ندعو اليوم
البريد الإلكتروني
تعرف على المزيد حول الأتمتة المفرطة والرقمنة في سلسلة التوريد
قم بتنزيل ملف Gartner® تقرير بعنوان: "مستقبل سلسلة التوريد: يجب أن تتغير المنتجات الاستهلاكية وسط تغير متسارع"

تبادل البيانات الإلكترونية (EDI) ومحول EAI R4 العالمي

تمتلك Royal 4 Systems عقودًا من الخبرة في تبادل البيانات الإلكترونية (EDI). يحتوي المحول العالمي R4 على EDI و EAI (تكامل تطبيقات المؤسسة). نحن نتكامل مع أي تخصص ERP.

أمثلة واردة / صادرة:
تسمح معاملات التبادل الإلكتروني للبيانات الواردة لشركتك بما يلي:

  • تلقي الإيصالات والطلبات الواردة المعلقة إلكترونيًا من عملائك إلى نظام WISE WMS الخاص بك.
  • تلقي الرسائل الإدارية ومجموعات معاملات القبول / الرفض.

تسمح لك المعاملات الصادرة بما يلي:

  • تأكيد استلام الشحنات
  • أبلغ عميلك بالشحنات 
  • نقل تقارير الجرد والنشاط الحالي
  • قبول / رفض الصفقة
  • فاتورة لعملائك


ROYAL 4 EDI (تبادل البيانات الإلكترونية)

تتطلب العديد من سلاسل البيع بالتجزئة الرئيسية وأسواق التجارة الإلكترونية اليوم من مورديها التواصل معهم إلكترونيًا (عبر تبادل البيانات الإلكترونية وواجهة برمجة التطبيقات). تم تطوير التبادل الإلكتروني للبيانات من أجل تزويد المصنعين وتجار الجملة وتجار التجزئة (المعروفين أيضًا بالشركاء التجاريين) بتنسيق كمبيوتر قياسي لتبادل المعلومات التجارية المشتركة مثل الطلبات والمخزونات. لا يزال العائق الأكثر شيوعًا أمام تنفيذ التبادل الإلكتروني للبيانات هو عدم قدرة الشركة على إيجاد شريك لديه القدرة على تقديم التبادل الإلكتروني للبيانات. يمكن لـ Royal 4 جعل هذه العملية حقيقة لعملك.

ما هو التبادل الإلكتروني للبيانات؟

تبادل البيانات الإلكترونية (EDI) هو تبادل بيانات الأعمال من كمبيوتر إلى كمبيوتر بتنسيقات قياسية. في التبادل الإلكتروني للبيانات ، يتم تنظيم المعلومات وفقًا لشكل محدد تحدده الأطراف ، مما يسمح بمعاملة كمبيوتر "عدم التدخل" التي لا تتطلب أي تدخل بشري أو إعادة إدخال من أي طرف. المعلومات الواردة في مجموعة معاملات التبادل الإلكتروني للبيانات هي ، في معظمها ، نفس المعلومات الموجودة في مستند مطبوع تقليديًا. التطبيقات التقليدية للتبادل الإلكتروني للبيانات هي أوامر الشراء وسندات الشحن والفواتير وأوامر الشحن والمدفوعات.

ما هو التبادل الإلكتروني للبيانات؟
قدرات التبادل الإلكتروني للبيانات

قدرات التبادل الإلكتروني للبيانات

يوفر Royal 4 إمكانات التبادل الإلكتروني للبيانات الكاملة ، بما في ذلك القدرة على تزويد عملائك بإشعارات الشحن المتقدمة (ASN) وبيانات UCC 128 والرمز الشريطي المرتبط بمنتج معين والكمية كجزء من رسالة ASN المرسلة. يسمح لنا نظام التبادل الإلكتروني للبيانات (EDI) الخاص بنا بالتواصل معك ومع عملائك من خلال تقارير متنوعة مثل الإيصالات الواردة والأوامر الصادرة وتقارير المخزون وتقارير النشاط وتأكيدات الإيصالات والشحنات والفواتير والإشعارات الوظيفية والمزيد.

اتصالات EDI

نظرة عامة على اتصالات Royal 4 EDI يتم إرسال المعلومات من خلال غرفة المقاصة الإلكترونية أو VAN (شبكة القيمة المضافة). اختارت العديد من الشركات تبادل هذه المعلومات مباشرة باستخدام بروتوكول نقل الملفات (FTP) وبيان قابلية التطبيق 2 (AS2). يمكن ربط نظام WMS (WISE) الخاص بـ Royal 4 مع كل مضيف عميل وأنظمة تخطيط موارد المؤسسات لتوفير اتصال دفعي أو غير متزامن أو متزامن للاستلام والشحن والمخزون والبيانات الأخرى. يدعم النظام مجموعات معاملات ANSI X.12 و EDIFACT EDI.

