ندعو اليوم
البريد الإلكتروني
تعرف على المزيد حول الأتمتة المفرطة والرقمنة في سلسلة التوريد
قم بتنزيل ملف Gartner® تقرير بعنوان: "مستقبل سلسلة التوريد: يجب أن تتغير المنتجات الاستهلاكية وسط تغير متسارع"

نظام إدارة المخزون - حكيم

قد تقدم أنظمة إدارة المخزون من بعض المزودين ميزات ووظائف محدودة. تمنحك مجموعة تطبيقات WISE Inventory Management System (IMS) المرونة لإضافة ميزات مع نمو أعمالك.
لأكثر من 35 عامًا ، ابتكرت Royal 4 Systems حلول جرد للشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم. اشترِ من الأفضل ، مع الحلول التي تحتاجها في مكان العمل أو في السحابة.



فوائد نظام إدارة المخزون
في العقد الماضي ، تطورت سلسلة التوريد بشكل ديناميكي وجعلت عملية نمو الأعمال أكثر صعوبة وتطلبًا. مع زيادة تكاليف العمالة والشحن ، يمكن لسلسلة التوريد الخاطئة أن تؤثر بشكل كبير على تكلفة إدارة الأعمال ، لا سيما في مشهد متطور باستمرار للأسواق مع المزيد والمزيد من الشركات التي تلجأ إلى الوسائط عبر الإنترنت.
بينما اعتمدت الشركات لعقود على أنظمة إدارة الطلبات الأساسية وأنظمة تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP) ، أدت الزيادة في منصات التجارة الإلكترونية إلى تجاوز الشركات للوظائف الأساسية لنظام إدارة العمليات (OMS) وتخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP) وتحتاج إلى برنامج إدارة أكثر تعقيدًا وتكاملاً يمكنه تجمع العملاء والعملاء ومقدمي الخدمات من الأطراف الثالثة بشكل ملائم على منصة واحدة.
في حين أن مثل هذه المنصات موجودة منذ أكثر من عقد ، فإن التطورات الأخيرة نحو البرامج المستندة إلى السحابة مكنت من الوصول عن بُعد إلى البيانات التشغيلية وخفضت أيضًا تكاليف التشغيل بشكل كبير.

الفوائد الرئيسية لنظام إدارة المعلومات (IMS) للوجستيات والتصنيع وصناعة التخزين

يتمتع نظام WISE لإدارة المخزون التابع لشركة Royal 4 Systems بفوائد لا حصر لها ويعمل بشكل مباشر كمحفز لنمو الأعمال. أصبح تطبيق IMS في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية والتصنيع والتخزين أمرًا محوريًا للتشغيل السلس للوظائف لأنه لم يمكّن هذه الصناعات من أتمتة العديد من العمليات المعقدة فحسب ، بل أدى أيضًا إلى تقليل مخاطر الأخطاء البشرية وتحسين التتبع والإدارة من البيانات المجمعة.
بعض من أهم المزايا التي يقدمها هذا النظام للصناعات اللوجيستية والتصنيع والتخزين مذكورة أدناه.

تحسين إدارة المخزون

تقليل مخاطر فقدان المخزون: من خلال نظام إدارة المخزون المتكامل بشكل صحيح ، يتم تمييز كل وحدة ببيانات مهمة ، مما يسمح لمديري المستودعات أو الشركات المصنعة أو المشرفين اللوجستيين بتتبع وحدات الفتحات بشكل أفضل. يوفر IMS تحكمًا إضافيًا في المخزون ويسلط الضوء على أي أخطاء في المخزون. واحدة من أهم فوائد IMS ، والتي تساهم بشكل كبير في تقليل مخاطر فقدان المخزون ، هي التحديد الفعال للوقت. خاصة ل إدارة المستودعات، يوفر IMS بيانات مهمة مثل سرعة المبيعات وحجم المنتج والوزن والتصنيع وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية ، مما يسمح بوضع أفضل للمخزون في وجه اختيار سرعة أعلى. يؤدي هذا في النهاية إلى توفير الكثير من الوقت والتكلفة مع الحفاظ على أمان المخزون.

