Appelez dès aujourd'hui

Solutions logicielles gouvernementales | Secteur public

Les solutions logicielles gouvernementales de Royal 4 Systems sont déployées dans les institutions étatiques et fédérales du pays et à l'étranger.

L'objectif principal est de mettre en œuvre la prochaine génération de système avancé de logistique et de gestion des stocks conçu pour gérer l'inventaire des matériaux, en atteignant ou en dépassant les objectifs suivants :

  • Améliorez l'expérience de l'utilisateur final.
  • Assurer une supervision de la gouvernance à tous les niveaux en temps réel.
  • La fonctionnalité de numérisation et de code-barres améliore la qualité et l'efficacité des données.
  • Suivi complet des emplacements, des entrepôts ou des sites
  • Ajouter, supprimer ou déplacer facilement des éléments d'inventaire.
  • Automatisez les demandes de matériaux.
  • Vérifications de livraison en temps réel.
  • Rapports, tableaux de bord et analyses robustes.
  • Ajouter, supprimer ou déplacer facilement des éléments d'inventaire.

Pour plus d'informations sur la liste ci-dessus, CLIQUEZ ICI

WISE de Royal 4 Systems est actuellement installé dans les agences gouvernementales fédérales, étatiques et locales !

Depuis plus de 38 ans, nous innovons des solutions logistiques adaptées aux institutions gouvernementales et à leurs sous-traitants.

Sécurité publique

Royal 4 Systems est le fournisseur unique du logiciel gouvernemental de sécurité publique WISE 4.

Le logiciel gouvernemental Royal 4 Systems W4PS est une suite puissante de modules étroitement intégrés qui peuvent être configurés à l'initiative de votre agence. Royal 4 Systems comprend que votre agence recherche un système de gestion de suivi des stocks robuste mais flexible capable de gérer les stocks de consommables et les stocks fixes de l'acquisition à la disposition finale pour les initiatives de santé et de sécurité publiques.
Sécurité publique
Application de la loi

Application de la loi

Le logiciel WISE Government suit l'équipement d'application de la loi et l'inventaire des stocks.

La police et les shérifs travaillent avec la communauté pour protéger la vie et la propriété. Grâce à une résolution proactive des problèmes, à une application juste et équitable de la loi et à une utilisation efficace des ressources disponibles, ils font le travail. Le logiciel gouvernemental WISE permet de suivre et de planifier la maintenance de ces ressources et bien plus encore. En outre, les forces de l'ordre sont confrontées à des réglementations de plus en plus nombreuses et à des problèmes de conformité sur les immobilisations et les stocks par les auditeurs. Les services de police du pays doivent effectuer d'importants audits d'inventaire physique et d'actifs pour répondre aux mandats de gouvernance. Les solutions logicielles gouvernementales intégrées de Royal 4 Systems pour l'application de la loi sont la réponse.

Logiciel de services d'incendie / d'urgence

Les services d'incendie et les services d'urgence réduisent les dépenses logistiques grâce aux solutions logicielles gouvernementales WISE.

Le logiciel gouvernemental WISE facilite le suivi et le traçage des éléments qui nécessitent des rapports détaillés pour la gouvernance. Par conséquent, les responsables peuvent signaler avec précision l'activité par caserne de pompiers individuelle ou par emplacement de soutien et par chaque employé pour l'inventaire et les actifs. Améliorez la précision des stocks avec les solutions logicielles gouvernementales WISE.
Services d'incendie et services d'urgence
Département des travaux publics

Département des travaux publics

Logiciel WISE Government pour la gestion des matériaux, des fournitures, des données sur les actifs mobiles, etc.

Avec plus de 38 ans d'expérience en matière de matériel mobile, de fournitures et de collecte et de rapprochement de données sur les actifs, WISE a la fonctionnalité dont vous avez besoin. Suivez facilement les matériaux, les fournitures et les actifs mobiles et générez des rapports aux systèmes d'inventaire ERP ou basés sur les immobilisations en temps réel. La capture de données et les capacités mobiles complètes sont les caractéristiques de la conception de notre solution de logistique mobile. En plus des capacités de réconciliation des données, notre logiciel offre également aux utilisateurs la possibilité de capturer des étiquettes via un lecteur de codes-barres, RF, RFID ou une saisie manuelle.

