ندعو اليوم
البريد الإلكتروني
تعرف على المزيد حول الأتمتة المفرطة والرقمنة في سلسلة التوريد
قم بتنزيل ملف Gartner® تقرير بعنوان: "مستقبل سلسلة التوريد: يجب أن تتغير المنتجات الاستهلاكية وسط تغير متسارع"

وايز - تقنية RFID

يمكن لتقنية RFID أن تزيد من كفاءة إدارة المستودعات. على عكس الرموز الشريطية التي يجب مسحها يدويًا ، لتغذية المعلومات الموجودة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، تبث علامات RFID إشارة بمعلومات حول المنتج الذي تم إرفاقه به وحول موقع المنتج في المستودع. توفر تقنية RFID خيارًا لاستكمال جمع البيانات وتحديد المنتج في إدارة سلسلة التوريد وتشغيل المستودعات.



  • كفاءة محسّنة باستخدام علامات التردد اللاسلكي لإدخال البيانات تلقائيًا
  • يلغي الوقت المطلوب لإدخال البيانات.
  • المعلومات في الوقت المناسب وتكامل بيانات المستودعات.
  • يمكن أن يقلل من أخطاء المخزون ، مما يضمن أن المخزون المبلغ عنه متاح بالفعل.
  • قم بتحسين دقة توقعاتهم حول المخزون المطلوب بالفعل.
  • تعزيز الأمن ضد سرقة المنتج وفقدانه والتزوير

أنظمة ROYAL 4 WISE - تقنية RFID

يمكن تطبيق تقنية RFID على العديد من جوانب التخزين وتتبع الأصول. تلبي شركة Royal 4 ولايات الامتثال الفوري من وال مارت ووزارة الدفاع (DoD). يمكن أن تساعدك Royal 4 في جميع الخطوات التي ينطوي عليها تنفيذ حل RFID. من تحليل الاحتياجات والعلامات والقارئات والطابعات والبرامج وجميع البائعين الذين يمكنهم التعامل معها ، يمكن أن تساعدك Royal 4 على الاستفادة الكاملة من هذه التكنولوجيا.

اكتساب الكفاءات - مع: WISE - RFID Technology

توفر إدارة المستودعات القائمة على RFID العديد من المزايا التي يمكن أن تقضي على العيوب الحالية بمساعدة المسح الضوئي المتقدم الذي يحسن من رؤية وسلسلة سلسلة التوريد لزيادة الكفاءة التشغيلية.

اكتساب الكفاءات - مع: WISE - RFID Technology
تتبع الأصول - مع: WISE - RFID Technology

تتبع الأصول - مع: WISE - RFID Technology

تفتح تقنية RFID حقًا مجموعة جديدة تمامًا من التطبيقات التي يمكن أن تساعد الشركات في تتبع الأصول وتأمينها عبر سلاسل التوريد الداخلية والخارجية الممتدة.

أمن الشركات - مع: WISE - RFID Technology

طرحت شركة Royal 4 Systems تطبيقات لإدارة موارد الهاتف المحمول ، ووضوح سلسلة التوريد ، وإدارة الأصول التي ستوسع إدارة سلسلة التوريد إلى مجالات ذات أهمية حيوية لأمن الشركات وربحيتها.

أمن الشركات - مع: WISE - RFID Technology

WISE - يتم تسليم نظام إدارة المستودعات بالكامل متوافق مع RFID

الغرض الرئيسي من استخدام بطاقات التعريف اللاسلكية RFID هو زيادة كفاءة المستودعات عن طريق تقليل تكاليف العمالة والتكاليف اللوجستية. هناك سيناريوهات محددة حيث يوصى باستخدام الرمز الشريطي التقليدي. يجب تحديد هذا من خلال تحليل المشروع. يمكّنك RFID من:

تقليل أخطاء المخزون

يمكن أن يساعد WISE RFID في تقليل أخطاء المخزون ، مما يضمن أن المخزون الذي تم الإبلاغ عنه متوفر بالفعل. من خلال تتبع القطع بشكل أكثر دقة ، يمكن للشركات أن تفصل بدقة أكثر ما تم بيعه في يوم العمل الأخير ، وأن تحسن دقة توقعاتها حول المخزون المطلوب فعليًا.

كسب الكفاءات في الحصول على

يمكن أن يساعد WISE RFID في تسريع عملية الاستلام عن طريق تلقي العناصر التي يتم تمكين RFID عليها تلقائيًا على المنصات أو الحالات أو في حاويات أخرى مغلقة وبالتالي لا يمكن الوصول إليها دون تفكيك الحاوية.

تعزيز الأمن من العناصر ذات القيمة العالية

يمكن أن تساعد علامات RFID الموضوعة في موقع استراتيجي في تقليل سرقة (الكسر) للمنتجات المرتفعة بالدولار عن طريق تثبيط الإزالة غير المصرح بها للعناصر من المخزون أو من منطقة معينة.

الحد من الوقت اللازم لدخول البيانات

يمكن أن تساعد تقنية WISE RFID في تقليل الوقت المستغرق لإدخال البيانات في النظام المضيف عن طريق التقاط البيانات تلقائيًا التي تحتاج عادةً إلى الوصول إليها عن طريق مسح الباركود التقليدي الذي يتطلب مسحًا فرديًا لكل عنصر.

تخفيض تكاليف العمالة

تمثل تكاليف المستودع والتوزيع عادةً 2٪ إلى 4٪ من نفقات التشغيل. يمكن أن يؤدي استبدال العمليات كثيفة الاستخدام للعمالة والقراءة بأجهزة استشعار تتبع المنصات والحالات والكرتون والمنتجات الفردية إلى أي مكان في المنشأة إلى تقليل تكاليف العمالة بشكل كبير ، مما يؤدي إلى توفير 30٪ أو أكثر.

