ندعو اليوم
البريد الإلكتروني
تعرف على المزيد حول الأتمتة المفرطة والرقمنة في سلسلة التوريد
قم بتنزيل ملف Gartner® تقرير بعنوان: "مستقبل سلسلة التوريد: يجب أن تتغير المنتجات الاستهلاكية وسط تغير متسارع"

Cloud WMS - WISE ، SAAS

اكتشف كيف يمكن لـ Cloud WMS من Royal 4 Systems تعزيز عمليات عملك من خلال حلنا المثبت ، الناتج عن أكثر من 36 عامًا من تطورات WMS.

الحل الكامل Cloud WMS
بنيت من الألف إلى الياء للسحابة



  • يمكن لخيارات الخادم المستضاف على السحابة ومركز البيانات المحلي التعامل مع أكثر عمليات الإعداد والتكوينات والتكاملات تعقيدًا التي نقدمها.
  • لأعمالك والوكالات الحكومية والمصنعين والموزعين على حد سواء. المستودع هو المحور الأساسي للأعمال. المستودع المركزي الذي يجب أن يمر من خلاله كل شيء - من المواد الخام التي تنتظر التصنيع إلى السلع التامة الصنع. لانتظار المنتج للشحن إلى مركز توزيع أو بائع تجزئة أو عميل نهائي.
  • يمكن تطبيق WISE - Cloud WMS في جميع عمليات المستودعات الأساسية ، مما يحول المستودع إلى ميزة تنافسية.

4 أنظمة ملكية WISE | سحابة WMS

أخذ أتمتة اللوجستيات في السحابة. مجموعة تطبيقات إدارة المستودعات لدينا (WISE) هي جوهر حل سلسلة التوريد لدينا.

يغطي WISE Cloud WMS جميع التفاصيل المهمة الأخرى المتعلقة بعملياتك.

قواعد الموقع التي يحددها المستخدم مثل:

  • أنواع الحزمة
  • قواعد الانتقاء
  • إجراءات الشحن
  • تقنيات التغليف

تقوم سحابة WISE Warehouse Management System Cloud بعد ذلك بتحسين هذه المهام بناءً على محركات القواعد الحسابية التفصيلية. علاوة على ذلك ، تتوفر وظائف WISE الواسعة لتحسين عمليات مركز التوزيع مثل تقليل التكاليف وزيادة الإنتاجية.

الموثوقية

تم إنشاء مركز البيانات السحابية لدينا بإمكانيات التكرار الكامل. لذلك ، من غير المرجح أن ينخفض ​​عن نظام العملاء الفردي أو القديم. تدعم المولدات والنسخ الاحتياطية التي تعمل بالبطارية مراكز البيانات السحابية. أيضًا ، عادةً ما يكون لديهم مواقع مشتركة حيث تعمل الأنظمة في حالة فشل كل هذه النسخ الاحتياطية. وبالتالي مع Royal 4 Cloud WMS ، لن تفقد المعلومات المخزنة حتى في حالة انقطاع اتصالك بالإنترنت. بشكل عام ، إذا تعطل مركز البيانات لفترة وجيزة أو ممتدة: يستطيع المستخدمون عادةً متابعة العمل دون انقطاع.

انخفاض تكلفة الدخول
انخفاض المرونة

ويدينج بلانر

من الواضح أن ASP الأعمال الأساسية هي تقديم تطبيقات لعملائها عبر الإنترنت في بيئة خاصة وآمنة. ومن ثم تستخدم حلول ASP أحدث تقنيات الأمان ، بما في ذلك جدران الحماية والتشفير. تم تصميم Cloud WMS Security الخاص بنا لحماية الخصوصية عن طريق منع الدخول الأولي إلى قاعدة بيانات العميل الفردي. ثانيًا ، هناك مراقبة مستمرة أيضًا. أيضًا ، تميل ASP إلى أن تكون من أوائل المتبنين لأحدث التطورات في تكنولوجيا الأمان. في المقابل ، لا يمكن للعديد من الأنظمة "القديمة" و "المحلية" الحفاظ على نفس مستوى الأمان. لهذه الأسباب ، يعد Royal 4 System Cloud WMS الحل الأفضل لبيئة آمنة.

ترقيات / النسخ الاحتياطية

تعد ترقيات البرامج المعقدة شيئًا من الماضي إذا اخترت عرضًا يستند إلى ASP. على سبيل المثال ، يتم تنفيذ جميع ترقيات البرامج بسلاسة بواسطة ASP (مزود خدمة التطبيقات) كجزء من رسوم الاشتراك. أيضًا ، يقوم ASP بإجراء نسخ احتياطي تلقائي مركزيًا في مركز بيانات متطور. لذلك ، ليست هناك حاجة لإجراء أي نسخ احتياطية للملفات محليًا. علاوة على ذلك ، تقوم قاعدة بيانات Cloud WMS بالنسخ الاحتياطي تلقائيًا في أوقات محددة مسبقًا لتأمين الوصول إلى أحدث المعلومات. مما لا شك فيه أن نظام إدارة المستودعات السحابية Royal 4 Systems يوفر أحدث التحسينات للحفاظ على تشغيل أنظمتك بسلاسة.