إدارة المخزون
وفاء النظام

عملية أفضل لتنفيذ الطلبات

تعمل أنظمة إدارة المخزون أيضًا على تحسين عملية تنفيذ الطلبات ، وبالتالي المساهمة في إرضاء العملاء. إنه يضمن تحديث المخزون بانتظام وينعكس على منصة التجارة الإلكترونية و / أو في المتاجر لتسهيل العملاء بشكل أفضل. بالإضافة إلى تحديثات المخزون ، يسمح IMS أيضًا بمعالجة سريعة للأوامر ، وبالتالي تحسين الدقة والتوقيت. إنه مهم بشكل خاص للمصنعين الذين يقدمون المنتجات لتجار التجزئة. في حين أن الطلبات المجمعة لديها ميل أكبر للتأخير وسوء الإدارة في الإنتاج ، تضمن IMS أن كل خط التصنيع والمستودع والعميل الخاص بك تتم مزامنته من أجل تسليم سلس للمنتجات. فائدة أخرى للنظام هي الشفافية التي تسمح لك بمراقبة وتوقع التغييرات في الطلب على منتجات معينة ، وبالتالي إعدادك مسبقًا لعمليات التسليم في حالات الطوارئ.

سهولة الفواتير والشحن والتتبع

لا يعد تتبع البيانات المالية يدويًا أمرًا مرهقًا فحسب ، بل إنه يمثل أيضًا خطرًا كبيرًا لسوء التقدير. IMS مهم للغاية لمعالجة البيانات. مع دمج جميع عناصر المستودع ووحدة الإنتاج وشركة التصنيع والخدمات اللوجستية على منصة واحدة ، يقوم نظام إدارة المعلومات (IMS) بأتمتة إجراءات شحن الفواتير والتتبع. يوفر ملاحظات شحن متقدمة وتخطيط الاستلام وجدولة العمالة الواردة والصادرة بسهولة. إنه مهم بشكل خاص لإنشاء الفواتير وتتبع الدفع وجدولة عمليات التسليم ، وبالتالي تخفيف جميع الكشكشة في عملية سلسلة التوريد.

تتبع شحنة الفواتير
تكاليف إدارة المستودعات

تخفيض تكاليف إدارة المستودعات

تتكامل أنظمة إدارة المخزون المتقدمة مع أنظمة التحكم في المستودعات ولديها واجهة مخصصة لإدارة أتمتة جميع معدات مناولة المواد مثل الناقلات وأجهزة الفرز وما إلى ذلك. وهذا يؤدي في النهاية إلى مزيد من خفض تكاليف العمالة. إلى جانب ذلك ، تقدم IMS أيضًا إدارة عمل المستودعات والتي تعطي رؤى مهمة حول إنتاجية الأفراد. هناك عامل آخر يساهم في خفض تكلفة إدارة الأعمال والمستودعات وهو الحفاظ على مخزون متوازن. يتيح لك نظام إدارة المعلومات (IMS) عرض سرعات المبيعات وبالتالي مساعدتك في اتخاذ قرارات الشراء المهمة ومنعك من المبالغة في شراء المخزون أو تقليل شرائه.

وصول سهل وبعيد إلى المعلومات الحاسمة

في العقد الماضي ، تطورت أنظمة إدارة المستودعات والمخزون بشكل ديناميكي وانتقلت إلى الأنظمة الأساسية القائمة على السحابة. تقدم هذه الخطوة فائدتين رئيسيتين. الأول هو الوصول عن بعد إلى البيانات الهامة. يمكن لأصحاب الأعمال مراجعة تفاصيل مخزون المستودعات دون الحاجة إلى زيارة الموقع فعليًا ومراجعة البيانات يدويًا. هذا يعني أن أصحاب الأعمال والعملاء ومديري المستودعات وشركات الشحن يمكنهم الوصول إلى حالة المنتج باستخدام نظام إدارة المخزون المتقدم. الميزة الثانية لـ IMS المستند إلى السحابة هي زيادة أمان البيانات والنسخ الاحتياطي. يمكن تشفير البيانات وتأمينها للأعمار دون خوف من فقدان البيانات.

الوصول السهل والبعيد
المشتريات وتخطيط الإنتاج

زيادة الكفاءة في المشتريات وتخطيط الإنتاج

نظرًا لأن IMS يوفر الوصول إلى البيانات المهمة مثل حجم المبيعات ومعلومات المخزون والطلب على المنتج ، فإنه يسهل عملية شراء المنتج وتخطيط الإنتاج. يعرف أصحاب الأعمال بالضبط ما هو المنتج المطلوب ، وما الذي يجب شراؤه ، ومتى. لا يساعد ذلك في الحفاظ على رصيد المخزون فحسب ، بل يساعد أيضًا في مواءمة سلسلة العرض والطلب بكفاءة مع التنبؤات في الوقت الفعلي ، وبالتالي تحسين تدفق المخزون.

