ندعو اليوم
البريد الإلكتروني
تعرف على المزيد حول الأتمتة المفرطة والرقمنة في سلسلة التوريد
قم بتنزيل ملف Gartner® تقرير بعنوان: "مستقبل سلسلة التوريد: يجب أن تتغير المنتجات الاستهلاكية وسط تغير متسارع"

WISE WMS - مركز البيانات السحابية ومركز البيانات المحلي + eWISE - بوابات الويب

مع جميع حلول البرامج اللوجستية الخاصة بنا ، نقدم كلاً من مركز البيانات المحلي أو مركز البيانات السحابي ، حيث يمنح أي من الخيارين المستخدمين الوصول إلى بياناتهم عبر متصفح أو جهاز محمول يعمل بنظام Android / Windows / iOS. يتيح ذلك للعملاء والمستخدمين المعتمدين الآخرين الوصول وإدخال المعلومات في الوقت الفعلي داخل مؤسستك.



eWISE
  • عرض كميات المخزون
  • عرض توافر المخزون
  • أدخل الطلبات عن بعد
  • عرض حالة الطلب
  • أدخل الإيصالات المتوقعة
  • توقع حالة الإيصال
  • إدارة إخطارات البريد الإلكتروني
  • معلومات الشحن على الطلبات
  • الحصول على تقارير / استفسارات
  • إنشاء حركات المخزون

مركز البيانات المحلي مقابل مركز البيانات السحابي لـ WMS - نظام إدارة المستودعات

يتشاور المتخصصون لدينا مع العملاء ويقدمون الحلول اللوجستية التي تناسب احتياجاتهم الفريدة.

عند الاختيار بين مركز بيانات محلي ومركز بيانات سحابي لنظام إدارة المستودعات الخاص بك- WMS. كلا الخيارين يقدمان وظائف مماثلة. يتمتع Cloud Data Center بميزة الصيانة المستمرة والتحديثات وقابلية التوسع السهلة من مزود السحابة. بينما يوفر مركز البيانات المحلي تحكمًا كاملاً في خدماتك بما في ذلك موارد الأجهزة والبنية التحتية والبيانات. سنعمل معك لإيجاد الحل الأنسب.
في Premise Data Center مقابل Cloud Data Center لنظام WMS الخاص بك

WMS - مركز البيانات السحابية وعلى مركز البيانات الرئيسي - بوابات الويب

أنظمة 4 الملكية وايز WMS يمنح شركتك بوابة ويب تتيح للعملاء والمستخدمين المعتمدين الآخرين الوصول وإدخال المعلومات في الوقت الفعلي داخل مؤسستك. باستخدام WISE ، يتمتع المستخدمون بالقدرة على عرض الطلبات وإنشاؤها ، وعرض حالات المخزون ، وطباعة التقارير ، وتتبع الشحنات ، وإنشاء طرق عرض مخصصة وحفظها لتسهيل إعداد التقارير. يستخدم نظام eWISE تقنية تسجيل دخول آمنة يمكن صيانتها بواسطة مسؤولي الويب لديك.

لوحات مخصصة

باستخدام eWISE ، يمكن للمستخدم إنشاء وعرض التقارير الرسومية ولوحات المعلومات على أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو الأجهزة الذكية. يمكن للمشرف عرض أداء أنشطة الموظفين الفردية بالإضافة إلى عرض حالة أنشطة المستودعات مثل الاستلام والاختيار والتعبئة والشحن جميعها في الوقت الفعلي.

DUSTBOARD مخصصة
R4S eWise Document Print

طباعة المستندات

يمكن طباعة أي مستند (تقرير ، BOL ، فاتورة ، إلخ ...) تسمح به من قبل العميل على الطابعة المحلية الخاصة بهم. يمكن أيضًا عرض هذه الملفات وحفظها بتنسيق PDF أو فتحها وحفظها في Excel وإرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني.

​تتبع الشحنة

يمكن للعملاء تسجيل الدخول ومشاهدة أحدث معلومات التتبع المتاحة لجميع شحناتهم. يمكنهم إما مشاهدة ملخص لجميع الشحنات الحالية أو عرض التفاصيل الخاصة بكل شحنة محددة.

​تتبع الشحنة
طرق عرض مخصصة

طرق عرض مخصصة

يمكن تكوين eWISE لتوفير أي عرض أو وظيفة تقريبًا تحتاجها مؤسستك. يمكن لمهندسي Royal 4 توفير هذه البرمجة كجزء من المشروع الأولي أو إضافتها في وقت لاحق حسب الحاجة.

الحكمة WMS - الميزات والفوائد

يمثل المستودع المحور الرئيسي للعمل ، وهو المستودع المركزي الذي يجب أن يمر عبره كل شيء - من المواد الخام التي تنتظر التصنيع إلى سلع تامة الصنع إلى منتج في انتظار الشحن إلى المصب إلى مركز توزيع أو تاجر تجزئة أو عميل نهائي. يمكن تطبيق وظيفة WISE في جميع عمليات المستودع الأساسية ، مما يحول المستودع إلى ميزة تنافسية.