زيادة الكفاءة

وظيفة ROYAL 4 CLOUD WMS INBOUND

موجة تردد الراديو

بدون شك ، تعد ماسحات التردد اللاسلكي و RFIDs و Barcodes هي العمود الفقري لمعظم معاملات المستودعات. قبل كل شيء ، يستخدم مستخدمو WISE ذكاء WMS بسرعات ودقة لا تصدق من خلال:

  • جمع البيانات التلقائي
  • التقاط المعاملات في الوقت الحقيقي
  • قوائم ديناميكية ومرنة

علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تنفيذ جميع وظائف المستودعات وتحديثها في الوقت الفعلي. لذلك في اللحظة التي تكتمل فيها المهمة ، يتم تشغيل المهمة التالية في التسلسل. لنفترض أنه تم إرسال أمر عاجل إلى طابق المستودع الذي يحتاج إلى معالجة سريعة. يمكن لـ WISE ضبط المهام المفتوحة ، مع إعطاء أولوية هذا الترتيب على الفور على مهام الاختيار المفتوحة الحالية.

  • الأهم من ذلك ، WISE هو أحد أنظمة إدارة المستودعات السحابية (WMS) الوحيدة المتاحة اليوم والتي: تُشغل نفس اللغة على قواعد البيانات والعملاء وأجهزة التردد اللاسلكي.

لإنجاز هذه المهمة ، يدير WISE برامجه الخاصة بسلاسة على أجهزة التردد اللاسلكي عبر محاكاة المحطة الطرفية. ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل يمكنه دعم أي علامة تجارية من أجهزة التردد اللاسلكي المتوفرة تجاريًا اليوم: Zebra (الرمز / Telxon), إنترميكهانيويل LXEبسيون تيكلوجكس، أو جانام. يدعم WISE حاليًا أكثر من 32 وظيفة قياسية لمستودع التردد اللاسلكي.

الشفرة الخيطية

تحتوي تنسيقات الملصقات القياسية المستخدمة من قبل الشركاء التجاريين على رموز شريطية فريدة ومفصلة. وفقًا لذلك ، غالبًا ما تُستخدم ملصقات الامتثال للرموز الشريطية للشحن أو الحاويات أو المنصات أو الكراتين أو القطع الفردية. والجدير بالذكر أن WISE Cloud WMS يمكنه التفاعل مع العديد من منتجات برامج وضع العلامات على الرموز الشريطية. أيضًا ، تحتوي الملصقات بشكل ملائم على معايير امتثال مشتركة تم إعدادها كقوالب. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتشفير الشريطي ، فإن Royal 4 Systems تقوم بتغطيتك وحزمك.

استرجاع

عندما يتم إرجاع العناصر أو الشحنات إلى المستودع ، يتعرف WISE Cloud WMS على البيانات الفريدة للشحنة ويلتقطها. بعد ذلك ، يقوم RF بتوجيه جهاز الاستقبال لإدخال الحالة الحالية للعناصر وسبب الإرجاع وخطأ الإرجاع. استنادًا إلى القيم التي تم إدخالها لهذه المتغيرات الثلاثة ، أخيرًا ، سيوجه WISE موظفي المستودع لاتخاذ إجراء محدد يحدده المستخدم. على سبيل المثال ، ضع العناصر مرة أخرى في المخزون العام. ضع العناصر في مرحلة للتسليم في المستقبل. خذها لإعادة العمل أو الإصلاح. أرسل مرة أخرى إلى الشركة المصنعة أو إلى الخردة.

التجميع / كيتينج

التجميع / الحياكة هي عملية تجميع الأجزاء و / أو المنتجات لصنع سلع تامة الصنع تتكون من مكونات متعددة. على سبيل المثال ، من خلال عملية تسمى backflushing ، يتم إصدار المادة تلقائيًا عند ترحيل الإنتاج مقابل عملية. بعد ذلك ، سيستخدم برنامج التدفق العكسي الكمية المكتملة للحساب من خلال فاتورة المواد. يتضمن ذلك كميات المكونات المستخدمة وتقليل الأرصدة الفعلية وفقًا لذلك.

ضمان الجودة

عند الاستلام ، يمكن لـ WISE Cloud WMS تحديد معلمات الشحن لأخذ عينات لتحسينات مراقبة الجودة الهامة. على وجه التحديد ، تتكون هذه المعلمات من النسب المئوية للعناصر حسب معرف المنتج ، ورمز المجموعة ، والمورد ، و / أو أي مجموعة. بعد ذلك ، سيقوم النظام بعد ذلك بإنشاء المهام لنقل تلك المواد التي تتطلب إجراءات ضمان الجودة. سيتم وضع علامة على أي حصص مرفوضة في النظام لتجنب تنفيذ مهام التخزين والتخصيص. وظائف WISE للعزل الشامل: تمكن المديرين من وضع عنصر أو مجموعة أو موقع أو حتى منطقة في الحجر الصحي حتى يتم اتباع الإجراءات المناسبة.