Centres de détention

Notre logiciel gouvernemental vous aide à gérer le flux d'inventaire et de nourriture pour les centres de détention de la ville, du comté, de l'État ou du gouvernement fédéral.

Les centres de détention utilisent notre logiciel gouvernemental pour suivre et retracer les éléments qui nécessitent des rapports détaillés pour la gouvernance. Avec WISE, les fonctionnaires peuvent rendre compte avec précision de l'activité des installations individuelles ou des emplacements de soutien et de chaque employé pour l'inventaire et les actifs. Améliorez la traçabilité et la précision des stocks avec les solutions logicielles gouvernementales WISE.
Centres de détention
Organismes gouvernementaux

Organismes gouvernementaux

Logiciel WISE Government - Gérez votre agence avec le dernier logiciel de logistique de Royal 4.

Aucun ensemble de processus n'offre une meilleure opportunité de réduction immédiate des coûts et d'amélioration de l'efficacité que de mettre en place une logistique automatisée et sans papier pour l'administration des matériels, des fournitures et des actifs. La logistique allégée offre la possibilité de libérer de l'argent, de réduire les coûts de stockage et d'éliminer les coûts indirects importants liés à la logistique des matériaux, des fournitures et des actifs.

Objectifs et buts d'un système de gestion d'entrepôt (WMS)

A. L'interface WMS doit être intuitive, facile à utiliser et à naviguer pour tous les utilisateurs finaux.

Les articles doivent être facilement consultables et inclure des photos ainsi que le décompte des stocks sur plusieurs emplacements, entrepôts ou sites.

C. La fonctionnalité de numérisation et de code-barres améliore la qualité et l'efficacité des données.

Un état idéal utilise des scanners et attribue des codes-barres et/ou RFID pour offrir une solution automatisée au défi d'identifier correctement l'attribution et l'emplacement des stocks dans l'entrepôt, les emplacements ou les sites. Les scanners et la génération de codes à barres pour le personnel de l'entrepôt et les chauffeurs-livreurs permettent de vérifier la livraison, l'état et le suivi des retours.

E. Ajouter, supprimer ou déplacer facilement des éléments d'inventaire.

Le WMS gère les nouveaux matériaux pour améliorer les performances de l'utilisateur final et permettre l'ajout de nouveaux articles dans le système par divers moyens, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, une importation fournie par les fournisseurs, une intégration avec les systèmes d'achat ou financiers, ou la numérisation dans l'entrepôt, le site , ou l'emplacement au fur et à mesure qu'ils sont traités.

G. Vérifications de livraison en temps réel.

Les scanners affichent des mises à jour de livraison en temps réel avec une fonction de signature et de photo. Le récépissé de livraison est envoyé automatiquement une fois qu'un chauffeur obtient une signature ou une photo des articles laissés à un endroit donné clôturant ainsi la commande. Les commandes nécessiteront une signature ou une photo pour la clôture, moment auquel le système fournira une confirmation par courrier électronique à la personne qui a passé la commande.

B. Le WMS devrait permettre une surveillance à tous les niveaux pour accroître la responsabilité et l'efficacité, en fournissant plus d'informations en temps réel pour suivre l'activité quotidienne.

L'entrepôt sera en mesure de contrôler qui gère les matériaux et les stocks et dans quel but (exécution des commandes, transfert, élimination), et où les ressources fonctionnelles sont situées et disponibles.

D. Suivi complet des emplacements, des entrepôts ou des sites.

L'étiquetage et la numérisation uniques de codes-barres dans le WMS permettent aux utilisateurs approuvés par rôle et privilège d'automatiser facilement des processus manuels autrement longs pour une représentation précise de la façon dont les matériaux et les fournitures sont utilisés. Le WMS conserve un inventaire complet de tous les articles actuels stockés dans l'entrepôt par les méthodes FIFO, LIFO ou FEFO.