العشير الدولي

"أردنا ضمان انتقال سلس إلى النظام الجديد ، لذلك بدأنا بالتركيز على الطلبات الصادرة أولاً. بمجرد تشغيل ذلك ، تعاملنا مع تتبع المخزون والتحكم فيه. استغرق تنفيذ النظام 10 أشهر من البداية إلى النهاية. لم يكن لدينا أي انقطاع في العمليات على الإطلاق ".

مستودع صور

"لقد احتجنا إلى نظام WMS آلي لمساعدتنا في حل المشكلات المتعلقة بالتحكم في المخزون ، ومستويات الأداء داخل مستودعاتنا ، ومشكلات استخدام المساحة في مواقع متعددة. عملت Royal 4 مع فريق تكنولوجيا المعلومات لدينا لضمان التكامل السلس مع نظام Navision ERP الخاص بنا. "

جمهورية الكرز

"نظرًا لكوننا شركة تصنيع أغذية تعمل وفقًا لمبادئ العجاف مع التوزيع المعقد ، فقد احتجنا إلى نظام متكامل بإحكام يمكنه التوسع في جميع مواقعنا. نحن سعداء بقرارنا ويسعدني أن أؤيد هذه المنظمة الرائعة لأي شركة تبحث عن خدمات سلسلة التوريد. "

Call Today

WISE – RFID Technology

RFID technology can increase the efficiency of warehouse management. Unlike bar codes that must be scanned manually, to feed in the information on the computers, RFID tags broadcast a signal with information about the product they are attached to and about the location of the product in the warehouse. RFID technology provides an option to complement data collection and product identification in the supply chain management and warehouse operation.



  • Improved efficiency by using RF tags for automatic data entry
  • Eliminates the time required for data entry.
  • Timely information and integration of warehouse data.
  • Can reduce inventory errors, ensuring that the inventory reported is indeed available.
  • Improve the accuracy of their forecasts about what inventory is actually needed.
  • Strengthen security against product theft, loss, and counterfeiting

ROYAL 4 SYSTEMS WISE – RFID TECHNOLOGY

RFID technology can be applied to many facets of warehousing and asset tracking. Royal 4 meets the immediate compliance mandates from Wal-Mart and the Department of Defense (DoD). Royal 4 can help you with all the steps involved in implementing an RFID solution. From the needs analysis, tags, readers, printers, software and all the vendors that can go along with it them, Royal 4 can help you take full advantage of this technology.

Gain Efficiencies – with: WISE – RFID Technology

RFID-based warehouse management brings several benefits that can eliminate current drawbacks with the help of advanced scanning that improves supply-chain visibility and agility for greater operational efficiency.

Gain Efficiencies – with: WISE – RFID Technology
Track Assets – with: WISE – RFID Technology

Track Assets – with: WISE – RFID Technology

RFID technology truly opens up a whole new set of applications that can help companies track and secure assets across their extended internal and external supply chains.

Corporate Security – with: WISE – RFID Technology

Royal 4 Systems has introduced applications for mobile resource management, supply chain visibility, and asset management that will extend supply chain management to areas of critical importance to corporate security and profitability.

Corporate Security – with: WISE – RFID Technology

WISE – WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM IS DELIVERED FULLY RFID COMPLIANT

The main purpose of using RFID is to increase warehouse efficiency by reducing labor and logistic costs. There are specific scenarios where traditional barcode is recommended however. This needs to be determined by analysis of the project. RFID enables you to:

REDUCE INVENTORY ERRORS

WISE RFID can help reduce inventory errors, ensuring that the inventory reported is indeed available. By tracking pieces more exactly, companies can more accurately detail what has sold in the last business day, and improve the accuracy of their forecasts about what inventory is actually needed.

GAIN EFFICIENCIES IN RECEIVING

WISE RFID can help expedite the receiving process by automatically receiving items that are RFID enabled on pallets, cases or in other containers that are enclosed and therefore not accessible without breaking down the container.

STRENGTHEN SECURITY OF HIGH VALUE ITEMS

Strategically placed RFID tags can help reduce theft (breakage) of high dollar products by discouraging the unauthorized removal of items from inventory or from a specific area.

ELIMINATE TIME REQUIRED FOR DATA ENTRY

WISE RFID Technology can help reduce the time it takes to enter data into the host system by automatically capturing data that would normally need to be accessed by traditional barcode scanning which requires individual scanning of each item.

REDUCE LABOR COSTS

Warehouse and distribution costs typically represent 2% to 4% of operating expenses. Replacing point-and-read labor-intensive operations with sensors that track pallets, cases, cartons and individual products anywhere in the facility can significantly reduce labor costs, resulting in savings of 30% or more.

International Intimates

“We wanted to ensure a smooth transition to the new system, so we began by focusing on outgoing orders first. Once that was up and running, we tackled inventory tracking and control. System implementation took 10 months from start to finish. We had absolutely no disruption in operations.”

Tire’s Warehouse

“We needed an automated WMS system to help us solve problems with our inventory control, performance levels within our warehouses, and space utilization issues in multiple locations. Royal 4 worked with our IT team to ensure a smooth integration with our Navision ERP system.”

Cherry Republic

“Being a food manufacturer operating on lean principles with complex distribution we required a tightly integrated system that would be able to scale out to all of our locations. We are happy with our decision I am pleased to endorse this fine organization to any company looking for supply chain services.”