يستلم

تتكون وحدة WISE الواردة من إعداد مفصل لجميع أنواع المخزون التي يمكن استلامها في المستودع. بما في ذلك أوامر الشراء وتحويلات المستودعات وأوامر العمل وإشعارات الشحن المتقدمة (ASN's) والمواد المرتجعة والإيصالات غير المتوقعة. بناءً على نوع المنتج القادم إلى باب الاستلام: ستوجه WISE Cloud WMS الخطوات التالية بعد نقطة الاستلام:

  • الرؤية الكاملة لجميع الطلبات الواردة.
  • دعم كامل لـ ASN والتي يمكن إرسالها مباشرة إلى WISE أو عبر النظام المضيف.
  • مسح ضوئي واحد بسيط للرمز الشريطي أو معرف منصة نقالة أو لوحة ترخيص منصة نقالة.
  • يمكن لجهاز استقبال واحد العمل على عدة أوامر واردة في وقت واحد.
  • يمكن لأفراد الاستلام المتعددين العمل على طلب واحد.
  • يمكن للموظفين تلقي شحنات غير متوقعة.
  • عندما يستلم المستودع البضائع: يلتقط WISE جميع المعلومات الممكنة ، بما في ذلك: جميع أرقام الدُفعة والأرقام التسلسلية وجميع التواريخ (الإنشاء والتصنيع وانتهاء الصلاحية وما إلى ذلك).

يمر بقسوة

يعد توزيع البضائع أداة قيّمة في Cloud WMS لزيادة كفاءة المستودعات ومعالجة الطلبات السريعة. على سبيل المثال: يتم استلام عنصر في المخزون المتاح بينما يلزم نفس العنصر لأمر صادر ينتظر المعالجة: يقوم WISE بتشغيل المهام الفورية اللازمة لنقل البضائع من رصيف الاستلام إلى محطة التعبئة أو باب الشحن لإكمال الشحنة. وبالتالي التخلص من جميع مهام الانتقاء والتخزين التي كانت ضرورية لتخزين العنصر ثم سحبه مرة أخرى.

RFID - (UPC to EPC)

تحديد الترددات الراديوية (RFID)) تمثل التكنولوجيا التالية للبيع بالتجزئة والتوزيع ويتم استخدامها بشكل متكرر مع Cloud WMS. على وجه التحديد ، تنقل هذه العلامات معلومات مشفرة تحدد العناصر بشكل فريد على مستوى الحالة أو المنصة النقالة أو الحاوية. غالبًا ما يطلق عليها "العلامات الذكية": إن RFIDs عبارة عن رقائق بها هوائيات تنقل أكواد المنتجات الإلكترونية (EPC's) بدلاً من رموز UPC المطبوعة القياسية. أيضًا ، يمكن تضمين علامات RFID في المنتج نفسه ، لتصبح جزءًا لا يمكن تمييزه من ملصق المنتج أو هيكله. الأهم من ذلك ، يتم إرسال معلومات العلامة تلقائيًا ، لذلك ليست هناك حاجة لفك أو مسح ملصقات الرموز الشريطية الفردية. ومن ثم ، يشعر المستخدمون بتحسن دقة المخزون ، وانخفاض تكاليف العمالة ، وتحقيق مكاسب تشغيلية كبيرة ، مما يترجم إلى زيادة المدخرات وقيمة أعلى.

PUTAWAY

تتيح وظائف التخزين الشاملة للمستودع استخدام العديد من الأساليب والأساليب المختلفة لتقنيات التخزين. باستخدام RF ، يوجه WISE المستخدمين إلى الموقع المناسب والمعدات الصحيحة بالطريق والطريقة الأكثر كفاءة. بعد ذلك ، يتم تأكيد معاملات RF المؤقتة من خلال مسح الرمز الشريطي للموقع لضمان دقة المخزون في الوقت الفعلي. استنادًا إلى التكوين الذي يحدده المستخدم ، سينشئ WISE المهام المؤقتة لأفراد المستودعات المباشر الأكثر كفاءة. على سبيل المثال ، ضع العنصر نفسه ، ومجموعة المنتجات ، والمواقع ، و / أو أي مجموعة من الثلاثة.

علاوة على ذلك ، يدمج WISE قواعد التوحيد مع أبعاد المنتج والموقع (يشار إليها أيضًا باسم التكعيب). علاوة على ذلك ، تستخدم وظيفة التكعيب أبعاد المنتج والوزن ومعلومات المكعب للتأكد بدقة من قابلية كل موقع للتخزين. علاوة على ذلك ، سيمنع هذا تلف المنتج من خلال تحديد معلمات تكديس الحمولة القصوى الخاصة بالعنصر أو الخاصة بالموقع.

ROYAL 4 CLOUD WMS الداخلية وظيفة

مراقبة المخزون

يتم تتبع المخزون من لحظة استلامه عند باب الرصيف ، بما في ذلك كل خطوة من عملية التخزين ، حتى يتم توجيهه خارج باب الشحن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم التحكم في المخزون على مستوى العنصر من خلال رقم SKU والكمية والموقع. بعد ذلك ، يتم إنشاء جميع المهام بشكل ديناميكي ، وتوجيه موظفي المستودعات عبر العمود الفقري للتردد اللاسلكي. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكن لمديري المستودعات تشغيل مركز التوزيع باستخدام حالة المخزون في الوقت الفعلي والكميات.