F. Automatiser les demandes de matériel. des bâtiments administratifs ainsi que des écoles.

Les administrateurs scolaires devraient pouvoir demander les documents disponibles à partir d'un catalogue en ligne. Les demandes doivent ensuite être traitées et approuvées par un administrateur d'entrepôt et transmises à l'équipe d'entrepôt pour exécution. Les écoles devraient alors être en mesure de recevoir des mises à jour sur les commandes via le logiciel. Une fois qu'un article est sélectionné par le personnel de l'entrepôt, les numéros d'inventaire doivent s'ajuster automatiquement.

H. Rapports, tableaux de bord et analyses robustes. Les gestionnaires, les administrateurs et le personnel peuvent accéder à des rapports riches et détaillés sur l'inventaire d'articles ou d'emplacements spécifiques.

Le système de déclaration est :
1. Personnalisable pour permettre une flexibilité totale pour voir l'inventaire actuel
2. Options de filtrage faciles à utiliser pour simplifier à la fois l'entrepôt et l'administration
3. Afficher les enregistrements d'articles, tels que le modèle, le fabricant, le bon de commande, le prix, l'emplacement
4. Capacités d'exportation vers Excel sous forme de fichiers .csv, .xlsx et formatés.

CLIENTS SÉLECTIONNÉS DU SECTEUR PUBLIC WISE

Département du gaz et du pétrole de la ville de Long Beach

Le service du gaz et du pétrole de la ville (LBGO) comprend trois opérations d'entreprise importantes;

1) Un service public de gaz appartenant à la municipalité qui est le cinquième en importance aux États-Unis, prenant en charge 142,000 1,900 comptes clients et entretenant XNUMX XNUMX milles de gazoduc;

2) L'installation de récupération des ressources du sud-est (SERRF) créant de l'électricité à partir de déchets, recyclant environ 485,000 2012 tonnes de déchets solides au cours de l'exercice XNUMX; et;

3) La seule opération de production de pétrole gérée par la ville en Californie, produisant environ 12 millions de barils par an sans incident majeur en 75 ans d'exploitation continue.

L'entrepôt de LBGO soutient principalement les activités de gaz naturel de LBGO et plus particulièrement les bureaux d'ingénierie et de construction, ainsi que les services à la clientèle. Dans 2011, le Bureau de l’ingénierie et de la construction a conçu et mis en œuvre environ un nouveau pipeline principal en pieds 80,000. De ce nombre, environ 41,000 a été supprimé du système. L'entrepôt de LBGO fournit une variété de services à l'appui des opérations de LBGO. Les services fournis sont:

  • Acquisition de matériaux, de fournitures et d'actifs à l'appui du Bureau de l'ingénierie et de la construction et du service du gaz.
  • La chaîne d'approvisionnement comprend les articles stockés dans l'entrepôt et livrés ou ramassés en demandant aux bureaux comme commandé.
  • Articles de spécialité (hors stock) reçus par l'entrepôt et / ou livrés directement sur un chantier ou au bureau de commande.
  • Lieu central de réception, de stockage temporaire, de livraison et de ramassage des matériaux, fournitures et actifs achetés par LBGO.
  • Stockage temporaire et distribution des biens achetés par des bureaux individuels avec LBGO.

Le système de gestion des entrepôts LBGO et ses processus opérationnels associés sont intégrés pour faire partie de la chaîne d'approvisionnement de LBGO et de la ville de Long Beach, qui fait référence à tous les processus impliqués dans les systèmes de gestion des achats et des finances de la ville.

Le système de gestion des entrepôts LBGO et ses processus opérationnels associés sont intégrés pour faire partie de la chaîne d'approvisionnement de LBGO et de la ville de Long Beach, qui fait référence à tous les processus impliqués dans les systèmes de gestion des achats et des finances de la ville. WISE Logistics remplace certaines parties des systèmes existants actuellement utilisés par LBGO pour exécuter des fonctions de gestion des entrepôts et fournir les interfaces appropriées aux systèmes municipaux existants pour les commandes, le suivi des livraisons, les coûts des travaux, la comptabilité, les commandes des clients finaux et les rapports financiers.

