ندعو اليوم
البريد الإلكتروني
تعرف على المزيد حول الأتمتة المفرطة والرقمنة في سلسلة التوريد
قم بتنزيل ملف Gartner® تقرير بعنوان: "مستقبل سلسلة التوريد: يجب أن تتغير المنتجات الاستهلاكية وسط تغير متسارع"

زيادة كفاءة مرافق الاحتجاز

تتناول WISE Logistics معالجة الأغذية وتخزينها وإعدادها وتشمل العديد من تخصصات الإنتاج مثل الإيصالات والتخزين والحركة والعائدات ونشاط التجديد. بالنسبة للعديد من المرافق ، تُخبز الخدمات الغذائية الخبز الذي يتم تقديمه للسجناء ومعالجة المنتجات الطازجة والمجمدة وإعداد وجبات الطعام الساخنة في الموقع وتجميع كل وجبة. يتلقى النزلاء وجبات متعددة يوميًا ، ويجب على الموظفين اتباع إرشادات صارمة للغاية لضمان تلبية وجبات الطعام لتوصيات وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية. على الرغم من القواعد واللوائح ، فإن الموظفين العموميين مسؤولون عن توفير هذه المنتجات والخدمات في مواجهة الضغوط المتزايدة على الميزانيات.

أفضل إدارة الموارد

تدير WISE Logistics تدفق وإعداد الطعام وتقديم خدمات الوجبات لمرافق الاحتجاز في المدينة أو المقاطعة أو السجون الفيدرالية أو الولاية.

تبسيط العمليات المعقدة

خدمات الغذاء في مراكز الاحتجاز بالمدينة أو المقاطعة أو الولاية أو الفيدرالية هي عملية معقدة تحكمها قواعد صارمة للسلامة والصرف الصحي والأمن والإشراف. في معظم المواقع ، يُطلب من موظفي المقاطعة الإشراف مباشرة على العمال السجناء في إعداد الطعام ، وخدمة وجبات الطعام ، وتنظيف المعدات والمرافق الصحية والخدمات الصحية. بالإضافة إلى الإشراف ، يجب على الموظفين أيضًا تثقيف النزلاء العاملين في مجال تقنيات معالجة الأغذية المناسبة والصرف الصحي وفقًا لقانون الصحة الفيدرالي والولائي والمحلي والقوانين التي تحكم سحب المنتجات الغذائية الملوثة والإبلاغ عنها.

تبسيط العمليات المعقدة
الحفاظ على الامتثال الغذائي

الحفاظ على الامتثال الغذائي

من الشائع استخدام الأدوات الصحية لفحص جميع مرافق المطبخ بانتظام وتدريب موظفي الإنتاج على سلامة الأغذية والامتثال لجميع قواعد ولوائح الأغذية. في المنشآت الأكبر ، قد يكون اختصاصي التغذية المسجل على هيئة موظفين لإنشاء قوائم الطعام وقوائم النظام الغذائي المعدلة ، كما يقدم إرشادات غذائية لصحة النزلاء ورفاهيتهم. يتم تدريب موظفي خدمة الطعام على الإشراف بشكل صحيح على إعداد وخدمة الوجبات الطبية والدينية التي أصبحت شائعة في مجتمع اليوم المتنوع.

إدارة أكثر كفاءة

استبدل جميع أنظمة الورق وجداول البيانات المستخدمة لإدارة تداول الأغذية وتخزينها وإعدادها في المنشأة الرئيسية أو عمليات الأقمار الصناعية. مجال واحد لاستخراج زيادة الكفاءة هو تطبيق WISE الخدمات اللوجستية للعملية والتعامل مع المواد الخاصة بالمنتجات الغذائية ، وإدارة السجناء ، والوفاء بالمبادئ التوجيهية التنظيمية بما في ذلك سلامة الأغذية واسترجاع التشريعات التي تمت الموافقة عليها أو المتوقعة مؤخرًا. تشمل خدمة الوجبات عمومًا جميع النزلاء الموجودين في المرفق المركزي ، والذي يتضمن أيضًا وجبات الطعام والدعم الغذائي المتصل بطاقم العمل وبرامج إطلاق العمل.