التجديد / انتقاء المقدمة

إذا كانت لديك عمليات انتقاء وحزم تتطلب أنشطة تجديد ، فإن WISE يدعم ذلك. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يحافظ على مستويات المخزون في مواقع الاختيار الأمامية ويتحكم في حركة الأصناف. خاصة من مواقع التخزين الاحتياطية أو السائبة إلى مواقع الانتقاء الأمامية ذات الحجم الأكبر. الأهم من ذلك ، يتم توجيه موظفي المستودعات لإكمال عمليات التجديد بناءً على الموقع أو العنصر الحد الأدنى والحد الأقصى. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لمديري المستودعات إجراء تخصيص "وهمي" لأوامر اليوم. نتيجة لذلك ، التحقق من المخزون المتاح في مواقع الانتقاء الأمامية. وبالتالي ، إذا لم يكن هناك مخزون كافٍ للوفاء بأوامر اليوم. الأهم من ذلك ، سيقوم WISE تلقائيًا بإنشاء مهام الانتقاء من المواقع المجمعة لتوفير مواقع الانتقاء الأمامية بشكل مناسب.

موقع المنتج

تعد الإدارة الديناميكية للمساحة ميزة رئيسية أخرى لـ WISE. أولاً ، يتم إعداد مخطط مركز التوزيع وتحديد سمات المنتجات والمواقع. بعد ذلك ، سيدير ​​النظام المساحة وفقًا للتوفر والحجم والوزن والسمات المطلوبة للمنتج. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكن للنظام الإبلاغ عن موقع أو مواقع منتج معين. علاوة على ذلك ، الإبلاغ عن وضعها الحالي ، سواء كان في متناول اليد ، أو مخصص ، أو متاح ، أو محتمل. يستخدم WISE "مكعبات" العنصر والموقع لحساب الحجم والإشارة إلى سعة موقع العنصر.

وحدات متعددة من القياس

تصف وحدة القياس كيفية تتبع كمية صنف في نظام المخزون. وهي وحدة القياس الأكثر شيوعًا "eaches". هذا يعني أن كل عنصر فردي يعتبر وحدة واحدة. في المقابل ، سيتم تتبع العنصر الذي يستخدم "الحالات" كوحدة قياس من خلال عدد الحالات. تشمل الأمثلة الأخرى لوحدات القياس: المنصات ، والجنيهات ، والأوقية ، والأقدام الخطية ، والأقدام المربعة ، والأقدام المكعبة ، والجالونات ، والآلاف ، والمئات ، والأزواج ، والعشرات ... الأهم من ذلك ، يمنح WISE المستخدم القدرة على عرض جميع مثيلات المخزون في وحدات القياس المتعددة الخاصة بهم في وقت واحد.

الفيزيائية / دورة العد

عند التنفيذ وقبل بدء تشغيل النظام ، يجب اتخاذ بعض الخطوات. أولاً ، يتم أخذ جرد مادي على مستوى المستودع لإدخال كل عنصر من عناصر النظام حسب موقعه الدقيق. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن مسح الموقع ، متبوعًا بمسح العناصر ، يضمن مطابقة موقع العنصر. بعد التنفيذ ، ستتعامل وظيفة عد الدورة الذكية الديناميكية لـ WISE مع جميع التهم المستقبلية. بشكل ملائم ، لا تتطلب حسابات دورة WISE تجميد المخزون. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تشغيل الأعداد تلقائيًا في الخلفية وفقًا للمتطلبات التي يحددها المستخدم. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن إجراء عدد الدورات حسب الموقع أو المنطقة أو مجموعة المنتجات أو معرّف العنصر. يتم تشغيل عدد دورات التناقض عندما يتم إكمال مهمة مهيئة أو انتقاء. بوضوح ، إذا كان هناك اختلاف في الكميات الفعلية والكميات المتوقعة ، فهناك تنبيه. وبالتالي ، يتم بعد ذلك تعليق هذا الموقع مؤقتًا ، ويتم تشغيل العد.

ROYAL 4 CLOUD WMS في الهواء الطلق وظيفة

تجهيز النظام

تعد وظيفة إدارة الطلبات في WISE أداة مرنة تُستخدم لتجميع أوامر الشحن وإصدارها. تمنح هذه الوظيفة سهلة الاستخدام للمدير إمكانات إصدار أوامر فردية أو مجموعات أوامر بناءً على: رقم الطلب ومعرف العميل والوجهة والتواريخ وشركات النقل FIFO / LIFO والأولويات وأي مجموعة منها. بشكل ملائم ، يمكن للمديرين إلغاء الطلبات فورًا في أي وقت في عملية أمر المستودع. بعد ذلك ، سيقوم WISE بإنشاء جميع المهام اللازمة لإعادة تخزين العناصر الموجودة بالفعل في عملية الانتقاء أو الشحن. يؤدي ترتيب أولويات الطلب المحدد إلى دفع الطلبات التي تتطلب معالجة خاصة أو تسريعًا ليتم تعيينها تلقائيًا في النظام. نتيجة لذلك ، فإنهم يتلقون الأولوية داخل تجمع المهام.

الشحن

بعد أن تمر العناصر الخاصة بأمر ما بجميع الخطوات التي يحددها المستخدم ، بما في ذلك الانتقاء والتعبئة والتحويل إلى منصات نقالة ، يمكن شحنها بعد ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن دمج الطلبات في شحنة واحدة بناءً على رقم الطلب أو الحاوية أو الناقل أو الموجة أو الرمز البريدي أو الحالة. يسمح منطق الشحن المفصل لـ WISE بهذه المتغيرات وأي مجموعة منها.