عرض كميات المخزون

مدير البريد الإلكتروني الإخطارات

عرض حالة الطلب

نظرة مستقبلية الوضع المتوقع

إدخال أوامر عن بعد

الحصول على تقارير / استفسارات

إنشاء مخزون الجرد

عرض المخزون المتاحة

معلومات الشحن على أوامر

أدخل التقديرات المتوقعة

سوبر ماركت بويز

"خلال الـ 12 عامًا التي دعم فيها WISE العمليات اللوجستية في Poiesz ، أثبت WISE نفسه كنظام مستقر لإدارة المستودعات لمراكز توزيع السوبر ماركت لدينا. WMS يمكنك من خلاله التهيئة بسرعة بفضل مرونة التطبيق ".

أداة Kreg

"أردت مشاركة بعض الأخبار السارة مع فريق Royal 4. لقد انتقلنا من النطاق المرتفع 80٪ إلى تجاوز 99.5٪ باستمرار في دقة المخزون اليومية ، وقد فعلنا ذلك مع زيادة مخزوننا الفعلي بنسبة 50٪! لم تكن رحلة سهلة ولكننا هنا ".

جيل سيرت

"هناك شيئان ألقي نظرة عليهما عند مراجعة أنظمة البرامج - الوظائف ودعم ما بعد البيع. يوفر نظام إدارة المستودعات WISE وظائف فائقة لمجموعة التوزيع الخاصة بنا منذ عام 2002. Royal 4 هو "المعيار الذهبي" الذي أستخدمه لتقييم دعم البائعين. "

Call Today

WISE WMS – Cloud Data Center & On-Premise Data Center + eWISE – Web Portals

With all of our Logistics Software Solutions, we offer both an On-Premise Data Center or a Cloud Data Center, either option gives the users access to their data via a browser or mobile device Android / Windows / iOS. This allows customers & other authorized users, to access & enter real-time information within your organization.



eWISE
  • View Inventory Quantities
  • View Inventory Availability
  • Enter Orders Remotely
  • View Order Status
  • Enter Expected Receipts
  • Expected Receipt Status Look-Up
  • Administer Email Notifications
  • Shipment Info On Orders
  • Get Reports / Queries
  • Create Inventory Moves

On-Premise Data Center vs Cloud Data Center for your WMS – Warehouse Management System

Our specialists consult with customers and provide the logistics solutions that fit their unique needs.

When choosing between an On-Premise Data Center and a Cloud Data Center for your warehouse management system- WMS. Both options offer similar functionality. The Cloud Data Center has the advantage of ongoing maintenance, updates, and easy scalability from the cloud provider. While an On-Premise Data Center offers full control over your services including hardware resources, infrastructure, & data. We will work with you to find the solution with the best fit.
On Premise Data Center vs Cloud Data Center for your WMS

WMS – CLOUD DATA CENTER & ON PREMISE DATA CENTER – WEB PORTALS

Royal 4 Systems WISE WMS gives your company a web portal that allows customers & other authorized users, to access & enter real-time information within your organization. With WISE, users have the ability to view and create orders, view stock statuses, print reports, track shipments, and create and save custom views for ease of reporting. The eWISE system utilizes secure login technology that can be maintained by your web administrators.

Custom Dashboards

With eWISE a user can generate and view graphical reports and dashboards on their PC or smart device. A supervisor can view performance of individual employees activities as well as view the status of warehouse activities such as receiving, picking, packing and shipping all in real time.

CUSTOM DASHBOARDS
R4S eWise Document Print

Document Printing

Any document (report, B.O.L., Invoice etc…) that you allow to be viewed can be printed out by the customer on their local printer. These can also be viewed and saved as a PDF or opened and saved in Excel and emailed.

Shipment Tracking

Customers can login and see the most recent tracking information available for all their shipments. They can either see a summary of all current shipments or view the details for each specific shipment.

Shipment Tracking
Custom Views

Custom Views

eWISE can be configured to provide virtually any view or function that is needed by your organization. Your Royal 4 engineers can provide this programming as part of the initial project or add it at a later time as needed.

WISE WMS – FEATURES AND BENEFITS

The warehouse is the critical hub of the business, the central depot through which everything must pass – from raw materials waiting to be manufactured into finished goods to product waiting for shipment downstream to a distribution center, retailer or end-customer. WISE functionality can be applied throughout all core warehouse processes, transforming the warehouse into a competitive advantage.

VIEW INVENTORY QUANTITIES

ADMINISTER EMAIL NOTIFICATIONS

VIEW ORDER STATUS

EXPECTED RECEIPT STATUS LOOK-UP

ENTER ORDERS REMOTELY

GET REPORTS / QUERIES

CREATE INVENTORY MOVES

VIEW INVENTORY AVAILABILITY

SHIPMENT INFO ON ORDERS

ENTER EXPECTED RECEIPTS

Poiesz Supermarkets

“In the 12 years that WISE has been supporting the logistics operations at Poiesz, WISE has proven itself as a stable Warehouse Management System for our supermarket distribution centers. A WMS in which you can quickly configure thanks to the flexibility of the application.”

Kreg Tool

“I wanted to share some good news with the Royal 4 team. We have gone from the high 80% range to consistently being above 99.5% on our daily inventory accuracy, and we have done this while increasing our on-hand inventory by 50%! It has not been an easy journey but we are here.”

Jel Sert

“There are two things I look at when reviewing software systems – functionality and after-the-sale support. The WISE warehouse management system has provided superior functionality to our Distribution group since 2002. Royal 4 is the “gold standard” I use for evaluating vendor support.”