشاحنة.

مراقبة العمل

مراقبة العمالة

باستخدام أدوات WISE للتحكم في العمل والأداء ، يمكن للعملاء توقع توفير من 20 إلى 35٪ فقط من الكفاءات الملازمة للنظام.

تشفير الأصول

تتفاعل ، صوت ، رمز شريط أو ورقة مقرها

يمكن استخدام WISE في مجموعة متنوعة من سيناريوهات الالتقاط بما في ذلك RFID أو VOICE أو الرمز الشريطي أو الورق القائم.

سمات

سمات غير محدودة

يوفر WISE سمات غير محدودة يمكن استخدامها لتحديد خصائص الحاجة عند وصف العناصر والإجراءات اللازمة في بيئة التخزين البارد.

كلاكستون التخزين البارد

"ينقل Claxton ملايين الدجاج المجمد على أساس منتظم ، وتتيح لنا وحدة الفواتير WISE 3PL حساب فاتورة VAS إلى 5 نقاط عشرية مما يجعل الفواتير أكثر دقة. لقد احتجنا أيضًا إلى نظام يمكنه العمل في مناطق البضائع الجافة في أعمالنا ".

الجملة الأغذية المجمدة

"منذ تطبيق نظام WISE ، شهدنا إنتاجية أكثر مما كنا نظن. كانت هذه أخبار جيدة لجميع الموظفين. يتطلب تدريب الموظفين الجدد جهدًا أقل الآن ، وقد تحسنت دقة ليس فقط المخزون ولكن الاستلام والتخزين والانتقاء والشحن بشكل ملحوظ ".

نسب

"اختارت خدمة التخزين البارد حل WMS الخاص بـ Royal 4 بسبب بعض الأسباب الرئيسية والمهمة. أولاً ، طلبنا نظامًا يمكنه العمل في كل من المجمدات ومناطق البضائع الجافة في وقت واحد. أنا مدافع ضخم عن Royal 4 نظرًا لتجربتي وتنفيذ العديد من أنظمة WMS ".

Call Today

Cold Storage Warehouse Management Software

Royal 4 Systems is a proven leader in Cold Storage Warehouse Management Systems & has the expertise you need to get things done right. WISE is Compatible with modern cold storage RF portable terminals & offers product attributes & alerts for tracking temperature requirements…



WISE has all the features needed for the food industry, with essentials like:

  • TRACEABILITY 
  • LOT CONTROL
  • EASE OF USE
  • CATCH WEIGHTS
  • EXPIRATION DATE TRACKING
  • REAL-TIME VISIBILITY
  • INVENTORY ACCURACY
  • PRODUCT ROTATION
  • CROSS DOCKING
  • CUSTOMER WEB PORTAL
  • FEATURE RICH CUSTOMER BILLING

WMS SOLUTION FOR COLD STORAGE INDUSTRY

See why some of the world’s premier 3PL, Cold Storage and Food Supply companies have been choosing Royal 4’s cold storage warehouse management software and ERP Solutions for the past 30 years.

TRACEABILITY

You will be able to use our rules based system to maximize the information you have about your products, manage your resources and reduce costs, all without changing your way of doing business. We will turn compliance in to profits by utilizing the bar codes required, to keep track of cartons, pallets, mixed pallets, repacks and processed items with lot control from the source to the store.

Fresh Food WMS
REAL-TIME VISIBILITY

REAL-TIME VISIBILITY

Products are received, putaway, picked, packed and shipped on a WISE fully integrated warehouse management system with Freezer rated RF scanning terminals.

EASE OF USE

It’s no wonder Royal 4 has been regularly named by Food Logistics magazine as one of the top 100 suppliers to the Food Industry. We understand the needs of both the food industry and the cold storage industries. We comply with the traceability and food safety requirements both domestically and internationally.

Improve Management

TURN YOUR COST CENTER INTO A PROFIT CENTER, LET US SHOW YOU HOW

Easy integration with your existing system. Your return on investment typically in less than 1 year.

inventory accuracy

INVENTORY ACCURACY (99+ %)

By using the WISE system our customers regularly expect and achieve a 99.9% accuracy rating.

expiration date

EXPIRATION DATE CONTROL

WISE offers expiration date control such as FIFO, LIFO and LEFO etc. Flexible lot definitions allow lot codes which can be segmented into components. This allows the user to record several key pieces of data such as expiry and production dates, color, size, etc. Julian datecodes can also be translated into readable dates, therefore speeding up the receiving process as well as minimizing keying errors. Lot components can be treated differently for reporting, billing and stock rotation.

catch weight

CATCH WEIGHTS

Fixed and variable weights can be recorded at either the lot or unit level, as well as being recorded during Receiving and Shipment as appropriate, for example unit Catch Weights for Shipments.

temp control

TEMPERATURE CONTROL

Temperature control alerts are a critical aspect of any cold storage facility. WISE can provide algorithms that will alert a receiver for example that a pallet of chicken needs to go into the blast freezer based on how long it’s been on the truck.

labor control

LABOR CONTROL

By using the various WISE labor control and performance tools customers can expect savings from 20 to 35% just from efficiencies inherent in the system.

asset barcoding

RFID, VOICE, BAR CODE OR PAPER BASED

WISE can be used in a variety of picking scenario including RFID, VOICE, Bar Code or Paper Based.

attributes

UNLIMITED ATTRIBUTES

WISE provides unlimited attributes that can be used to define characteristics need when describing items and procedures needed in the cold storage environment.

Claxton Cold Storage

“Claxton moves millions of frozen chickens on a regular basis and the WISE 3PL billing module allows us to calculate the VAS invoice to 5 decimal points which makes the billing much more accurate. We also needed a system that could work for the dry goods areas of our business.”

Wholesale Frozen Foods

“Since implementing the WISE system we have seen more productivity than we thought we would. This was good news to the entire staff. Training new employees takes less effort now, and the accuracy of not just inventory but receiving, putaway, picking and shipping has markedly improved.”

Lineage

“Service Cold Storage selected Royal 4’s WMS solution because of some key and important reasons. First, we required a system that would be able to perform in both freezers and dry goods areas simultaneously. I’m a huge Royal 4 advocate given my experience and implementation of many WMS Systems.”