إدارة التحميل

يتم تحقيق الإدارة الفعالة للأحمال باستخدام الأدوات القوية في WISE. تؤدي قدرات "مكعب" الفضاء الديناميكي المذكورة أعلاه إلى استخدام أكثر فعالية للمساحة. علاوة على ذلك ، تضيف ميزات "المخزون في الوقت المناسب" وخاصية التسلسل أطنانًا من الوظائف. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكن ترتيب الأحمال وتعبئتها ، وبالتالي فإن الطلبات التي تحتاجها موجودة في المقدمة ويمكن الوصول إليها.

اختيار

يمنح WISE إدارة المستودعات المرونة لإصدار الأوامر إلى أرضية المستودع ليتم انتقاؤها ومعالجتها. من الواضح أن المستودع غير الورقي هو هدف أي WMS ؛ ولكن ، إذا كانت قوائم الاختيار المطبوعة مطلوبة ، فيمكن لـ WISE تقديم مزيج بسيط من الاثنين. * إذا كان النظام الورقي مطلوبًا ، فيرجى الاطلاع على قسم WISE-Paper في كتيب معلومات المنتج.

موجة اختيار

باستخدام تقنية RF ، يطلق على تحرير أمر أو مجموعة أوامر موجة. يمكن لـ WISE الاختيار حسب الموجة ، والنظام ، ومتطلبات الأولوية ، والمنصة النقالة ، والمنصة النقالة الجزئية ، والقطعة ، والمنطقة ، والموقع ، والعميل. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تعيين الاختيارات للموظفين الفرديين بناءً على الأولويات المحددة من قبل المستخدم ، وسمات المنتج / الطلب ، والتصريح الأمني ​​، وتسلسل مسار المستودع الداخلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تسجيل جميع تفاصيل مهام الانتقاء في سجل معاملات WISE المفصل. وبالتالي الإبلاغ عن الطوابع الزمنية للموظف ووحدة القياس والوجهة والمعاملة. لذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار الموجات ، فإن WISE Cloud WMS قد قمت بتغطيته.

الشحن / توحيد الشحن

باستخدام WISE ، يمكنك دمج الطلبات التي تتم معالجتها في أوقات مختلفة لنفس الوجهة في وقت الشحن. لذلك ، يتم تقليل رسوم النقل ، بما في ذلك UPS ، أو ناقلة LTL ، أو غيرها. نتيجة لذلك ، توفر عمليات دمج الشحن والشحن WISE أموال العملاء.

الوثائق الخارجية

عند الشحن ، يتم إنتاج جميع الوثائق الصادرة الضرورية ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الفاتورة وقوائم التعبئة وخطاب تصدير الشاحنين / إرسال AES وخطاب تعليمات الشاحنين وشهادات نافتا والمستند المصرفي وسندات الشحن المحلية وإيصال الرصيف والبضائع الخطرة المستندات وتسميات الناقل المحلي.

التعبئة

يدعم WISE العديد من طرق التعبئة المختلفة. الأكثر شيوعًا هو الاختيار من التخزين العام ، ثم نقل البضائع إلى محطات التعبئة المحددة مسبقًا حيث يتولى "المعبئ" الخطوة التالية من عملية الطلب. إذا حدد المستخدم أنه يختار طلبًا أو طلبات فردية ، فيمكن لـ WISE الاختيار من مواقع التخزين العامة ووضع العناصر مباشرة في حاوية التعبئة الجاهزة للشحن. يُطلق على هذا أيضًا اسم "التحميل على منصات نقالة" إذا كانت حاوية التعبئة عبارة عن منصة نقالة ويتم استخدام البليت بالكامل للشحن. تمكّن وظيفة التعبئة الكرتونية في WISE مدير المستودع من استخدام معلومات مكعب العنصر (بناءً على الوزن المُدخَل وأبعاد البضائع) ليتم تعبئتها للتخزين للحصول على أفضل استخدام لمساحة الموقع.

ناقلات الطرود

التكامل مباشرة مع كل من أنظمة بيان الشحن الفردية لشركات نقل الطرود مع WISE. يمكن للمستخدمين إرسال بيان الشحن تلقائيًا إلى UPS أو Federal Express أو غيرهم ، مما يضمن دقة الفواتير وتتبع الشحن. بعد ذلك ، يتم تخزين معلومات التتبع والشحن في WISE للرجوع إليها وإخطارات البريد الإلكتروني التلقائية.

العشير الدولي

"أردنا ضمان انتقال سلس إلى النظام الجديد ، لذلك بدأنا بالتركيز على الطلبات الصادرة أولاً. بمجرد تشغيل ذلك ، تعاملنا مع تتبع المخزون والتحكم فيه. استغرق تنفيذ النظام 10 أشهر من البداية إلى النهاية. لم يكن لدينا أي انقطاع في العمليات على الإطلاق ".

مستودع صور

"لقد احتجنا إلى نظام WMS آلي لمساعدتنا في حل المشكلات المتعلقة بالتحكم في المخزون ، ومستويات الأداء داخل مستودعاتنا ، ومشكلات استخدام المساحة في مواقع متعددة. عملت Royal 4 مع فريق تكنولوجيا المعلومات لدينا لضمان التكامل السلس مع نظام Navision ERP الخاص بنا. "

جمهورية الكرز

"نظرًا لكوننا شركة تصنيع أغذية تعمل وفقًا لمبادئ العجاف مع التوزيع المعقد ، فقد احتجنا إلى نظام متكامل بإحكام يمكنه التوسع في جميع مواقعنا. نحن سعداء بقرارنا ويسعدني أن أؤيد هذه المنظمة الرائعة لأي شركة تبحث عن خدمات سلسلة التوريد. "

Call Today

Cloud WMS – WISE, SAAS

Explore how Royal 4 Systems’ Cloud WMS can enhance your business processes with our proven solution, resulting from over 36 years of WMS developments.

