ندعو اليوم
البريد الإلكتروني
تعرف على المزيد حول الأتمتة المفرطة والرقمنة في سلسلة التوريد
قم بتنزيل ملف Gartner® تقرير بعنوان: "مستقبل سلسلة التوريد: يجب أن تتغير المنتجات الاستهلاكية وسط تغير متسارع"

وايز - البرامج المالية

Royal 4 Systems WISE - برنامج مالي ، تم تطويره بواسطة خبراء ماليين ، للمحاسبين على كل المستويات.

الفوائد :

  • برنامج وايز المالي المستقل أو المتكامل ، يقدم مجموعة كاملة من الوحدات المالية: GL و Financial Report Writer و AP و AR و FA و JC و PY.
  • يمنحك R4 الخيارات ، مع المالية والتوزيع والتصنيع والتخطيط والمرافق وكاتب التقارير الكامل (تقارير Crystal).
  • حل كامل قائم على السحابة أو يعمل على أي منصة قاعدة بيانات شائعة ، والتي تشمل AS400 و UNIX و Oracle و SQL إلخ ...


وحدة برنامج ROYAL 4'S WISE المالية

يتوفر تطبيق البرنامج المالي R4 كمنتج مستقل تمامًا أو نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسة المتكامل (ERP) ، وهو جزء من حل سلسلة التوريد الكامل مع WISE WMS والمنتجات القائمة على الويب. يمنحك R4 خيارات مع المالية والتوزيع والتصنيع والتخطيط والمرافق الكاملة وكاتب التقارير (تقارير Crystal).

الأمن والامتثال

في قاعدة البرنامج المالي ، تعتبر الوحدات النمطية نظامًا مرنًا للأمان والرقابة الداخلية يساعد المؤسسات على تلبية لوائح الامتثال الهامة.

برنامج مالي متكامل تمامًا

يدمج هذا النظام الإدارة المالية بشكل كامل مع إدارة العمليات ويوفر الدعم لضوابط المخزون وإدارة المواد والتصنيع والتخزين ومحاسبة المشروع.

متعددة الكيانات ومتعددة العملات

للمصنعين والموزعين ، توفر R4 ERP متعدد الكيانات ، متعدد العملات ، ومتعدد اللغات.

R4 يضيف إلى الميزة التنافسية الخاصة بك

تتضمن أنظمة تخطيط موارد المؤسسة في R4 البيانات المالية التي تضيف إلى الميزة التنافسية للشركة من خلال تبسيط العمليات المالية وخفض التكاليف ، وزيادة دقة البيانات المالية ، وتوفير مراقبة أفضل للنفقات والتدفقات النقدية. بصفتك منتجًا أو موزعًا ، تركز احتياجاتك على متطلبات العملاء الفردية والقدرة على الاستجابة لطلبات العملاء المتقلبة من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات في بيئة تنافسية للغاية. تضمن مجموعة البرامج المالية لشركة R4 (GL ، AP ، AR ، FA ، PY & Project Accounting) تلبية جميع هذه الاحتياجات.

دفتر الأستاذ العام

دفتر الأستاذ العام

تحتوي وحدة دفتر الأستاذ العام (GL) الخاصة بالبرنامج المالي على قدرة متعددة الشركات ، ومتعددة الكيانات ، ومتعددة العملات ، ومتعددة اللغات. إلى جانب مخطط الحسابات ، يقدم R4 أيضًا جدول كيان فريدًا يسمح بتعريف رموز الشركة أو الأقسام أو الفروع أو مراكز التكلفة أو في بعض الحالات خطوط الإنتاج.

