ندعو اليوم
البريد الإلكتروني
تعرف على المزيد حول الأتمتة المفرطة والرقمنة في سلسلة التوريد
قم بتنزيل ملف Gartner® تقرير بعنوان: "مستقبل سلسلة التوريد: يجب أن تتغير المنتجات الاستهلاكية وسط تغير متسارع"

WISE - نظام إدارة العمل - لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الكفاءة

باستخدام WISE - تخطيط القوى العاملة لأنظمة إدارة العمل ، يمكن تعظيم قيمة مركز التكلفة الكبير هذا ، مما يسمح للمديرين بضمان:

  • يتم تعيين العمال المناسبين على الموظفين ويتم تكليفهم بالمهام الصحيحة
  • يتم تقليل الأخطاء وزيادة مستويات خدمة العملاء
  • يتم تقليل الحاجة إلى المساعدة المؤقتة
  • يتم التحكم بشكل أفضل في تكاليف التوظيف


أنظمة رويال 4 - حكيم - نظام إدارة العمالة

يتيح نظام إدارة العمل المعبأ من WISE للمؤسسات أن تحدد بكفاءة من يقوم بماذا ومتى يستغرق ذلك من خلال توفير البيانات الدقيقة اللازمة لمقارنة دقيقة لمقاييس الإنتاجية. على سبيل المثال ، لمقارنة أدوات الالتقاط في المستودع ، يجب أن تتجاوز عدد الطلبات التي تم اختيارها للتعامل مع نوع المعدات المستخدمة (مثل رافعة شوكية أو عربة يدوية) أو موقع العنصر (في متناول اليد أو أعلى في أعلى الرف) ، وحجم البند وأي متطلبات معالجة خاصة (على سبيل المثال ، للعناصر الهشة للغاية) لتقييم أداء الموظف إلى حد ما. مع وجود نظام لإدارة العمالة WISE ، يمكن للمؤسسات دمج المعلومات بسهولة من حلول التنقل بين المستودعات والفناء والنقل مع أنظمة العمل الأساسية (مثل نظام إدارة المستودعات) لرصد وتتبع وتحليل الوقت الذي يقضيه كل موظف بسهولة وتتبع وتحليل في كل مهمة - وادفع النتائج إلى الجهاز المحمول الخاص بالمدير. الآن ، يمتلك المديرون البيانات المطلوبة للحصول على القوى العاملة والحفاظ عليها بأعلى إنتاجية.

أفضل تخطيط الموارد

عندما يتم دمج المعلومات الواردة من مستودع WISE وحلول إدارة سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بك في نظام إدارة العمل لديك ، يكون لدى المديرين رؤية في القدرة الحقيقية للقوى العاملة من أجل تحسين تخطيط الموارد. مسلحين بهذه المعلومات ، يمكن للمديرين توقع الذروة والوديان التي قد تحدث على مدار العام ووضع خطة أفضل لمتطلبات التوظيف لمواجهة الطلب المتقلب. على سبيل المثال ، خلال أيام العطلات التي تكون فيها الطلبات أعلى مستوى لها على الإطلاق مع توقعات العملاء العالية بأوقات تحول الشحنة ودقة الطلب ، يمكن للمديرين تحديد وقت ومدى عدد العمال الإضافيين المطلوبين لضمان الحفاظ على مستويات الخدمة على الرغم من الزيادة الصوت.

أفضل تخطيط الموارد
إدارة عمل أفضل

إدارة عمل أفضل

عادةً ما تكون مهام المهام شفهية فقط ، يتم تلقيها عبر راديو ثنائي الاتجاه. لا تسمح الاتصالات اللفظية لأي نوع من مسارات التدقيق بتحليل أداء العامل ، إما من منظور الخطأ أو منظور حجم المهمة - ويمكن إساءة فهمه بسهولة في بيئة الفناء المزعج. عندما يكون عمال الفناء مسلحين بجهاز كمبيوتر محمول ، فإن القدرة على إصدار قوائم مهام قائمة على النصوص للعامل يمكن أن تقضي على الأخطاء بشكل كبير. يمكن للعمال الاعتراف عند اكتمال المهمة ، ويمكن للنظام الخاص بك إظهار معدل الخطأ وحجم المهام لجميع العاملين لديك. يمكن القضاء على أجهزة الراديو ثنائية الاتجاه - في حالة رغبتك في الحفاظ على الاتصالات الصوتية مع فرسان الفناء ، يمكنك اختيار جهاز صوت وبيانات مدمج يسمح لك بإجراء مكالمة مع واحد أو كل ركاب الفناء (عبر واحد إلى الاتصالات الصوتية بنمط واحد لواحد واللاسلكية الصوتية. توفر ميزة Voice-over-WLAN (VoWLAN) صوتًا فعال التكلفة بالإضافة إلى اتصالات بيانات للعاملين في الفناء.