Complete Cloud WMS Solution
Built from the Ground Up for the Cloud



  • Cloud Hosted Server & On-Premise Data Center options can handle the most complex setups, configurations, and integrations we offer.
  • For your business, government agencies, manufacturers & distributors alike. The warehouse is the critical hub of the business. The central depot through which everything must pass – from raw materials waiting to be manufactured into finished goods. To product waiting for shipment downstream to a distribution center, retailer, or end-customer.
  • WISE – Cloud WMS can be applied throughout all core warehouse processes, transforming the warehouse into a competitive advantage.

ROYAL 4 SYSTEMS | WISE | CLOUD WMS

Take Logistics Automation into the cloud. Our warehouse management application suite (WISE) is the core of our Supply Chain Solution.

WISE Cloud WMS Covers all other significant details regarding your operations.

User-Defined Location Rules Such As:

  • Package Types
  • Picking Rules
  • Shipment Procedures
  • Packaging Techniques

The WISE Warehouse Management System Cloud then optimizes these tasks for you based on detailed algorithmic rule engines. Moreover, extensive WISE Functions are available to improve the distribution center’s operations such as minimizing costs and increasing productivity.

Reliability

Our Cloud Data Center has been built with full redundancy capabilities. Therefore, it is less likely to go down than an individual or legacy customer system. Battery-powered backups and generators support cloud data centers. Also, they usually have co-location sites where the systems run if all of these back-ups fail. Thus with Royal 4 Cloud WMS, you will not lose the information stored even if your Internet connection drops. Overall, if the data center goes down for a brief or extended period: Users are typically able to continue work uninterrupted.

LOWER COST OF ENTRY
REDUCED COMPLEXITY

Security

Clearly, an ASP’s core business is to offer their customers applications over the Internet in a private, secure environment. Hence ASP solutions utilize the latest security technology, including firewalls and encryption. Our Cloud WMS Security is designed to protect privacy by preventing initial entry into an individual customer’s database. Secondly, there is continual monitoring as well. Also, ASPs tend to be early adopters of the latest advances in security technology. In contrast, many “legacy” and “homegrown” systems cannot maintain this same security level. For these reasons, Royal 4 System Cloud WMS is the best solution for a secure environment.

Upgrades / Backups

Complex software upgrades are a thing of the past if you choose an ASP-based offering. For instance, all software upgrades are performed seamlessly by the ASP (application service provider) as part of the subscription fee. Also, ASP’s perform automatic backups centrally in a sophisticated data center. Therefore, there is no need for any file backups to be done locally. Moreover, the Cloud WMS database automatically backs up at predetermined times to secure access to the most up-to-date information. Undoubtedly, the Royal 4 Systems Cloud Warehouse Management System provides the latest enhancements to keep your systems running smoothly.

INCREASED EFFICIENCY

ROYAL 4 CLOUD WMS INBOUND FUNCTIONALITY

RADIO FREQUENCY

Without a doubt, radio frequency scanners, RFIDs, and Barcodes are the backbone of most warehouse transactions. Above all, WISE users utilize the WMS’s intelligence at incredible speeds and accuracy with:

  • Automatic Data Collection
  • Real-Time Transaction Captures
  • Flexible, Dynamic Menus

Furthermore, all warehouse functions are performed and updated in real-time. So the moment a task is complete, the next task in the sequence is triggered. Suppose a rush order is sent to the warehouse floor that needs quick processing. WISE can adjust the open tasks, immediately giving that order priority over the existing open pick tasks.

  • Importantly, WISE is one of the only Cloud Warehouse Management Systems (WMS) available today that: Runs the same language on the databases, clients, and RF devices.

To accomplish this task, WISE seamlessly runs its own programs on the RF devices via terminal emulation. Not only that, it can support any brand of RF devices commercially available today: Zebra (Symbol / Telxon), IntermecHoneywell LXEPsion Teklogix, or Janam. Currently, WISE supports over 32 standard warehouse RF functions.

BARCODING

Standardized label formats used by trading partners contain detailed unique bar codes. Accordingly, barcode compliance labels are often used for shipping, containers, pallets, cartons, or individual pieces. Notably, WISE Cloud WMS can interface with numerous bar-code labeling software products. Also, the labels conveniently have common compliance standards set up as templates. When it comes to barcoding, Royal 4 Systems has you and your packages covered.

RETURNS

When items or shipments are returned to the warehouse, WISE Cloud WMS recognizes and captures the shipment’s unique data. Next, RF’s direct the receiver to input the items’ current condition, the reason for the return, and the return’s fault. Based on the values inputted for these three variables, Lastly, WISE will direct the warehouse personnel to take a specific user-defined action. i.e., Put items back in general stock. Put items in staging for future delivery. Take to re-work or repair. Send back to the manufacturer or to scrap.