يمكن تعريف الفترات المحاسبية على أنها تقويم أو فترة مالية ، اعتمادًا على سياسة الشركة ؛ يسمح الإغلاق الناعم لنهاية الشهر بترك 24 فترة محاسبية مفتوحة قبل إتمام معالجة نهاية العام. تم دمج وحدة R4 GL مع العديد من الوحدات المالية والتوزيعية والتصنيعية. تُنشئ المعاملات التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة هذه الوحدات النمطية المختلفة إدخالات دفتر اليومية التي يتم ربطها بوحدة دفتر الأستاذ العام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تحميلات Excel وإدخالات دفتر اليومية المنتظمة والعكسية والمتكررة والتلقائية كلها ممكنة ضمن وحدة GL. تدعم وحدة GL أيضًا البيانات المالية المصممة للشركة ، وبيانات المقارنة الفعلية مقابل بيانات الميزانية مع وظائف الاستيراد والتصدير بين جداول البيانات وملفات الميزانية. يسمح النظام بالتصدير المباشر للبيانات المالية إلى Microsoft Excel.

حساب المستحق

حسابات قابلة للدفع

متكاملة تمامًا مع وحدات G / L و P / O ومحاسبة المشروع ، تتميز وحدة R4 A / P بقدرات موسعة مثل معالجة القسائم وإدارتها ، وتحليل أداء البائعين ، وتوزيعات الحسابات متعددة الكيانات ، وعمليات التحقق التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة المعلمات ، والمدفوعات اليدوية ، تسجيل الشيكات بخط اليد وإصدار مذكرات الخصم / الدائن. كما يتم تضمين التكلفة حسب المشروع ، وتسوية الشيكات التي تم صرفها ، وطباعة قائمة التحقق المعلقة ، وأدوات التحليل النقدي اليومية ، والتقاط 1099 بيانات. بالعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع وحدة أمر الشراء ، يتم إنشاء الإيصالات بعد اكتمال المطابقة الثلاثية لأمر الشراء والاستلام ومعالجة فاتورة البائع. تم تصميم وحدة الحسابات الدائنة في R4 لتوفير أدوات الإدارة للمساعدة في منحك أقصى قدر من التحكم في المدفوعات الخاصة بك. توفر تقارير التحليل النقدي للإدارة القدرة على تتبع النشاط المصرفي اليومي والحفاظ على مستويات التعويم النقدي المناسبة. تدعم التقارير الفعالة مثل القسائم وسجلات الشيكات وتوزيع AP و AP Aging وملخص إدارة AP جهود قسم المحاسبة خلال عمليات الإغلاق في نهاية الشهر.
دفتر الأستاذ العام

الذمم المدينة

تم تصميم وحدة حسابات القبض (AR) لبرنامجنا المالي لتزويد الإدارة بالأدوات اللازمة لإدارة قاعدة عملاء الشركة بشكل فعال. يتكامل مع الوحدات المالية والتوزيعية الأخرى وهو مسؤول عن تراكم نشاط الفوترة والائتمان من قبل العميل. تقوم وحدة AR بتسجيل وتتبع إعادة الشحن ، وإعداد العمولة وحسابها ، وإدارة العلاوات والخصومات وإنشاء معلمات إدارة الائتمان. يتم احتساب عمولات المبيعات كنسبة مئوية من المبيعات أو إجمالي الربح ، وتعتبر مكتسبة وخاضعة للدفع في وقت تحصيل الحسابات مستحقة القبض أو في نهاية الشهر التالي للبيع. تدعم التقارير اليومية وتقارير نهاية الشهر مثل المبيعات ودفاتر اليومية وتوزيع AR و AR Aging وملخص إدارة AR وتقارير العمولات جهود قسم المحاسبة خلال إقفال نهاية الشهر.
الأصول الثابتة