Logiciel de logistique WISE répond à l'exigence de planification et de contrôle de la réception, du mouvement et du stockage de plusieurs types de matériaux, fournitures, pièces et actifs circulant dans l'entrepôt. WISE Logistics fournit la structure d'application permettant à LBGO de rassembler son personnel, son espace et son équipement pour réapprovisionner, recevoir, stocker, sélectionner, commander et livrer des matériaux, des fournitures, des pièces et des actifs à ses clients finaux et à leurs opérations en cours.

Logiciel de logistique WISE traite toutes les transactions d'entrepôt typiques associées, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les commandes des clients, la réception, le rangement, le réapprovisionnement, les mouvements de matériel, le contrôle des stocks et le reporting. WISE Logistics conserve toutes les informations grâce à l'utilisation du traitement en temps réel et tire parti de technologies telles que les codes à barres standard de l'industrie, les appareils RF portables, les imprimantes d'étiquettes et d'autres technologies standard actuellement acceptées dans l'industrie des entrepôts.

Logiciel de logistique WISE fournit des méthodes et des processus conformes aux normes de l'industrie pour permettre et faciliter l'interface avec le système existant de la Ville en ce qui concerne les bons de commande, les factures des fournisseurs et la comptabilité des coûts des travaux, ainsi que la mise en œuvre d'un système de service à la clientèle et de facturation basé sur Oracle.

L'aéroport international de Los Angeles (LAX) est le sixième aéroport le plus fréquenté au monde et le troisième aux États-Unis, et se classe au 13e rang mondial pour la quantité de fret aérien traité. LAX fait partie d'un réseau de trois aéroports du sud de la Californie - avec LA / Ontario International et Van Nuys General Aviation - qui sont détenus et exploités par Los Angeles World Airports. En 2012, LAX a servi près de 63.7 millions de passagers, traité plus de 1.9 million de tonnes de fret aérien évalué à plus de 86.9 milliards de dollars et géré 605,480 XNUMX opérations aériennes (atterrissages et décollages).

Le complexe central comprend neuf terminaux passagers reliés par une chaussée à deux niveaux en forme de U. Les restaurants de marque et de style ethnique, les bars à cocktails, les boutiques de cadeaux, les kiosques à journaux, les boutiques hors taxes pour les vols internationaux, les toilettes, les téléphones publics et les centres d'affaires offrent des services pratiques aux voyageurs. L’entrepôt central a une superficie d’environ 20,000 (pieds carrés) et comprend le stock total d’UGS en articles 2,500.

Les opérations d’inventaire et de logistique aux aéroports mondiaux de Los Angeles sont similaires à un système de distribution de détail dans lequel les matériaux, les fournitures et les actifs sont commandés auprès de l’installation centrale et distribués aux utilisateurs lors de la maintenance des halls des terminaux pour le compte des compagnies aériennes. Les aéroports mondiaux de Los Angeles avaient besoin d’un système permettant d’améliorer les résultats et d’être mis aux normes de l’industrie. Leurs critères de sélection étaient un support automatisé simple à utiliser, pas compliqué à installer et interfacé à leur ERP SAP existant.

La réussite aux aéroports mondiaux de Los Angeles a été mesurée en fonction de la précision des stocks en fin d’année et de la réduction des ajustements. L’utilisation d’alias d’articles de stock a considérablement amélioré la gamme de fonctionnalités lorsqu’on utilise plusieurs numéros de pièce ou d’identité lors de la manipulation d’articles de stock.

Los Angeles World Airports a choisi de déployer une solution en plusieurs étapes pour amorcer le processus consistant à déplacer les métriques clés vers des plages acceptables et à perfectionner l'interface avec les systèmes financiers de référence, dans ce cas SAP. En plus des achats pour inventaire, de nombreuses fournitures sont achetées pour appuyer des projets.

Supermarchés Poiesz

« Au cours des 12 années où WISE a soutenu les opérations logistiques à Poiesz, WISE a fait ses preuves en tant que système de gestion d'entrepôt stable pour nos centres de distribution de supermarchés. Un WMS dans lequel vous pouvez configurer rapidement grâce à la flexibilité de l'application.

