ندعو اليوم
البريد الإلكتروني
تعرف على المزيد حول الأتمتة المفرطة والرقمنة في سلسلة التوريد
قم بتنزيل ملف Gartner® تقرير بعنوان: "مستقبل سلسلة التوريد: يجب أن تتغير المنتجات الاستهلاكية وسط تغير متسارع"

تختار Colony Tire برنامج Royal 4's WISE WMS Tire Software



كولوني تاير تختار برنامج ROYAL 4'S WMS للإطارات

يستخدم WISE لإدارة الخدمات اللوجستية لمواقع متعددة

مستعمرة الاطارات تأسست في عام 1976 في رودانثي ، نورث كارولاينا ، بمضختين فقط من البنزين. على مدى السنوات القليلة التالية ، اشترت الشركة شركتي نفط صغيرتين في إدينتون وروبر ، نورث كارولاينا ، وأصبحت تاجر إطارات مزرعة. اليوم ، Colony هي شركة بملايين الدولارات وواحدة من موزعي الإطارات الرائدين ومقدمي خدمات السيارات في أمريكا الشمالية. مع أكثر من 25 موقعًا ، تخدم هذه الشركة الرائدة في مجال العناية بالسيارات والإطارات مالكي المركبات في جميع أنحاء نورث كارولاينا و فيرجينيا

معلومات إضافية

تحدي

بحسب أندرو بيرجيرون ، مستعمرة الاطاراتنائب الرئيس التنفيذي ، "رويال 4كانت علاقة الشراكة مع ASA Tyre Systems ، مزود نظام نقاط البيع ، عاملاً حاسمًا في قرارنا ولكن ليس السبب الوحيد. حقيقة ان رويال 4 كان لديهم المئات من العملاء الراضين والمهندسين ذوي الخبرة والقدرة على توفير دعم 24 / 7 جعلتهم الاختيار الواضح ل مستعمرة الاطارات".

حل

بعد شهور من تقييم الخيارات المختلفة ، مستعمرة الاطارات اختار رويال 4 وايز نظام إدارة المستودعات لمراكز التوزيع الثلاثة.

النتائج

أنظمة 4 الملكية يوفر نظام إدارة المستودعات حلاً RF لاستلام المخزون ، والتخزين ، والتوصيل المتقاطع ، وموقع المنتج ، والاختيار ، والشحن ، وتنبيهات تقادم الإطارات ، والامتثال لـ NAFTA ، والتوثيق الصادر ، والمزيد.

مستودع صور

"لقد احتجنا إلى نظام WMS آلي لمساعدتنا في حل المشكلات المتعلقة بالتحكم في المخزون ، ومستويات الأداء داخل مستودعاتنا ، ومشكلات استخدام المساحة في مواقع متعددة. عملت Royal 4 مع فريق تكنولوجيا المعلومات لدينا لضمان التكامل السلس مع نظام Navision ERP الخاص بنا. "

PROCO Products، Inc.

"بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بينما كنا على دراية بالأنظمة الأخرى التي يمكنها التعامل مع متطلباتنا ، فقد اقتنعنا بجهود Royal 4 في إنشاء ونشر نظام اختبار يستخدم بياناتنا بأن لديهم الحل الصحيح. تكنولوجيا Royal 4 ودعمها والتزامها بأن تكون ممتازًا لا يعلى عليه ".

مستعمرة الاطارات

"تم تبسيط العملية بأكملها لتلبية أحجام المعاملات العالية ، وتحسين معدلات ملء الطلبات وخدمة العملاء بشكل أفضل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حققنا معدل دقة للمخزون بنسبة 99٪ ويمكننا تلبية توقعات العملاء بشكل أفضل من خلال تحسينات كبيرة ودقة وخدمة. "

Call Today

Colony Tire chooses Royal 4’s WISE WMS Tire Software



COLONY TIRE CHOOSES ROYAL 4’S WMS Tire Software

WISE is used to Manage Logistics for Multiple Locations

Colony Tire was founded in 1976 in Rodanthe, NC, with just two gasoline pumps. Over the next few years, the company purchased two small oil companies in Edenton and Roper, NC, and became a Farm Bureau tire dealer. Today, Colony is a multi-million dollar business and one of the leading tire distributors and automotive service providers in North America. With over 25 locations, this premier auto care and tire company serves vehicle owners throughout NC and VA.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Challenge

According to Andrew Bergeron, Colony Tire‘s executive vice president, “Royal 4‘s partner relationship with ASA Tire Systems, our POS system provider, was a critical factor in our decision but not the only reason. The fact that Royal 4 had hundreds of satisfied customers, experienced engineers and the ability to provide 24/7 support made them the clear choice for Colony Tire.”

Solution

After months of evaluating different options, Colony Tire chose Royal 4’s WISE Tire Software / Warehouse Management System for its three distribution centers.

Results

Royal 4 Systems warehouse management system provides an RF solution for inventory receiving, put-away, cross-docking, product location, picking, shipping, tire aging alerts, NAFTA compliance, outbound documentation, and more.

Tire’s Warehouse

“We needed an automated WMS system to help us solve problems with our inventory control, performance levels within our warehouses, and space utilization issues in multiple locations. Royal 4 worked with our IT team to ensure a smooth integration with our Navision ERP system.”

PROCO Products, Inc.

“In addition, while we were aware of other systems that could handle our requirements, we were convinced by Royal 4’s efforts in creating and deploying a test system that used our data that they had the right solution. Royal 4’s technology, support, and commitment to be excellent is second to none.”

Colony Tire

“The entire process was streamlined to meet the high transactional volumes, improve order fill rates and better serve customers. In addition, we have realized a 99% inventory accuracy rate and can better meet customer expectations with significant, accuracy and service improvements.”

Transform your Warehouse into a Competitive Advantage.

Download these resources to help you with your Journey

WISE Brochure

WISE WMS

Our warehouse management software application suite (WISE) is the core of our Supply Chain Solution.

wms roi calculator

WMS ROI Calculator

We have prepared an easy to use use ROI calculator to give you an idea on how much money you can save by using our WMS.

WMS Checklist

WMS Checklist

Are you planning to implement a warehouse management system (WMS) in the near future? If so, it’s smart to start preparing now.

WMS Implementation Methodologies

WMS Implementation Methodologies

Create a WMS implementation checklist to ensure you’re prepared for things to launch.