اتصالات EDI
EDI 3PL File Transfer

FTP

FTP: طريقة بسيطة لنقل الملفات مباشرة بين نظامين متصلين. يوجد خادم FTP الآمن خارج جدار حماية الشركة ويتطلب عناوين IP محددة وبيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول من أجل الوصول.

VAN

VAN: عند استخدام VAN ، يتم إرسال مستند EDI الخاص بالعميل أولاً إلى صندوق البريد الخاص به على خادم VAN. يقوم تطبيق VAN بعد ذلك بنقل الملف إلى صندوق بريد الشريك ، حيث يتم إرساله بعد ذلك إلى نظام الاستقبال. عند إرجاع المستندات ، سوف يسافرون أيضًا عبر VAN إلى العميل.

تبادل البيانات الإلكترونية الآمنة AS2

AS2: يوفر بروتوكول AS2 النقل الآمن لوثائق التبادل الإلكتروني للبيانات عبر الإنترنت. يتم تشفير البيانات ونقلها عبر الإنترنت ، حيث يتم تلقيها مباشرة من قبل النظام الشريك ، والذي يحافظ على اتصال مفتوح "دائم التشغيل" بالإنترنت. عند استلام المستند ، يستخدم النظام المضيف شهادة الشريك المحددة لضمان سلامة الملف وترجمته (غير مشفرة). يمثل استخدام FTP و / أو AS2 بشكل عام وفورات في التكاليف مع الحفاظ على اتصال آمن. يضيف AS2 مستوى إضافيًا من الأمان عن طريق تشفير ملفات البيانات والمطالبة بمفاتيح مستلم المصادقة من أجل الترجمة بشكل صحيح. تتجنب كل طريقة من هذه الطرق أيضًا رسوم الاتصال ورسوم كل مستند التي يفرضها معظم مزودي خدمة VAN. بالإضافة إلى كونه خيارًا منخفض التكلفة ، يوفر AS2 و FTP نقلًا فوريًا للمستندات عن طريق تجنب نظام VAN الوسيط بين المرسل والمستقبل.

210 - تفاصيل الشحن والإفراج عن شركة MOTOR CARRIER

856 - إشعار الشحن المسبق

753 - طلب للحصول على تعليمات التوجيه

943 - استشارات نقل المخزون

824 - وضع النظام الإلكتروني

947 - نصيحة مستودع الجرد

850 - طلب شراء إلكتروني

214 - رسالة حالة الشحن

940 - مستودع شحن النظام

810 - الفاتورة الإلكترونية

945 - مشورة مستودع الشحن

997 - المعرفة الوظيفية

211 - الفواتير الإلكترونية LADING لل LTL

864 - رسالة نصية

754 - تعليمات التوجيه

944 - استلام المخزون نقل المشورة

846 - التحقيق الجرد / المشورة

كلاكستون التخزين البارد

"ينقل Claxton ملايين الدجاج المجمد على أساس منتظم ، وتتيح لنا وحدة الفواتير WISE 3PL حساب فاتورة VAS إلى 5 نقاط عشرية مما يجعل الفواتير أكثر دقة. لقد احتجنا أيضًا إلى نظام يمكنه العمل في مناطق البضائع الجافة في أعمالنا ".

Windhorst

"اختارت Windhorst حل WISE الخاص بـ Royal 4 بعد النظر في العديد من أنظمة 3PL الأخرى في السوق. كان هدفنا هو العثور على نظام إدارة المستودعات الذي يتوافق مع إستراتيجية شركتنا المتمثلة في القدرة على تلبية احتياجات العملاء المحددة للغاية والقدرة على التكيف بسرعة عندما تتغير هذه الاحتياجات ".

نسب

"اختارت خدمة التخزين البارد حل WMS الخاص بـ Royal 4 بسبب بعض الأسباب الرئيسية والمهمة. أولاً ، طلبنا نظامًا يمكنه العمل في كل من المجمدات ومناطق البضائع الجافة في وقت واحد. أنا مدافع ضخم عن Royal 4 نظرًا لتجربتي وتنفيذ العديد من أنظمة WMS ".

Call Today

Electronic Data Interchange (EDI) and EAI R4 Universal Adapter

Royal 4 Systems has decades of experience in Electronic Data Interchange (EDI). The R4 Universal Adapter has EDI and EAI (Enterprise Application Integration) capabilities. We integrate with any major ERP.

Inbound/Outbound Examples:
Incoming EDI transactions allow your company to:

  • Electronically receive pending inbound receipts and orders from your customers into your WISE WMS System.
  • Receive administrative messages and acceptance/rejection transaction sets.