تقييم الأداء

من أجل تحقيق أعلى إنتاجية للقوى العاملة ، يجب على العمال أن يفهموا بوضوح ما يلزم لتحقيق أو تجاوز التوقعات - وما ستكون المكافأة مقابل القيام بذلك. من خلال التشغيل الآلي لشركة Royal 4 Systems ، يمكن للشركات أن تقوم تلقائيًا بحساب وتوزيع أهداف ومقاييس الأداء الشخصي للعاملين ، مما يوفر وسيلة للتحسين اليومي المستمر لمستويات إنتاجية القوى العاملة. بدلاً من تقديم ورقة عمل للموظفين التي تحدد الأهداف كل ربع سنة أو عند علامة نصف السنة ، يمكن للموظفين الوصول إلى أهدافهم اليومية الشخصية مباشرة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الخاصة بهم في بداية كل يوم عمل. وفي نهاية اليوم (أو أي فاصل زمني مفضل آخر) ، يمكن للموظفين عرض تحسين أدائهم ومدى قربهم من تحقيق أهدافهم الشخصية - وكذلك أهداف الإدارات.

تقييم الأداء

الحكمة - نظام إدارة العمالة يحسن الإنتاجية

يمكن أن تؤدي أتمتة العديد من المهام إلى تحسين كبير في إنتاجية العمال في جميع أنحاء الفناء ، مما يمكّن نفس الموظفين من التعامل مع زيادة الحجم في الفناء - دون التأثير على مستويات الخدمة. على سبيل المثال ، في غرفة الحراسة ، يتيح تقليل الأعمال الورقية للحراس التعامل مع المزيد من المعاملات. عندما يتم تجهيز كلب في الفناء بقارئ RFID متنقل ، يمكن للعامل إجراء جرد كامل في ساحة مستودع نموذجية تبلغ حوالي 350 ألف إلى 500 ألف قدم مربع في عشرين دقيقة فقط - وهي مهمة يمكن أن تستغرق غالبًا ما يصل إلى نصف يوم. وبدلاً من البحث عن المقطورة المناسبة ، يتم الآن تزويد العمال على كلاب الفناء بالموقع الدقيق للمقطورة المناسبة - ويوفر المسح السريع لعلامة RFID بجهاز كمبيوتر محمول أو محمول على السيارة فحصًا مزدوجًا قيمًا لضمان المقطورة صحيحة.

مقاييس الأداء الرئيسية

حدد مقاييس أداء أساسية واقعية ومهمة محددة قابلة للتحقيق لتمكين قياس هادف لمستويات إنتاجية الموظفين الفردية.

القضاء على الوقت الضائع

حدد كل الوقت غير الإنتاجي ، بما في ذلك المكان الذي يتم إنفاقه فيه ، ومقدار تكلفة المشروع - وكيف يمكن التخلص من هذا الوقت.

تتبع الأداء

تتبع أداء العامل الفردي مقابل تلك المقاييس.

تحديد تحت الأداء

وضع خطة للتحسين مصممة خصيصًا لمساعدة كل موظف على تحقيق مقاييس الأداء الرئيسية. على سبيل المثال ، قد يحتاج أحد الموظفين إلى تدريب إضافي على مهمة محددة - بينما يحتاج موظف آخر ببساطة إلى قضاء المزيد من الوقت في العمل ووقت أقل في فترات الراحة.

تحديد الموظفين المنتجين

حدد الموظفين الأكثر إنتاجية لضمان حصول هؤلاء العمال على التقدير والحافز لمواصلة أدائهم الممتاز.

فعل البار

فهم القدرة الحقيقية للقوى العاملة لضمان ضبط شريط مقاييس الأقسام بشكل صحيح.

العشير الدولي

"أردنا ضمان انتقال سلس إلى النظام الجديد ، لذلك بدأنا بالتركيز على الطلبات الصادرة أولاً. بمجرد تشغيل ذلك ، تعاملنا مع تتبع المخزون والتحكم فيه. استغرق تنفيذ النظام 10 أشهر من البداية إلى النهاية. لم يكن لدينا أي انقطاع في العمليات على الإطلاق ".

مستودع صور

"لقد احتجنا إلى نظام WMS آلي لمساعدتنا في حل المشكلات المتعلقة بالتحكم في المخزون ، ومستويات الأداء داخل مستودعاتنا ، ومشكلات استخدام المساحة في مواقع متعددة. عملت Royal 4 مع فريق تكنولوجيا المعلومات لدينا لضمان التكامل السلس مع نظام Navision ERP الخاص بنا. "

جمهورية الكرز

"نظرًا لكوننا شركة تصنيع أغذية تعمل وفقًا لمبادئ العجاف مع التوزيع المعقد ، فقد احتجنا إلى نظام متكامل بإحكام يمكنه التوسع في جميع مواقعنا. نحن سعداء بقرارنا ويسعدني أن أؤيد هذه المنظمة الرائعة لأي شركة تبحث عن خدمات سلسلة التوريد. "

Call Today

WISE – Labor Management System – For Utmost Efficiency

With WISE – Labor Management Systems manpower planning the value of this large cost center can be maximized, allowing managers to ensure that:

  • The right workers are on staff and assigned to the right tasks
  • Errors are reduced and customer service levels are increased
  • The need for temporary help is reduced
  • Staffing costs are better controlled