شهادات الجودة

مع تأمين جميع البيانات وتحليلها على منصة واحدة ، يسمح نظام إدارة المخزون WISE من Royal 4 أيضًا بضمان الجودة. إذا كان لدى الشركة المصنعة العديد من البائعين مثل العديد من تجار التجزئة وشركات الشحن ومقدمي حلول الدفع ، فإن IMS يوفر بيانات دقيقة حول أي أخطاء غير دقيقة تساعدك على قياس مقاييس الأداء لكل بائع ، مثل التسليم في الوقت المناسب ، وأخطاء الشحن ، وأخطاء المنتج ، ورضا العملاء النسبة وخدمات ما بعد البيع. يتيح ذلك نظام ضمان جودة أكثر قوة وبالتالي يلعب دورًا كبيرًا في نمو الأعمال وتطويرها.
بالإضافة إلى جميع المزايا التي يقدمها نظام إدارة المعلومات (IMS) للتصنيع والتخزين والخدمات اللوجستية ، هناك شيء واحد يجعله أكثر موثوقية ومحورية هو قدرته على التكيف. يمكن تعديل النظام بسهولة ليناسب احتياجات كل عمل. نظرًا لجميع الفوائد التي يقدمها نظام إدارة المعلومات لتطوير الأعمال ، فلن يكون من المبالغة اعتبار أنظمة إدارة المخزون أهم أداة للشركات في إدارة سلسلة التوريد الحديثة.

   شهادات الجودة

العشير الدولي

"أردنا ضمان انتقال سلس إلى النظام الجديد ، لذلك بدأنا بالتركيز على الطلبات الصادرة أولاً. بمجرد تشغيل ذلك ، تعاملنا مع تتبع المخزون والتحكم فيه. استغرق تنفيذ النظام 10 أشهر من البداية إلى النهاية. لم يكن لدينا أي انقطاع في العمليات على الإطلاق ".

مستودع صور

"لقد احتجنا إلى نظام WMS آلي لمساعدتنا في حل المشكلات المتعلقة بالتحكم في المخزون ، ومستويات الأداء داخل مستودعاتنا ، ومشكلات استخدام المساحة في مواقع متعددة. عملت Royal 4 مع فريق تكنولوجيا المعلومات لدينا لضمان التكامل السلس مع نظام Navision ERP الخاص بنا. "

جمهورية الكرز

"نظرًا لكوننا شركة تصنيع أغذية تعمل وفقًا لمبادئ العجاف مع التوزيع المعقد ، فقد احتجنا إلى نظام متكامل بإحكام يمكنه التوسع في جميع مواقعنا. نحن سعداء بقرارنا ويسعدني أن أؤيد هذه المنظمة الرائعة لأي شركة تبحث عن خدمات سلسلة التوريد. "

Call Today
2021 Gartner® Names Royal4 in Midmarket Context: ‘Magic Quadrant for WMS’

INVENTORY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM – WISE

Inventory Management Systems from some providers may offer limited features and functionality. The WISE Inventory Management System (IMS) application suite gives you the flexibility to add features as your business grows.
For over 35 Years, Royal 4 Systems has innovated inventory solutions for companies worldwide. Buy from the best, with the solutions you need on-premise or in the cloud.



BENEFITS OF AN INVENTORY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM
In the last decade, the supply chain has evolved dynamically and has made the process of business growth even more challenging and demanding. With increasing labor and shipment costs, a mismanaged supply chain can drastically impact the cost of running businesses, especially in a constantly evolving landscape of marketplaces with more and more companies resorting to online mediums.
While businesses for decades have relied on basic Order Management Systems and Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) systems, the increase in e-commerce platforms have led companies to outgrow the basic functionalities of OMS and ERP and require a more complex and integrated management software that can conveniently bring together clients, customers, and third-party service providers on a single platform.
While such platforms have been in existence for over a decade, the recent advancements towards cloud-based software have enabled remote access to operational data and have also significantly reduced operational costs.

Key Benefits of IMS for Logistics, Manufacturing & Warehousing Industry

Royal 4 Systems’ WISE Inventory management system has countless benefits and acts directly as a catalyst for business growth. The application of IMS in the logistics, manufacturing, and warehousing industry has become pivotal to the smooth running of functions as it has not only enabled these industries to automate several complex processes but has also led to reduced risks of human errors and better tracking and management of bulk data.
Some of the top advantages this system offers for logistics, manufacturing, and warehousing industries are listed below.

Improved Stock Management

Reduced Risk of Inventory Loss: With a properly integrated Inventory Management System, each unit is labeled with crucial data, which allows warehouse managers, manufacturers, or logistics supervisors to better track and slot units. The IMS provides added control on stock and highlights any inaccuracies in the inventory. One of the most important benefits of IMS, which greatly contributes to reducing the risk of inventory loss, is efficient slotting. Particularly for warehouse management, IMS provides crucial data such as sales velocity, product size, and weight, manufacturing, and expiry date, allowing better placement of inventory to a higher velocity pick face. This eventually saves a lot of time and cost while keeping the inventory secure.