Outil Kreg

« Je voulais partager une bonne nouvelle avec l'équipe Royal 4. Nous sommes passés d'une fourchette élevée de 80 % à constamment au-dessus de 99.5 % de la précision de notre inventaire quotidien, et nous l'avons fait tout en augmentant notre inventaire disponible de 50 % ! Cela n'a pas été un voyage facile, mais nous sommes ici.

Jel Sert

« Il y a deux choses que j'examine lors de l'examen des systèmes logiciels : la fonctionnalité et le support après-vente. Le système de gestion d'entrepôt WISE a fourni des fonctionnalités supérieures à notre groupe de distribution depuis 2002. Royal 4 est le « gold standard » que j'utilise pour évaluer le support des fournisseurs. »

Call Today
2021 Gartner® Names Royal4 in Midmarket Context: ‘Magic Quadrant for WMS’

Government Software Solutions | Public Sector

Royal 4 Systems Government Software Solutions are deployed in State and Federal Institutions across the country and abroad.

The primary goal is to implement the next generation of advanced logistics and inventory management system designed for managing the inventory of materials, meeting or exceeding the following objectives:

  • Improve the end-user experience.
  • Provide governance oversight at all levels in real time.
  • Scanning and barcode functionality improve quality and efficiency of data.
  • Comprehensive tracking to locations, warehouses, or sites
  • Adding, removing, or moving inventory items with ease.
  • Automate requests for materials.
  • Real Time Delivery Verifications.
  • Robust Reporting, Dashboards, and Analytics.
  • Adding, removing, or moving inventory items with ease.

For more information about the list above, CLICK HERE

Royal 4 Systems’ WISE is currently installed at federal, state, and local government agencies!

For Over 35 years we have innovated logistics solutions tailored to Government institutions and their contractors.

Public Safety

Royal 4 Systems is the sole source provider of WISE 4 Public Safety government software.

Royal 4 Systems W4PS government software is a powerful, suite of tightly integrated modules that can be configured to your agency’s initiative. Royal 4 Systems understands that the Your agency is seeking a robust yet flexible inventory tracking management system capable of managing consumable inventory and fixed inventory from acquisition to final disposition for Public Health & Safety Initiatives.
Public Safety
Law Enforcement

Law Enforcement

WISE Government Software Tracks Law Enforcement Equipment and Stock Inventory.

Police and sheriffs work with the community to protect life and property. Through proactive problem solving, fair and equitable law enforcement, and effective use of available resources, they get the job done. WISE government software helps to keep track and schedule maintenance on those resources and much more. Further, law enforcement faces increasing regulations and compliance issues on fixed assets and inventory by auditors. The nation’s police departments must perform important physical inventory and asset audits to meet governance mandates. Royal 4 Systems integrated government software solutions for law enforcement are the answer.

Fire / Emergency Services Software

Fire Departments and Emergency Services reduce logistics expenses with WISE Government Software Solutions.

WISE government software facilitates the tracking and tracing of items that require detailed reporting for governance. Therefore officials can accurately report activity by individual fire station or supporting locations and by each employee for both inventory and assets. Improve inventory accuracy with WISE government software solutions.
Fire Departments and Emergency Services
Public Works Department

Public Works Department

WISE Government Software for managing materials, supplies, mobile asset data, and more.

With over 35 years of mobile materials, supplies, and asset data collection and reconciliation experience, WISE has the functionality you need. Easily track materials, supplies, and mobile assets and report to ERP or Fixed Asset Based inventory systems in real-time. Data capture and full mobile capabilities are the hallmarks of our mobile logistics solution design. In addition to data reconciliation capabilities, our software also gives users the ability to capture tags via barcode scanner, RF, RFID, or manual entry.

Detention Facilities

Our Government Software helps you manage the flow of inventory, and food for city, county, state, or federal detention facilities.

Detention Facilities use our government software to track and trace items that require detailed reporting for governance. With WISE, officials can accurately report activity by individual facilities or supporting locations and by each employee for both inventory and assets. Improve traceability and inventory accuracy with WISE government software solutions.
Detention Facilities
Government Agencies

Government Agencies

WISE Government software – Manage your Agency with the latest logistics software from Royal 4.