Outgoing transactions allow you to:

  • Confirm receipt of shipments
  • Advise your customer of shipments 
  • Transmit current inventory and activity reports
  • Acceptance/rejection of the transaction
  • Invoice your customers


ROYAL 4 EDI (ELECTRONIC DATA INTERCHANGE)

Many of today’s major retail chains and eCommerce market places now require their suppliers to communicate with them electronically (via Electronic Data Interchange and API’s). EDI was developed in order to provide manufacturers, wholesalers, and retailers (aka trading partners) with a standard computer format for exchanging common business information such as orders and inventories. The most common barrier to implementation of EDI continues to be the inability of a company to find a partner with the ability to offer EDI. Royal 4 can make this process a reality for your business.

What is EDI?

Electronic Data Interchange (EDI) is the computer-to-computer exchange of business data in standard formats. In EDI, information is organized according to a specified format set by parties, allowing a “hands-off” computer transaction that requires no human intervention or rekeying on either end. The information contained in an EDI transaction set is, for the most part, the same as on a conventionally printed document. Traditional applications of EDI are purchase orders, bills of lading, invoices, shipping orders, and payments.

What is EDI?
EDI Capabilities

EDI Capabilities

Royal 4 provides full EDI capabilities, including the ability to provide your customers with advanced shipping notices (ASN’s), UCC 128 data, a bar code tied to a specific product, and quantity as a part of the ASN message sent. Our EDI system allows us to communicate with you and your customers through reports as varied as inbound receipts, outbound orders, inventory reports, activity reports, confirmations of receipts and shipments, invoices, functional acknowledgments, and more.

EDI Communication

Royal 4 EDI Communication Overview Information is sent through an electronic clearinghouse, or VAN (Value Added Network). Many companies have opted to exchange this information directly utilizing File Transfer Protocol (FTP) and Applicability Statement 2 (AS2). Royal 4’s WMS system (WISE) can be interfaced to each customer host and ERP systems to provide batch or real-time asynchronous or synchronous communication of receipt, shipment, inventory, and other data. The system supports ANSI X.12 and EDIFACT EDI transaction sets.

EDI Communication
EDI 3PL File Transfer

FTP

FTP: A simple method of transferring files directly between two connected systems. The secure FTP server resides outside the company firewall and requires specific IP addresses and login credentials in order to gain access.

VAN

VAN: When utilizing a VAN, the customer’s EDI document is first transmitted to their mailbox on the VAN server. The VAN application then moves the file to the partner mailbox, where it is then transmitted to the receiving system. As documents are returned, they will also travel through the VAN back to the customer.

AS2 SECURE ELECTRONIC DATA INTERCHANGE

AS2: The AS2 protocol provides for the secure transport of EDI documents over the Internet. Data is encrypted and transmitted over the internet, where it is received directly by the partner system, which maintains an “always-on,” open connection to the internet. As the document is received, the host system utilizes the established Partner Certificate to ensure the integrity of the file and translate (unencrypted). Utilizing FTP and/or AS2 generally represents cost savings while still maintaining a secure connection. AS2 adds an additional level of security by encrypting the data files and requiring authentication receiver keys in order to translate properly. Each of these methods also avoids the connection charges and per-document fees charged by most VAN providers. In addition to being a lower-cost option, AS2 and FTP provide a more immediate transfer of documents by avoiding the intermediate VAN system between the sender and receiver.

210 - MOTOR CARRIER FREIGHT DETAILS AND INVOICE

856 - ADVANCE SHIPPING NOTICE

753 - REQUEST FOR ROUTING INSTRUCTIONS

943 - STOCK TRANSFER SHIPMENT ADVISE

824 - ELECTRONIC ORDER STATUS

947 - WAREHOUSE INVENTORY ADJUSTMENT ADVISE

850 - ELECTRONIC PURCHASE ORDER

214 - SHIPMENT STATUS MESSAGE

940 - WAREHOUSE SHIPPING ORDER

810 - ELECTRONIC INVOICE

945 - WAREHOUSE SHIPPING ADVISE

997 - FUNCTIONAL ACKNOWLEDGMENT

211 - ELECTRONIC BILL OF LADING FOR LTL

864 - TEXT MESSAGE

754 - ROUTING INSTRUCTIONS

944 - STOCK TRANSFER RECEIPT ADVICE

846 - INVENTORY INQUIRY/ADVICE

Claxton Cold Storage

“Claxton moves millions of frozen chickens on a regular basis and the WISE 3PL billing module allows us to calculate the VAS invoice to 5 decimal points which makes the billing much more accurate. We also needed a system that could work for the dry goods areas of our business.”

Windhorst

“Windhorst chose Royal 4’s WISE solution after looking at several other 3PL systems in the market. Our goal was to find a Warehouse Management System that matches our corporate strategy of being able to fulfill very specific customer needs and being able to quickly adapt when these needs change.”

Lineage

“Service Cold Storage selected Royal 4’s WMS solution because of some key and important reasons. First, we required a system that would be able to perform in both freezers and dry goods areas simultaneously. I’m a huge Royal 4 advocate given my experience and implementation of many WMS Systems.”