ندعو اليوم
البريد الإلكتروني
تعرف على المزيد حول الأتمتة المفرطة والرقمنة في سلسلة التوريد
قم بتنزيل ملف Gartner® تقرير بعنوان: "مستقبل سلسلة التوريد: يجب أن تتغير المنتجات الاستهلاكية وسط تغير متسارع"

برنامج إدارة المستودعات

اكتشف كيف يمكن لنظام إدارة المستودعات لدينا (WMS) أن يحسن عملك من خلال استخدام أحدث التقنيات لتحسين الكفاءة والدقة في جميع مجالات المستودعات والمكتب الأمامي.

  • احتياجات العمل محلولة
  • يحسن دقة المخزون
  • يزيد من دوران المخزون
  • يخفض مستويات المخزون
  • يحسن إنتاجية النظام
  • يقلل أوقات الاستجابة


تتكامل WMS الخاصة بنا مع: 

حلول برمجيات إدارة المستودعات

بالنسبة لأعمالك والوكالات الحكومية والشركات المصنعة والموزعين على حد سواء ، فإن المستودع هو المحور الأساسي للشركة ، وهو المستودع المركزي الذي يجب أن يمر عبره كل شيء - من المواد الخام التي تنتظر التصنيع إلى سلع تامة الصنع إلى منتج بانتظار شحن المصب إلى توزيع مركز أو تاجر تجزئة أو عميل نهائي. يمكن تطبيق WISE في جميع عمليات المستودع الأساسية ، مما يحول المستودع إلى ميزة تنافسية.

سوبر ماركت بويز

"خلال الـ 12 عامًا التي دعم فيها WISE العمليات اللوجستية في Poiesz ، أثبت WISE نفسه كنظام مستقر لإدارة المستودعات لمراكز توزيع السوبر ماركت لدينا. WMS يمكنك من خلاله التهيئة بسرعة بفضل مرونة التطبيق ".

أداة Kreg

"أردت مشاركة بعض الأخبار السارة مع فريق Royal 4. لقد انتقلنا من النطاق المرتفع 80٪ إلى تجاوز 99.5٪ باستمرار في دقة المخزون اليومية ، وقد فعلنا ذلك مع زيادة مخزوننا الفعلي بنسبة 50٪! لم تكن رحلة سهلة ولكننا هنا ".

جيل سيرت

"هناك شيئان ألقي نظرة عليهما عند مراجعة أنظمة البرامج - الوظائف ودعم ما بعد البيع. يوفر نظام إدارة المستودعات WISE وظائف فائقة لمجموعة التوزيع الخاصة بنا منذ عام 2002. Royal 4 هو "المعيار الذهبي" الذي أستخدمه لتقييم دعم البائعين. "

برنامج WMS الرائد لشركات الأعمال التي تنفذ B2C / DTC "العصر الجديد"

قم بتحسين عمليات إدارة المستودعات والمخزون من خلال تنفيذ برنامج المستودعات والمخزون الأكثر مرونة للبائعين والموزعين وتجار الجملة و 3 PLs عبر الإنترنت.

خبير نظام معلومات المستودعات

يحسن العمليات ويزيد من الكفاءة ويمثل جوهر نظامنا لإدارة المستودعات.

حلول برمجية مستضافة على الويب أو في موقع العمل: بالنسبة لأعمالك والوكالات الحكومية والمصنعين والموزعين على حد سواء ، يعد المستودع هو المحور الأساسي للشركة ، والمستودع المركزي الذي يجب أن يمر عبره كل شيء - من المواد الخام التي تنتظر التصنيع إلى البضائع التامة الصنع إلى المنتج في انتظار الشحن إلى مركز التوزيع أو تاجر التجزئة أو العميل النهائي. يمكن تطبيق WISE في جميع عمليات المستودع الأساسية ، مما يحول المستودع إلى ميزة تنافسية.
خبير نظام معلومات المستودعات
نظام إدارة الأصول

نظام إدارة الأصول

تتبع المعدات الرأسمالية دون جهد ، وغيرها من الأصول القيمة.

مع WISEam ، يمكنك الاستفادة من معلومات الأصول الشاملة التي تحتاجها لتنفيذ استراتيجية فعالة لإدارة الأصول. سوف يتتبع WISEam ويساعدك على إدارة أصولك وتكويناتها المتغيرة وعلاقاتها في كل مرحلة من مراحل دورة حياتها. من خلال دمج الأصول الموزعة في عرض واحد متكامل ، ستحصل على صورة دقيقة لأصولك بشكل مستمر.

حلول WMS الصوتية

خفض تكاليف التشغيل ، وزيادة إنتاجية القوى العاملة والدقة.

يستخدم قادة الصناعة حلول صوت Voxware من Royal 4 في مئات المواقع حول العالم. يوفر Royal 4 و Voxware تكاليف تنفيذ منخفضة بشكل كبير تقضي على الترميز المخصص ، مع الاستفادة من بنية الخدمات الموجهة (SOA). يستمتع العملاء بالمزايا المثبتة لتقنية الصوت.
حلول WMS الصوتية
حلول الهاتف المحمول WMS

حلول الهاتف المحمول WMS

قم بتحسين كفاءة المستودع الخاص بك مع التخلص من النفايات.

