برنامج إدارة الساحة

يضع برنامج إدارة الساحة المستندة إلى السحابة كل التفاصيل في متناول يدك. تعمل على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لزيادة الكفاءة وتعظيم الأرباح.

يتضمن برنامج WISE - Yard Management ما يلي:

  • نظام إدارة الساحة
  • تعيين ساحة
  • جدولة قفص الاتهام
  • برنامج WISEmove ™ للشركات المتحركة


برنامج إدارة الفناء بالأرقام:

30%
زيادة في إنتاجية السائق

30%
زيادة كفاءة ساحة الشاحنة

30%
زيادة في إنتاجية حوض السفن

20%
زيادة استخدام Dock

WISE - YMS - برنامج إدارة الفناء

في التوزيع ، تعد الساحة هي المفتاح للحركة اليومية للبضائع - يجب أن تمر جميع المخزونات الواردة وطلبات العملاء الصادرة عبر هذه البوابة من وإلى المستودع. يمثل هذا الرابط الهام في سلسلة التوريد امتدادًا خارجيًا افتراضيًا للمستودع - حيث يعمل كخزن خارجي للمخزون الوارد ويوفر الخطوة الأخيرة في معالجة الطلبات لجميع الشحنات الصادرة. من خلال الأتمتة والتنقل التي يوفرها برنامج إدارة الفناء الخاص بنا ، سترى انخفاضًا في الأخطاء وزيادة في الإنتاجية - دون إضافة موظفين أو أصول. يتم تحقيق مستوى جديد من وضوح المعلومات - وتشكل مشاركة هذه المعلومات مع أنظمة العمل الأخرى جسرًا يتيح مستويات جديدة من الكفاءة عبر سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بك.

قائمة الميزات

حركات المقطورة

حركات المقطورة

تتبع الموعد

تتبع الموعد

درب المراجعة

التدقيق تريل

أجهزة تعمل باللمس

أجهزة الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس وواجهة المستخدم الرسومية

تتبع البيانات التاريخية

تتبع البيانات التاريخية

برنامج إدارة R4 YARD

تمتلك Royal 4 Systems أكثر من 36 عامًا من الخبرة في دمج وبرمجة حلول برامج إدارة الفناء القابلة للتخصيص. لدينا تاريخ طويل من الشراكة مع وتوفير الحلول للأعمال اللوجستية. لذلك ، عندما تكون لديك أسئلة وتحتاج إلى حلول ، يمكننا إرشادك وتقديم حلول مجربة لإنجاز المهمة. .

 

ما الذي ستحصل عليه مع برنامجنا:

يمر بقسوة

تتيح طريقة العرض الموسعة الجديدة للفناء بأكمله تنفيذ وظيفتين يمكنهما زيادة تعزيز الإنتاجية في الفناء: الالتحام المتشابك والتشذير. في اللحظة التي تصل فيها الشحنة إلى محطة الحماية ، يمكن للمرسلين أن يروا بالضبط ما يوجد في الشحنة وجدول الإرساء بأكمله ، مما يسمح بإرساء الشحنات المناسبة لتقليل وقت مناولة الشحن وتكلفة مناولة المخزون.

تحسين الرؤية والتداخل

يُمكّن تحسين الرؤية الحركة الحكيمة جدًا للمقطورات ، المعروفة باسم التشذير. قد يتم التعرف على مقطورة متوقفة في قفص الاتهام الوارد لتفريغها على أنها النوع الصحيح من المقطوعة للتحميل الخارجي الجاهز في قفص الاتهام القريب. بدلاً من إعادة المقطورة إلى الفناء ، يمكن توصيل المقطورة فورًا إلى الرصيف الخارجي للتحميل - بدلاً من القيام برحلة مؤقتة إلى الفناء.

أفضل الاتصالات

جميع مرسلي المعلومات الهامة الذين يحتاجون إلى إنشاء جداول جداول الإرساء الأكثر فعالية متاحة على الفور ، بما في ذلك: نوع المقطورة ، محتوى المقطورة (وصولاً إلى مستوى SKU) ، نوع التحميل (قابل للتلف ، جاف أو خطير) ، يمكن أن يكون طول المقطورة في وقت يتم إصدار الكثير قبل فرض غرامة جزائية من قبل الناقل ، وأمر الشراء المرتبط بالحمل ، وأي أخطاء أو استثناءات لأمر الشراء.

Call Today

YARD MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

Our cloud-based Yard Management Software puts every detail at your fingertips. It works 24/7 to increase efficiencies and maximize profits.

WISE – Yard Management Software Includes Our:

  • Yard Management System
  • Yard Appointment
  • Dock Scheduling
  • WISEmove ™ Software for Moving Companies


Yard Management Software by the Numbers:

30%
Increase in Driver Productivity

30%
Increase in Yard Truck Efficiency

30%
Increase in Dock Productivity

20%
Increase in Dock Utilization

WISE – YMS – YARD MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

In distribution, the yard is key to the daily movement of goods – all incoming inventory and outgoing customer orders must pass through this portal to and from the warehouse. This critical link in your supply chain is a virtual outdoor extension of the warehouse – serving as outdoor storage for incoming inventory and providing the final step in order processing for all outbound shipments. Through the automation and mobility afforded by our yard management software you will see a reduction in errors and an increase in throughput – without adding staff or assets. A new level of information visibility is achieved – and the sharing of this information with your other business systems forms a bridge that enables new levels of efficiency throughout your supply chain.

List of Features

Trailer movements

Trailer movements

Appointment Tracking

Appointment tracking

audit trail

Audit Trail

Touchscreen devices

Touch Screen Devices & Graphical User Interface

historical data tracking

Historical Data Tracking

R4 YARD MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

Royal 4 Systems has over 36 years of experience integrating and programming customizable Yard Management Software Solutions. We have a long history of partnering with and providing solutions for logistics businesses. So, when you have questions and need solutions, we can guide you and provide proven solutions to get the job done. .

 

What you will get with our software:

CROSS DOCKING

The new expanded view of the entire yard enables the implementation of two functions that can further enhance the productivity in the yard: cross docking and interleaving. The moment a shipment arrives at the guard station, dispatchers can see exactly what is in the shipment and the entire dock schedule, allowing appropriate shipments to be cross-docked to reduce shipment handling time and inventory handling cost.

IMPROVED VISIBILITY AND INTERLEAVING

Improved visibility enables very judicious movement of trailers, known as interleaving. A trailer parked at an inbound dock for unloading might be identified as the right type of trailer for an outbound load that is ready on a nearby dock. Instead of returning the trailer to the yard, the trailer can be delivered immediately to the outbound dock for loading – rather than taking an interim trip to the yard.

BETTER COMMUNICATION

All the critical information dispatchers need to create the most effective dock schedules is instantly available, including: trailer type, trailer content (down to the SKU level), load type (perishable, dry or hazardous), length of time trailer can be on the lot before penalty charges are issued by the carrier, purchase order associated with the load, and any errors or exceptions to the purchase order.