Stock Management
Order Fulfillment

Better Order Fulfillment Process

Inventory Management Systems also improve the order fulfillment process, thus contributing to happy customers. It ensures that the stock is regularly updated and reflects on your e-commerce platform and/or in stores to better facilitate customers. In addition to stock updates, IMS also allows quick processing of orders, thus improving the accuracy and timeliness. It is particularly important for manufacturers providing products to retailers. While bulk orders have a higher tendency of delays and mismanagement in production, IMS ensures that your manufacturing line, warehouse, and client are all synced for a seamless delivery of products. Another benefit of the system is the transparency which allows you to monitor and anticipate changes in the demand for particular products, thus preparing you in advance for emergency deliveries.

Ease of Billing, Shipment & Tracking

Manually tracking the financial data is not only tiresome but also poses a huge risk of miscalculations. The IMS is crucially important for data handling. With all elements of the warehouse, production unit, manufacturing company, and logistics integrated on a single platform, the IMS automates the billing shipment and tracking procedures. It offers advanced shipping notes, receipt planning, and scheduling of inbound and outbound labor at ease. It is particularly important for invoice generation, payment tracking, and scheduling deliveries, thus smoothing all the ruffles in the supply chain process.

Billing Shipment Tracking
Warehouse Management Costs

Reduction in Warehouse Management Costs

Advanced Inventory Management Systems are integrated with Warehouse Control Systems and have a dedicated interface to manage the automation of all material handling equipment such as conveyors and sorters etc. This eventually leads to further reduced labor costs. Besides, IMS also offers warehouse labor management which gives crucial insights into the productivity of individuals. Another factor which contributes to lowering business and warehouse management cost is maintaining a balanced inventory. The IMS allows you to view sales velocities thus helping you make important procurement decisions and keeping you from overbuying or underbuying stock.

Easy & Remote Access to Crucial Information

In the last decade, Warehouse and Inventory Management Systems have evolved dynamically and have moved to cloud-based platforms. This move offers two key benefits. The first is remote access to crucial data. Business owners can review warehouse stock details without having to physically visit the location and review data manually. This means that business owners, customers, warehouse managers, and shipping companies all have access to the product status with an advanced inventory management system. The second benefit of cloud-based IMS is increased data security and backup. The data can be encrypted and secured for ages without fearing data loss.

Easy & Remote Access
Procurement & Production Planning

Increased Efficiency in Procurement & Production Planning

Since IMS provides access to crucial data such as sales volume, inventory information, and product demand, it facilitates the product procurement and production planning process. Business owners know exactly what product is in demand, what needs to be purchased, and when. This not only helps in maintaining the inventory balance but also aligns the supply-demand chain efficiently with real-time forecasts, thus improving the inventory flow.

Quality Assurance

With all the data secured and analyzed on a single platform, Royal 4’s WISE Inventory Management System also allows quality assurance. If a manufacturer has multiple vendors such as various retailers, shipping companies, and payment solutions providers, the IMS provides precise data about any inaccuracies helping you gauge the performance metrics of each vendor, such as timely delivery, shipment errors, product faults, customer satisfaction ratio and after-sales services. This enables a more robust quality assurance system and thus plays a massive role in business growth and development.
In addition to all the benefits an IMS offers to the manufacturing, warehousing, and logistics industry, one thing which makes it even more reliable and pivotal is its adaptive capability. The system can be conveniently tweaked to suit the needs of each business. Given all the benefits an IMS offers for the development of business, it will not be an overstatement to regard Inventory Management Systems as the most important tool for businesses in the management of the modern supply chain.

Quality Assurance

International Intimates

“We wanted to ensure a smooth transition to the new system, so we began by focusing on outgoing orders first. Once that was up and running, we tackled inventory tracking and control. System implementation took 10 months from start to finish. We had absolutely no disruption in operations.”

Tire’s Warehouse

“We needed an automated WMS system to help us solve problems with our inventory control, performance levels within our warehouses, and space utilization issues in multiple locations. Royal 4 worked with our IT team to ensure a smooth integration with our Navision ERP system.”

Cherry Republic

“Being a food manufacturer operating on lean principles with complex distribution we required a tightly integrated system that would be able to scale out to all of our locations. We are happy with our decision I am pleased to endorse this fine organization to any company looking for supply chain services.”