يعد WISE Mobile by Royal 4 Systems أحد حلول المستودعات الذي يستفيد من أحدث تقنيات الخلية لتحسين الكفاءة بشكل كبير في المستودعات التي لا تحتوي على إمكانات التردد اللاسلكي / تحتاج إليها. لا يحتوي WISE mobile على جميع الوظائف المطلوبة لحل تحديات المستودعات اليوم فحسب ، بل يمكّنك أيضًا من تكوين عمليات الأعمال بسرعة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة لتلبية المتطلبات المتغيرة باستمرار.

تقنية WMS RFID

تغيير ثوري في إدارة سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بك.

يمكن تطبيق تقنية RFID على العديد من جوانب التخزين وتتبع الأصول. يمكن أن تساعدك Royal 4 في جميع الخطوات التي ينطوي عليها تنفيذ حل RFID. من تحليل الاحتياجات والعلامات والقارئات والطابعات والبرامج وجميع البائعين الذين يمكنهم التعامل معها ، يمكن أن تساعدك Royal 4 على الاستفادة الكاملة من هذه التكنولوجيا.
تقنية WMS RFID
مستودع الشق البرمجيات

مستودع الشق البرمجيات

المواقع المثالية والكفاءات المحسنة من خلال تحسين المستودعات.

تحديد فترات زمنية محددة هي عملية تحديد أفضل موقع في المستودع لتخزين العناصر المتحركة بشكل أسرع والتي يتم اختيارها بشكل متكرر من خلال تكريس بعض المواقع التي يسهل الوصول إليها والتي تكون أقرب إلى مناطق الشحن / التعبئة. يمكن تطبيق الشق على مواقع اختيار مواقع مخصصة (Pick-face) أو عمومًا على جميع المواقع.

برامج إدارة العمل

إدارة أفضل للعمالة ... مع تقليل وقت الإدارة.

يمكن للمديرين إدارة العمال بشكل أفضل في وقت أقل من خلال اثنين من الإمكانيات الرئيسية: التجميع التلقائي وتحليل المعلومات من مستودع المحمول الخاص بك أو حل إدارة سلسلة التوريد الأخرى ، والاتصالات ثنائية الاتجاه التي تسمح بتسليم المعلومات ذات الصلة إلى الأجهزة المحمولة للمديرين وكذلك موظفيها. وعندما تسعى القوى العاملة إلى إدارة نفسها بشكل أفضل ، يكون للمديرين الحرية في التركيز على مبادرات الإدارة العليا.
برامج إدارة العمل
سحابة المستندة إلى WMS

جهاز لوحي WMS قائم على السحابة قادر على Android / Windows

الحل السحابي الكامل وخيارات السحابة المتاحة

وحدة الشحن متعددة الناقلات WISESHIP

يستبدل كل من الناقل الخاص بك الآلات الموردة

تتلقى وحدة الشحن متعددة شركات النقل (WISEship ™) الطلبات المنتقاة من المستودع أو موقع الويب. يوفر النظام أقل معدل ووقت عبور لكل شحنة حسب سعر التسوق (نستخدم أسعارك). يقوم النظام بعد ذلك بتحديث R4 في الوقت الفعلي عند شحن الطلبات. يمكن للنظام أيضًا إرسال إشعارات عبر البريد الإلكتروني بالطلبات المشحونة إلى عملائك.
وحدة الشحن متعددة الناقلات WISESHIP

زبون

قصص النجاح

يعترف برنامج "WISE Leaders" الخاص بنا بالأفراد الذين لعبوا دورًا فعالًا في البحث عن حلول سلسلة التوريد لشركاتهم ، وفي نهاية المطاف التوصية بتطبيق Royal 4 WISE / نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات باعتباره النظام المفضل لديهم.

تعرف على المزيد حول قصص نجاحنا

تطبيق

دراسات الحالة

التعليقات مهمة بالنسبة لنا ، فهي تتيح لنا المضي قدمًا وإنشاء إضافات مبتكرة لمنتجاتنا الحالية. تحقق من بعض التطبيقات اللوجستية التي قمنا بها لبعض عملائنا.

تعرف على المزيد حول دراسات الحالة لدينا / أ>

Call Today
2021 Gartner® Names Royal4 in Midmarket Context: ‘Magic Quadrant for WMS’

WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

Explore how our Warehouse Management System (WMS) can optimize your business by utilizing the latest technologies to improve efficiency & accuracy in all areas of the warehouse & front office.

  • Business needs solved
  • Improves inventory accuracy
  • Increases inventory turnover
  • Lowers inventory levels
  • Improves order throughput
  • Reduces response times


OUR WMS INTEGRATES WITH: 

PROVEN SOLUTIONS ACROSS AN ARRAY OF INDUSTRIES

Please Visit our Industry Specific Pages at the Links Below.