إدارة أكثر كفاءة

لوجستيات الحكمة هي الميزات التي تحتاج إليها

إدارة ASN

تتبع وإدارة إشعارات الشحن المتقدمة (ASN) من خلال العديد من أوامر الشراء أو المستخدمين.

عملية عوائد فعالة

تلقي وعملية إرجاع أكثر دقة وكفاءة.

أفضل إدارة التخزين

عرض فتحات مفتوحة في المستودع أو مناطق التخزين.

قدرات الإبلاغ

قادرة على إنتاج تقارير لاستكمال دورات 3 في اتجاه دورات الشراء إلى الدفع (P2P).

يلغي إدخال البيانات

تخلص من الإدخال اليدوي للبيانات طوال الوقت حتى يمكن استخدام الموارد بشكل أكثر كفاءة.

عرض الأحداث في الوقت الحقيقي

يجب أن يكون المستخدمون قادرين على عرض المخزون الحالي في الوقت الفعلي والتسليمات المتوقعة للمواد الغذائية.

قدرات الترددات اللاسلكية

استخدم الماسحات الضوئية أو الأجهزة اللوحية أو الهواتف الذكية الإلكترونية (RF) للتفاعل مع WISE Logistics لتلقي العناصر في المخزون مقابل أمر الشراء الصادر.

وصفات الطباعة

طباعة إيصالات الشحن / الاستلام ، إلخ.

تتبع كامل

توفير التتبع الكامل للامتثال لتشريعات استدعاء الأغذية المعمول بها حاليًا.

المرونة

التكامل مع نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات أو وظيفة قائمة بذاتها.

أفضل البيانات

قم بتحديث أنظمة ERP باستخدام بيانات الاستلام والمخزون والاستهلاك لإصدار أوامر الشراء والطلبات.

أوتوماتيكي PO'S

مطالبة بطلب المواد وفقًا لتحليل الاستخدام المرن.

FIFO القدرة

اختر العناصر (وفقًا لـ FIFO) وقواعد تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية.

MULTI-الموقع

يجب أن يكون المستخدمون من منشآت مختلفة قادرين على نقل أو طلب العناصر من المواقع المركزية أو الأقمار الصناعية.

العشير الدولي

"أردنا ضمان انتقال سلس إلى النظام الجديد ، لذلك بدأنا بالتركيز على الطلبات الصادرة أولاً. بمجرد تشغيل ذلك ، تعاملنا مع تتبع المخزون والتحكم فيه. استغرق تنفيذ النظام 10 أشهر من البداية إلى النهاية. لم يكن لدينا أي انقطاع في العمليات على الإطلاق ".

مستودع صور

"لقد احتجنا إلى نظام WMS آلي لمساعدتنا في حل المشكلات المتعلقة بالتحكم في المخزون ، ومستويات الأداء داخل مستودعاتنا ، ومشكلات استخدام المساحة في مواقع متعددة. عملت Royal 4 مع فريق تكنولوجيا المعلومات لدينا لضمان التكامل السلس مع نظام Navision ERP الخاص بنا. "

جمهورية الكرز

"نظرًا لكوننا شركة تصنيع أغذية تعمل وفقًا لمبادئ العجاف مع التوزيع المعقد ، فقد احتجنا إلى نظام متكامل بإحكام يمكنه التوسع في جميع مواقعنا. نحن سعداء بقرارنا ويسعدني أن أؤيد هذه المنظمة الرائعة لأي شركة تبحث عن خدمات سلسلة التوريد. "

Call Today

INCREASE DETENTION FACILITIES EFFICIENCIES

WISE Logistics addresses food handling, storage, and preparation encompassing several production disciplines such as receipts, storage, movement, returns, and replenishment activity. For many facilities, food services bakes all of the bread served to inmates, processes fresh and frozen products, prepares hot meal items on site, and assembles each meal. Inmates receive multiple meals per day, and staff must follow very strict guidelines to ensure meals meet USDA dietary recommendations. Despite the rules and regulations, public officials are charged with the responsibility to provide these products and services in the face of ever increasing pressure on budgets.