ROYAL 4 SYSTEMS – WISE – LABOR MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

A WISE mobilized labor management system enables enterprises to efficiently determine who is doing what and how long it takes by providing the granular data required for an accurate comparison of productivity metrics. For example, to compare pickers in a warehouse, you need to reach well beyond the number of orders picked to factor in the type of equipment in use (such as a forklift or hand cart), item location (within reach or high on a top shelf), item size and any special handling requirements (for example, for highly fragile items) to fairly assess employee performance. With a WISE labor management system in place, enterprises can easily integrate information from the warehouse, yard and transportation mobility solutions with core business systems, (such as the warehouse management system) to easily and automatically monitor, track and analyze the time each employee spends on each task – and push the results to the manager’s own mobile device. Now, managers have the data required to get and keep the workforce operating at peak productivity.

Better Resource Planning

When information from your WISE warehouse and supply chain management solutions is integrated into your labor management system, managers have visibility into the true capacity of the workforce for improved resource planning. Armed with this information, managers can anticipate the peak and valleys that may occur throughout the year and better plan staffing requirements to address fluctuating demand. For example, during holidays when orders are at an all-time high with high customer expectations for shipment turnaround times and order accuracy, managers can better determine when and how many additional workers will be required to ensure service levels are preserved in spite of the increased volume.

Better Resource Planning
Better Labor Management

Better Labor Management

Typically, task assignments are verbal only, received via a two-way radio. Verbal communications do not allow for any type of audit trail to analyze worker performance, from either an error or task volume perspective – and can be easily misunderstood in the noisy yard environment. When yard workers are armed with a mobile computer, the ability to issue text-based task lists to a worker can greatly eliminate errors. Workers can acknowledge when the task is complete, and your system can show the error rate and volume of tasks for all of your workers. Two-way radios can be eliminated – in the event you wish to maintain voice communications with your yard jockeys, you can select an integrated voice and data device that will allow you to place a call to one or all yard jockeys (via one-to-one and one-to-many walkie-talkie style voice communications). And Voice-over-WLAN (VoWLAN) capability delivers cost-effective voice as well as data communications for yard workers.

Performance Feedback

In order to achieve peak workforce productivity, workers need to understand clearly what it takes to achieve or exceed expectations – and what the reward will be for doing so. Through Royal 4 Systems automation, enterprises can automatically calculate and distribute personal performance goals and metrics to workers, providing a vehicle for continuous everyday improvement in workforce productivity levels. Instead of presenting employees with a piece of paper that outlines goals each quarter or at the half year mark, employees can access their personal daily goals right on their mobile computers at the start of each work day. And at the end of the day (or other preferred interval), employees can view their performance improvement and how close they are to achieving their personal goals – as well as departmental goals.

Performance Feedback

WISE – LABOR MANAGEMENT SYSTEM IMPROVES PRODUCTIVITY

The automation of many tasks can result in significant improvement of worker productivity throughout the yard, enabling the same staff to handle an increase in volume in the yard – without affecting service levels. For example, at the guardhouse, the reduction in paperwork enables guards to handle more transactions. When a yard dog is outfitted with a mobile RFID reader, a worker can take a complete inventory in a typical warehouse yard that is approximately 350k to 500k square feet in just twenty minutes – a task that can often take up to half a day. And instead of searching for the right trailer, workers on yard dogs are now provided with the exact location of the right trailer – and a quick scan of the RFID tag with a handheld or vehicle-mount mobile computer provides a valuable double-check to ensure the trailer is correct.

KEY PERFORMANCE METRICS

Determine achievable realistic and task specific key performance metrics to enable a meaningful measurement of individual employee productivity levels.

ELIMINATE WASTED TIME

Identify all non-productive time, including where it is spent, how much it is costing the enterprise – and how that time can be eliminated.

TRACK PERFORMANCE

Track individual worker performance against those metrics.

IDENTIFY UNDER-PERFORMERS

Develop a plan for improvement tailored specifically to help each employee achieve key performance metrics. For example, one employee may need additional training on a specific task – while another simply needs to spend more time working and less time on breaks.

IDENTIFY PRODUCTIVE EMPLOYEES

Identify the most productive employees to ensure those workers receive recognition and incentive to continue their excellent performance.

SET THE BAR

Understand the true capacity of the workforce to ensure the bar for departmental metrics is properly set.

International Intimates

“We wanted to ensure a smooth transition to the new system, so we began by focusing on outgoing orders first. Once that was up and running, we tackled inventory tracking and control. System implementation took 10 months from start to finish. We had absolutely no disruption in operations.”

Tire’s Warehouse

“We needed an automated WMS system to help us solve problems with our inventory control, performance levels within our warehouses, and space utilization issues in multiple locations. Royal 4 worked with our IT team to ensure a smooth integration with our Navision ERP system.”

Cherry Republic

“Being a food manufacturer operating on lean principles with complex distribution we required a tightly integrated system that would be able to scale out to all of our locations. We are happy with our decision I am pleased to endorse this fine organization to any company looking for supply chain services.”