أصول ثابتة

تتكامل وحدة الأصول الثابتة (FA) في R4 مع وحدة GL للواجهة مع إدخالات الاستهلاك الشهري للدفتر أو الاستهلاك. تم تصميم وحدة FA لحساب كل من الإهلاك الكتابي والضريبي. تدعم وحدة FA طرق الاستهلاك المتعددة (الخط المستقيم ، DDB ، DB ، مجموع السنوات ، AMT ، إلخ) والكتب المتعددة (الداخلية ، الفيدرالية ، الولاية ، AMT). تعكس التقارير الفعالة إضافات الأصول وحالات التقاعد ، والاستهلاك الذي يتم إجراؤه شهريًا وحتى تاريخه ، وتوقعات الإهلاك لأغراض وضع الميزانية ، وتقارير قيمة صافي الأصول. بالإضافة إلى الأصول الثابتة ، يمكن الاحتفاظ بالمصروفات المدفوعة مقدمًا والتأجيلات طويلة الأجل أو أي أصل غير ملموس يتطلب إطفاء شهريًا في وحدة FA.
تُستخدم حزمة البرامج المالية الخاصة بنا من قبل الشركات الناجحة في جميع أنحاء العالم. انظر مراجعاتنا ، اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

العشير الدولي

"أردنا ضمان انتقال سلس إلى النظام الجديد ، لذلك بدأنا بالتركيز على الطلبات الصادرة أولاً. بمجرد تشغيل ذلك ، تعاملنا مع تتبع المخزون والتحكم فيه. استغرق تنفيذ النظام 10 أشهر من البداية إلى النهاية. لم يكن لدينا أي انقطاع في العمليات على الإطلاق ".

مستودع صور

"لقد احتجنا إلى نظام WMS آلي لمساعدتنا في حل المشكلات المتعلقة بالتحكم في المخزون ، ومستويات الأداء داخل مستودعاتنا ، ومشكلات استخدام المساحة في مواقع متعددة. عملت Royal 4 مع فريق تكنولوجيا المعلومات لدينا لضمان التكامل السلس مع نظام Navision ERP الخاص بنا. "

جمهورية الكرز

"نظرًا لكوننا شركة تصنيع أغذية تعمل وفقًا لمبادئ العجاف مع التوزيع المعقد ، فقد احتجنا إلى نظام متكامل بإحكام يمكنه التوسع في جميع مواقعنا. نحن سعداء بقرارنا ويسعدني أن أؤيد هذه المنظمة الرائعة لأي شركة تبحث عن خدمات سلسلة التوريد. "

Call Today
2021 Gartner® Names Royal4 in Midmarket Context: ‘Magic Quadrant for WMS’

WISE – FINANCIAL SOFTWARE

Royal 4 Systems WISE – Financial Software, Developed by Financial Experts, for Accountants at Every Level.

Benefits:

  • WISE Stand-Alone or Integrated Financial Software, offers a full set of financial modules: GL, Financial Report Writer, AP, AR, FA, JC, & PY.
  • R4 gives you choices, with complete financial, distribution, manufacturing, planning, utilities, & report writer (Crystal Reports).
  • Complete Cloud-based solution or runs on any popular database platform, which includes AS400, UNIX, Oracle, SQL etc…


ROYAL 4’S WISE FINANCIAL SOFTWARE MODULE

The R4 financial software application is available as a fully Stand-Alone Product or integrated Enterprise Resource Planning system (ERP), part of a complete supply chain solution with WISE WMS, and Web based products. R4 gives you choices with complete financial, distribution, manufacturing, planning, utilities, and a report writer (Crystal Reports).

SECURITY & COMPLIANCE

At the base of the financial software, modules is a flexible security and internal control system that helps organizations meet critical compliance regulations.

FULLY INTEGRATED FINANCIALS SOFTWARE

This system fully integrates financial management with operations management & provides support for inventory controls, materials management, manufacturing, warehousing, & project accounting.

MULTI-ENTITY AND MULTI-CURRENCY

For manufacturers and distributors, R4 delivers a multi-entity, multi-currency and multi-lingual ERP.

R4 ADDS TO YOUR COMPETITIVE ADVANTAGE

R4’s enterprise resource planning systems incorporate financials that add to a company’s competitive advantage by streamlining financial processes and reducing costs, increasing the accuracy of financial data, and providing better oversight of expenses and cash flow. As a manufacturer or distributor, your needs are focused on individual customer requirements and the ability to respond to volatile customer demands with a variety of products in a very competitive environment. R4’s financial software suite (GL, AP, AR, FA, PY & Project Accounting), ensures that all these needs are met.