BETTER MANAGEMENT OF RESOURCES

WISE Logistics manages the flow and preparation of food and delivering meal services for city or county detention facilities, state or federal prisons.

Simplify Complex Operations

Food services in city, county, state, or federal detention centers is a complex operation governed by strict rules of safety, sanitation, security, and supervision. In most locations, county staff is required to directly supervise inmate workers in the preparation of food, service of meals, and the cleaning and sanitation of food service equipment and facilities. In addition to supervision, staff must also educate working inmates in proper food handling techniques and sanitation in accordance with Federal, State and Local Health Code and statutes governing the recall and reporting for contaminated food products.

Simplify Complex Operations
Maintain Food Compliance

Maintain Food Compliance

It is common to employ sanitarians to regularly inspect all kitchen facilities and train the production staff on food safety and compliance with all food rules and regulations. In larger facilities, a registered dietician may be on staff to create the menus and modified diet menus, and provides dietary guidance for the health and welfare of inmates. Food Service staff are trained to properly supervise the preparation and service of medical and religious diets which have become common in today’s diverse society.

More Efficient Management

Replace all paper and spreadsheet systems used to manage food handling, storage, and preparation in a main facility or satellite operations. One area to extract increased efficiency is applying WISE Logistics to the process and material handling of food products, inmate worker management, and meeting regulatory guidelines including food safety and recall legislation recently approved or anticipated. Service of meals generally includes all inmates housed in the central facility, which also involves meals and food related support for work crew and work release programs.

More Efficient Management

WISE LOGISTICS HAS THE FEATURES YOU NEED

MANAGE ASN’S

Track and Manage Advanced Shipping Notices (ASN) by multiple Purchase Orders or users.

EFFICIENT RETURNS PROCESS

Receive and process returns more accurately and efficiently.

BETTER MANAGE STORAGE

Display open slots in the warehouse or storage areas.

REPORTING CAPABILITIES

Able to produce reports for completion of 3-Way match for Purchase to Pay (P2P) cycles.

ELIMINATES DATA ENTRY

Eliminate all time consuming manual data entry so resources can be used more efficiently.

VIEW EVENTS IN REAL TIME

Users must be able to view real-time current inventory, and expected deliveries of food items.

RF CAPABILITIES

Use electronic (RF) scanners, tablets, or smart phones to interact with WISE Logistics to receive items into stock against issued PO.

PRINT RECIPTS

Print shipping/receiving receipts, etc.

COMPLETE TRACEABILITY

Provide complete traceability for compliance to food recall legislation currently in force.

FLEXIBILITY

Integration with ERP system or function standalone.

BETTER DATA

Update ERP systems with receipt, stock, and consumption data for issuance of PO’s and requisitions.

AUTOMATE PO’S

Prompt to order materials according to flexible usage analysis.

FIFO CAPABILITY

Pick items (according to FIFO) and expiration date rules.

MULTI-LOCATION

Users from different facilities must be able to transfer or order items from central or satellite locations.

International Intimates

“We wanted to ensure a smooth transition to the new system, so we began by focusing on outgoing orders first. Once that was up and running, we tackled inventory tracking and control. System implementation took 10 months from start to finish. We had absolutely no disruption in operations.”

Tire’s Warehouse

“We needed an automated WMS system to help us solve problems with our inventory control, performance levels within our warehouses, and space utilization issues in multiple locations. Royal 4 worked with our IT team to ensure a smooth integration with our Navision ERP system.”

Cherry Republic

“Being a food manufacturer operating on lean principles with complex distribution we required a tightly integrated system that would be able to scale out to all of our locations. We are happy with our decision I am pleased to endorse this fine organization to any company looking for supply chain services.”