No set of processes offer a better opportunity for immediate cost reductions and improved efficiency than bringing automated, paperless logistics to the administration of physical materials, supplies, and assets. Lean logistics offers the ability to free up cash, reduce inventory carry costs, and eliminate significant indirect costs associated with materials, supplies, and assets logistics.

Objectives and Goals for a Warehouse Management System (WMS)

A. The WMS interface should be intuitive, easy to use and navigate for all end-users.

Items should be easily searchable and include photos as well as inventory count across multiple locations, warehouses, or sites.

C. Scanning and barcode functionality improve quality and efficiency of data.

An ideal state uses scanners and assign barcodes and/or RFID to offer an automated solution to the challenge of correctly identifying the assignment and location of inventory throughout the warehouse, locations, or sites. Scanners and bar code generation for warehouse staff and delivery drivers allow for verifies delivery, condition, and return tracking.

E. Adding, removing, or moving inventory items with ease.

The WMS manages new materials to improve end user performance and allow for the addition of new items into the system through various means including but not limited to an import provided by vendors, an integration with purchasing or financial systems, or scanning at the warehouse, site, or location as they are processed.

G. Real Time Delivery Verifications.

Scanners display real time delivery updates with signature and photo capability. Receipt of delivery are automatically sent once a driver obtains a signature or photo of items left at a given location thereby closing out the order. Orders will require a signature or photo for close out at which time the system will provide email confirmation to the person who placed the order.

B. The WMS should allow for oversight at all levels to increase accountability and efficiency, providing more real-time information to track daily activity.

The warehouse will be able to control who handles materials and inventory and for what purpose (order fulfillment, transfer, disposal), and where functional resources are located and available.

D. Comprehensive tracking to locations, warehouses, or sites.

Unique barcode labeling and scanning in the WMS enables approved users by role and privilege to easily automate otherwise time-consuming, manual processes for an accurate representation of how materials and supplies are being utilized. The WMS keeps a comprehensive inventory of all current items stored within the warehouse by FIFO, LIFO, or FEFO methods.

F. Automate requests for materials. from administrative buildings as well as schools.

School based administrators should be able to request available materials from an online catalogue. The requests should then be processed and approved by a warehouse administrator and transmitted to the warehouse team for fulfillment. Schools should then be able to receive updates on the orders through the software. Once an item is picked by warehouse staff inventory numbers should adjust automatically.

H. Robust Reporting, Dashboards, and Analytics. Managers, administrators, and staff can access rich, detailed reports on the inventory of specific items or locations.

The reporting system is:
1. Customizable to allow for complete flexibility to see current inventory
2. Easy-to-use filtering options to make it simple for both the warehouse and administration
3. Display item records, such as the model, manufacturer, purchase order, price, location
4. Exporting capabilities to Excel as .csv, .xlsx, and formatted files.

SELECTED WISE PUBLIC SECTOR CLIENTS

The City of Long Beach Gas and Oil Department

The City’s Gas and Oil Department (LBGO) consists of three significant enterprise operations;

1) A municipally owned gas utility that is the fifth-largest in the United States, supporting 142,000 customer accounts and maintaining 1,900 miles of pipeline;

2) The Southeast Resource Recovery Facility (SERRF) creating electricity from trash, recycling about 485,000 tons of solid waste in the fiscal year 2012; and;

3) The only city-managed oil production operation in California, producing about 12 million barrels annually with no major incident in 75 years of continuous operation.

The LBGO warehouse primarily supports LBGO’s natural gas operations and specifically the Engineering and Construction as well as Customer Service bureaus. In 2011, the Engineering and Construction Bureau designed and implemented approximately 80,000 feet of new main pipeline. Of that, approximately 41,000 was removed from the system. The LBGO warehouse provides a variety of services in support of LBGO operations. The services provided are:

  • Procurement of materials, supplies, and assets in support of the Engineering & Construction and Gas Service Bureau.
  • The supply chain includes items stocked in the warehouse and delivered or picked up by requesting bureaus as ordered.
  • Specialty items (non-stock) received by the warehouse and/or delivered directly to a job site or the ordering bureau.
  • Central receiving, temporary storage, deliver, and pick up location for LBGO procured materials, supplies, and assets.
  • Provision of temporary storage and distribution of goods purchased by individual bureaus with LBGO.