ASSEMBLY / KITTING

Assembly/knitting is the process of gathering parts and/or products to make finished goods made up of multiple components. For example, through a process called backflushing, the material is issued automatically when production is posted against an operation. Subsequently, the backflushing program will use the quantity completed to calculate through the bill of materials. This includes the quantities of the components used and the reduction of on-hand balances accordingly.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

At receipt, WISE Cloud WMS can determine the shipment parameters to sample for significant quality control enhancements. Namely, these parameters consist of percentages of items by product ID, group code, vendor, and/or any combination. Next, the system will then generate the tasks to move those materials that require quality assurance procedures. Any rejected lots will be flagged in the system to avoid carrying out putaway and allocation tasks. WISE’s extensive Quarantine Functionality: Enables the managers to put an item, group, location, or even zone into Quarantine until proper procedures are followed.

RECEIVING

The WISE inbound module consists of a detailed set-up for all inventory types that could be received into a warehouse. Including purchase orders, warehouse transfers, work orders, advanced shipment notices (ASN’s), returned materials, and unexpected receipts. Based on the type of product coming into the receiving door: WISE Cloud WMS will direct the following steps after the point of receipt:

  • Total visibility of all inbound orders.
  • Complete support of ASN’s which can either be sent directly to WISE or via the host system.
  • A simple single scan of a bar code, pallet ID, or pallet license plate.
  • A single receiver can work on multiple incoming orders simultaneously.
  • Multiple receiving personnel can work on a single order.
  • Personnel can receive unexpected shipments.
  • When the warehouse receives the goods: WISE captures all information possible, including: All Lot Numbers, Serial Numbers, and All Dates (Create, Manufacture, Expiration, etc.).

CROSSDOCKING

Cross-docking is a valuable tool in our Cloud WMS to increase warehouse efficiencies and speed order processing. For instance: An item is received into available inventory while the same item is required for an outbound order waiting for processing: WISE triggers the immediate tasks necessary to take the goods from the receiving dock to the packing station or shipping door to complete the shipment. Thus eliminating all putaway and picking tasks that would have been necessary to store the item and then pull again.

RFID - (UPC TO EPC)

Radio Frequency Identification (RFID) represents the next technology for retailing and distribution and is frequently used with our Cloud WMS. Specifically, these tags convey encrypted information that uniquely identifies items at the case, pallet, or container level. Often called “Smart Tags,”: RFIDs are essentially chips with antennas that transmit Electronic Product Codes (EPC’s) instead of the standard printed UPCs. Also, RFID tags can potentially be embedded into the product itself, becoming an indistinguishable part of product labeling or structure. Importantly, the tag’s information is transmitted automatically, so there is no need to unpack or scan individual bar code labels. Hence users experience improved inventory accuracy, reduced labor costs, and significant operational gains, translating into increased savings and higher value.

PUTAWAY

Extensive putaway functionality enables the warehouse to utilize many different styles and methods of putaway techniques. Using RF’s, WISE directs the users to the proper location and correct equipment with the most efficient route and manner. Next, RF putaway transactions are confirmed with a location bar-code scan to ensure real-time inventory accuracy. Based on a user-defined configuration, WISE will generate the putaway tasks to most efficiently direct warehouse personnel. For example, put away by the item itself, the product group, the locations, and/or any combination of the three.

Moreover, WISE incorporates consolidation rules with the product and location’s dimensions (also referred to as cubing). Further, the cubing functionality utilizes the product dimensions, weight, and cube information to accurately ensure each location’s viability for putaway. Moreover, this will prevent product damage by specifying item-specific or location-specific maximum load stacking parameters.

ROYAL 4 CLOUD WMS INTERNAL FUNCTIONALITY

INVENTORY CONTROL

Inventory is tracked from the moment it is received at the dock door, including every step of the warehousing process, until it is directed out the shipping door. In addition to this, Inventory is controlled at the item level by SKU number, quantity, and location. Next, all tasks are system generated dynamically, directing warehouse personnel via the radio frequency backbone. As a result warehouse managers can run the distribution center using real-time inventory status and quantities.

REPLENISHMENT / FORWARD PICK

If you have Pick and pack operations that require replenishment activities, WISE supports this. Furthermore, it maintains inventory levels in forward pick locations and controls the movement of items. Particularly from the reserve or bulk storage locations to the higher volume forward pick locations. Importantly, warehouse employees are directed to complete replenishments based on location or item minimums and maximums. Further, warehouse managers can perform a “mock” allocation of the day’s orders. As a result, verifying available stock in the forward pick locations. Consequently, if there is not enough inventory available to fulfill the day’s orders. Importantly, WISE will automatically generate the pick tasks from the bulk locations to adequately supply the forward pick locations.

PRODUCT LOCATION

Dynamic space management is another key feature of WISE. First, the distribution center’s layout is set up, and the attributes of products and locations are defined. Next, the system will manage the space according to the availability, volume, weight, and attributes required for the product. As a result, the system can report the location or locations of a particular product. Further, reporting its current status, whether on-hand, allocated, available, or potential. Importantly WISE utilizes the item’s and location’s “cubes,” to calculate the volume and denote the capacity of the item’s location.

MULTIPLE UNITS OF MEASURE

The unit of measure describes how the quantity of an item is tracked in the inventory system. Namely, “eaches” is the most common unit of measure. It means that each individual item is considered one unit. In contrast, an item that uses “cases” as the unit of measure would be tracked by the number of cases. Other examples of units of measure include: Pallets, Pounds, Ounces, Linear Feet, Square Feet, Cubic Feet, Gallons, Thousands, Hundreds, Pairs, and Dozens… Importantly, WISE gives the user the ability to view all inventory instances in their multiple units of measure simultaneously.