General Ledger

GENERAL LEDGER

The financial software’s General Ledger (GL) module has a multi-company, multi-entity, multi-currency, and multi-lingual capability. Besides a chart of accounts, R4 also offers a unique entity table that allows the definition of company codes, divisions, branches, cost centers, or in some cases, product lines.

Accounting periods can be defined as a calendar or fiscal period, depending on company policy; soft closing of month-ends permit 24 accounting periods to be left open before year-end processing is done. The R4 GL module is integrated with various financial, distribution, and manufacturing modules. Transactions created by these various modules generate journal entries that are interfaced to the General Ledger module. Additionally, excel uploads, regular, reversing, recurring, and automatic distribution journal entries are all possible within the GL module. The GL module also supports company designed financial statements, comparative actual versus budget statements with import and export functionality between spreadsheets and budget files. The system allows direct exports of financials to Microsoft’s Excel.

Account Payable

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Completely integrated with G/L, P/O, and Project Accounting modules, the R4 A/P module features extended capabilities such as voucher processing and management, vendor performance analysis, multiple-entity account distributions, parameter generated check runs, manual disbursements, hand-typed check recording, and debit/credit memo issuances. Also included is cost capture by project, reconciliation of cashed checks, outstanding checklist printing, daily cash analysis tools and 1099 data capture. Working in conjunction with the PO module, vouchers are generated after the three-way matching of PO, receiving, and vendor invoice processing is completed. The Accounts Payable module of R4 is designed to provide the management tools to help give you the maximum control over your payables. Cash analysis reporting provides management with the ability to track daily bank activity and maintain proper cash float levels. Effective reports such as voucher and check registers, AP Distribution, AP Aging, and AP Management Summary, support an accounting department’s efforts during month-end closings.
General Ledger

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Our financial software’s Accounts Receivable module (AR) is designed to provide management with the tools to effectively manage a company’s customer base. It is integrated with other financial and distribution modules and is responsible for accumulating billing and credit activity by customer. The AR module does charge-back recording and tracking, commission set-up and calculation, allowance and rebate management and creation of credit management parameters. Sales commissions are calculated as a percent of sales or gross profit, and considered earned and subject to payout at the time of A/R collections or at the end of the month following the sale. Daily and month-end reports such as sales and payment journals, AR Distribution, AR Aging, AR Management Summary, and Commission Reports, support an accounting department’s efforts during month-end closings.
Fixed Assets

FIXED ASSETS

R4’s Fixed Asset module (FA) integrates with the GL module to interface monthly book depreciation or amortization entries. The FA module was designed to calculate both book and tax depreciation. The FA module supports multiple depreciation methods (straight-line, DDB, DB, sum of the years, AMT, etc.) and multiple books (Internal, Federal, State, AMT). Effective reports reflect asset additions and retirements, depreciation taken monthly and YTD, depreciation projections for budgeting purposes, and net asset value reporting. In addition to fixed assets, prepaid expenses, long-term deferrals, or any intangible asset requiring monthly amortization can be maintained on the FA module.
Our financial software package is used by successful companies worldwide. See our reviews, contact us for more information.

International Intimates

“We wanted to ensure a smooth transition to the new system, so we began by focusing on outgoing orders first. Once that was up and running, we tackled inventory tracking and control. System implementation took 10 months from start to finish. We had absolutely no disruption in operations.”

Tire’s Warehouse

“We needed an automated WMS system to help us solve problems with our inventory control, performance levels within our warehouses, and space utilization issues in multiple locations. Royal 4 worked with our IT team to ensure a smooth integration with our Navision ERP system.”

Cherry Republic

“Being a food manufacturer operating on lean principles with complex distribution we required a tightly integrated system that would be able to scale out to all of our locations. We are happy with our decision I am pleased to endorse this fine organization to any company looking for supply chain services.”