The LBGO Warehouse Management System and its related business processes are integrated to become part of the LBGO and City of Long Beach supply chain, which refers to all the processes involved with the city’s purchasing and financial management systems.

The LBGO Warehouse Management System and its related business processes are integrated to become part of the LBGO and City of Long Beach supply chain, which refers to all the processes involved with the city’s purchasing and financial management systems. WISE Logistics replaces selected portions of the existing systems currently used by LBGO to perform warehouse management functions and provide appropriate interfaces to the existing City systems for purchase orders, delivery tracking, job costs, accounting, end customer ordering, and financial reporting.

WISE Logistics Software meets the requirement for planning and control of the receipt, movement, and storage of multiple kinds of materials, supplies, parts, and assets flowing through the warehouse. WISE Logistics provides the application structure to allow LBGO to marshal its people, space, and equipment to efficiently replenish, receive, store, select, order, and deliver materials, supplies, parts and assets to its end customers and their ongoing operations.

WISE Logistics Software processes all the typical, associated warehouse transactions, including but not limited to customer orders, receiving, put away, replenishment, material movements, inventory control, and reporting. WISE Logistics maintains all information through the utilization of real-time processing and takes advantage of technologies such as industry-standard barcoding, handheld RF devices, label printers, and other currently accepted standard warehouse industry technologies.

WISE Logistics Software provides industry-standard methods and processes to allow and facilitate the interface with the City’s existing system with regard to purchase orders, vendor invoices, and job cost accounting, as well as the implementation of an Oracle-based Customer Care and Billing System.

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) is the sixth busiest airport in the world and third busiest in the United States, and ranks 13th in the world in the amount of air cargo handled. LAX is part of a system of three Southern California airports – along with LA/Ontario International and Van Nuys general aviation – that are owned and operated by Los Angeles World Airports. In 2012, LAX served nearly 63.7 million passengers, processed over 1.9 million tons of air cargo valued at over $86.9 billion, and handled 605,480 aircraft operations (landings and takeoffs).

The central complex features nine passenger terminals connected by a U-shaped two-level roadway. Brand-name and ethnic-styled restaurants, cocktail lounges, gift shops, newsstands, duty free shops for international flights, restrooms, public telephones and business centers offer convenient services for the traveling public. The central warehouse facility is approximately 20,000 square feet, with total stock SKU’s of 2,500 items.

Inventory and logistics operations at Los Angeles World Airports are similar to a retail distribution system where materials, supplies, and assets are ordered from the central facility and distributed to the users in the maintenance of the terminal concourses on behalf of the airlines. Los Angeles World Airports required a system that would improve wall to wall results and bring them to industry standards. Their selection criteria was to have automated support that was simple to use, not complicated to install, and interfaced to their existing SAP ERP.

Success at Los Angeles World Airports was gauged by year end progress in inventory accuracy and the reduction in adjustments. The use of stock item aliases has greatly improved the range of capabilities when using multiple part or id numbers in handling commodity type inventory items.

Los Angeles World Airports opted to deploy a solution in a phased approach to begin the process of moving key metrics to acceptable ranges and perfecting the interface to the financial systems of record, in this case SAP. In addition to purchasing for inventory, many supplies are purchased in support of projects.

Poiesz Supermarkets

“In the 12 years that WISE has been supporting the logistics operations at Poiesz, WISE has proven itself as a stable Warehouse Management System for our supermarket distribution centers. A WMS in which you can quickly configure thanks to the flexibility of the application.”

Kreg Tool

“I wanted to share some good news with the Royal 4 team. We have gone from the high 80% range to consistently being above 99.5% on our daily inventory accuracy, and we have done this while increasing our on-hand inventory by 50%! It has not been an easy journey but we are here.”

Jel Sert

“There are two things I look at when reviewing software systems – functionality and after-the-sale support. The WISE warehouse management system has provided superior functionality to our Distribution group since 2002. Royal 4 is the “gold standard” I use for evaluating vendor support.”