PHYSICAL / CYCLE COUNT

Upon implementation and before commissioning of the system, a few steps must be taken. First, a warehouse-wide physical inventory is taken to enter every item of the system per its precise location. Further, a scan of the location, followed by scans of the items, ensures the item-location match. After implementation, WISE’s Dynamic Intelligent Cycle Counting Functionality will handle all future counts. Conveniently, the WISE cycle counts do not require an inventory freeze. Moreover, the counts are automatically triggered in the background per user-defined requirements. Further, cycle counts can be conducted per location, zone, product group, or item ID. A discrepancy cycle count is triggered whenever there is a putaway or pick task completed. Clearly, if there is a difference in the actual quantities and the expected quantities, there is an alert. Consequently, that location is then put on a temporary hold, and a count is triggered.

ROYAL 4 CLOUD WMS OUTBOUND FUNCTIONALITY

ORDER PROCESSING

WISE’s Order Management functionality is a flexible tool used to group and release orders for shipment. This easy-to-use functionality gives the manager the capabilities of releasing single orders or groups of orders based on: The order number, customer ID, destination, dates, FIFO/LIFO carriers, priorities, and any combination thereof. Conveniently, managers can cancel orders immediately at any point in the warehouse order process. Then, WISE will generate all the necessary tasks to re-stock the items already in the picking or shipping process. Specific Order Prioritization pushes orders that require special handling or expediting to automatically be assigned in the system. As a result, they receive priority within the task pool.

SHIPPING

After the items for an order have gone through all of the user-defined steps, including pick, pack, and palletize, they can then be shipped. Additionally, the orders can be consolidated into one shipment based on the order number, container, carrier, wave, zip code, or state. WISE’s detailed shipping logic allows for these variables and any combination thereof.

LOAD MANAGEMENT

Effective Load management is achieved with the powerful tools in WISE. Dynamic Space “cube” capacities mentioned above results in the more effective use of space. Furthermore, our “Just in time inventory” and, Sequencing features add tons of functionality. As a result, loads can be sequenced and packed, so the orders you need are in the front and accessible.

PICKING

WISE gives the warehouse management the flexibility to release orders to the warehouse floor to be picked and processed. Clearly, a paperless warehouse is the goal of any WMS; but, if printed picklists are required, WISE can deliver a simple hybrid of the two. *If a paper-based system is required, please see the WISE-Paper section of the product information brochure.

WAVE PICKING

Using RF technology, a release of an order or group of orders is called a wave. WISE can pick by wave, order, priority demands, pallet, partial pallet, piece, zone, location, and customer. Furthermore, picks are assigned to individual employees based on user-defined priorities, product/order attributes, security clearance, and internal warehouse path sequences. Additionally, all details of the picking tasks are recorded in a detailed WISE transaction log. Thus reporting employee, unit-of-measure, destination, and transaction time stamps. Therefore, when it comes to wave picking, WISE Cloud WMS has you covered.

SHIPMENT / FREIGHT CONSOLIDATION

With WISE, you can consolidate orders being processed at different times for the same destination at the time of shipping. Therefore, reducing transportation charges, including UPS hundredweight, LTL carrier, or others. As a result, WISE Shipment and freight consolidations save customers money.

OUTBOUND DOCUMENTATION

At shipping, all of the necessary outbound documentation is produced, including but not limited to invoice, packing lists, shippers export doc/ AES transmission, shippers letter of instruction, NAFTA certificates, bank document, domestic bills of lading, dock receipt, hazardous goods documents, and domestic carrier labels.

PACKING

Many different packing methods are supported by WISE. The most common is to pick from general storage, then take the goods to the predetermined packing stations where the “packer” takes over the next step of the order’s process. If the user has defined that they are picking an individual order or orders, WISE can then pick from general storage locations and put the items directly into the packing container ready for shipment. This is also termed “palletization” if the packing container is a pallet and the entire pallet is used to ship. WISE’s cartonization functionality enables the warehouse manager to use the item’s cube information (based upon entered weight and dimensions of the merchandise) to be packed for put-away for the best location space utilization.

PARCEL CARRIERS

Integrate directly to each of the individual shipping manifest systems of the parcel carrier companies with WISE. Users can automatically send the shipping manifest to UPS, Federal Express, or others, ensuring accurate billing and shipment tracking. Subsequently, the tracking and freight information is then stored in WISE for reference and automatic email notifications.

International Intimates

“We wanted to ensure a smooth transition to the new system, so we began by focusing on outgoing orders first. Once that was up and running, we tackled inventory tracking and control. System implementation took 10 months from start to finish. We had absolutely no disruption in operations.”

Tire’s Warehouse

“We needed an automated WMS system to help us solve problems with our inventory control, performance levels within our warehouses, and space utilization issues in multiple locations. Royal 4 worked with our IT team to ensure a smooth integration with our Navision ERP system.”

Cherry Republic

“Being a food manufacturer operating on lean principles with complex distribution we required a tightly integrated system that would be able to scale out to all of our locations. We are happy with our decision I am pleased to endorse this fine organization to any company looking for supply chain services.”