Some of the Industries we Serve

WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS

For your business, government agencies, manufacturers and distributors alike, the warehouse is the critical hub of the business, the central depot through which everything must pass – from raw materials waiting to be manufactured into finished goods to product waiting for shipment downstream to a distribution center, retailer or end-customer. WISE can be applied throughout all core warehouse processes, transforming the warehouse into a competitive advantage.

Poiesz Supermarkets

“In the 12 years that WISE has been supporting the logistics operations at Poiesz, WISE has proven itself as a stable Warehouse Management System for our supermarket distribution centers. A WMS in which you can quickly configure thanks to the flexibility of the application.”

Kreg Tool

“I wanted to share some good news with the Royal 4 team. We have gone from the high 80% range to consistently being above 99.5% on our daily inventory accuracy, and we have done this while increasing our on-hand inventory by 50%! It has not been an easy journey but we are here.”

Jel Sert

“There are two things I look at when reviewing software systems – functionality and after-the-sale support. The WISE warehouse management system has provided superior functionality to our Distribution group since 2002. Royal 4 is the “gold standard” I use for evaluating vendor support.”

The Leading WMS Software for “New Age” B2C/DTC Fulfillment Businesses

Improve your warehousing and inventory management operations by implementing the most flexible warehouse and inventory software for online sellers, distributors, wholesalers, and 3PLs.

Warehouse Information System Expert

Improves operations and increases efficiencies and is the core of our warehouse management system solution.

A Web-Hosted or On-Premise Software Solution: For your business, government agencies, manufacturers and distributors alike, the warehouse is the critical hub of the business, the central depot through which everything must pass – from raw materials waiting to be manufactured into finished goods to product waiting for shipment downstream to a distribution center, retailer or end-customer. WISE can be applied throughout all core warehouse processes, transforming the warehouse into a competitive advantage.
Warehouse Information System Expert
Asset Management System

Asset Management System

Effortlessly track capital equipment, and other valuable assets.

With WISEam you can utilize the comprehensive asset information you need to execute an effective asset management strategy. WISEam will track and help you to manage your assets and their changing configurations and relationships at every stage of their lifecycle. By consolidating distributed assets into a single, integrated view, you will get an accurate picture of your assets on an ongoing basis.

WMS Voice Solutions

Reduce operating costs, and increase workforce productivity and accuracy.

Industry leaders use Royal 4’s Voxware voice solutions at hundreds of locations around the globe. Royal 4 and Voxware offer dramatically lower implementation costs that eliminate custom coding, while leveraging service oriented architecture (SOA). Customers enjoy the proven benefits of voice technology.
WMS Voice Solutions
WMS Mobile Solutions

WMS Mobile Solutions

Improve the efficiency of your warehouse while eliminating waste.

WISE Mobile by Royal 4 Systems is a warehouse solution that leverages the latest in Cell technology to significantly improve efficiencies in warehouses that do not have/need RF capabilities. WISE mobile not only contains all of the functionality required to solve today’s warehouse challenges, but also empowers you to configure business processes quickly and cost-effectively to meet ever-changing requirements.

WMS RFID Technology

A revolutionary change in your supply chain management.

RFID technology can be applied to many facets of warehousing and asset tracking. Royal 4 can help you with all the steps involved in implementing an RFID solution. From the needs analysis, tags, readers, printers, software and all the vendors that can go along with it them, Royal 4 can help you take full advantage of this technology.
WMS RFID Technology
Warehouse Slotting Software

Warehouse Slotting Software

Ideal locations and improved efficiencies through warehouse optimization.

Slotting is the process of determining the best location in a warehouse to store faster moving items that are picked frequently by dedicating certain easily accessible locations that are closer to the Shipping/Packing areas. Slotting can be applied to dedicated pick locations (Pick-face) locations or generally to all locations.

Labor Management Software

Better management of manpower… with less management time.

Managers can better manage workers in less time through two key capabilities: the automatic collection and analysis of information from your mobile warehouse or other supply chain management solution, and the two-way communication that allows the delivery of pertinent information to the mobile devices of managers as well as their staff. And when the workforce strives to better manage itself, managers are free to focus on higher level management initiatives.
Labor Management Software
Cloud-Based WMS

Cloud-Based WMS Tablet Capable Android/Windows

Complete Cloud Solution and Cloud Server Options Available

  • Complete Cloud-Based WMS Solution, available. Built from the ground up, for the cloud.
  • Cloud Data Center & On-Premise Data Center options, capable of handling the most complex setups, configurations, and integrations we offer.

WISESHIP Multi-Carrier Shipping Module

Replaces All Of Your Carrier Supplied Machines

Our Multi-Carrier Shipping module (WISEship™) receives the orders picked from the warehouse or website. The system provides the lowest rate and time-in-transit for each shipment by rate shopping (we use your rates). The system then updates R4 in real-time as orders are shipped. The system can also send out email notifications of shipped orders to your customers.
WISESHIP Multi-Carrier Shipping Module

Customer

SUCCESS STORIES

Our “WISE Leaders” program recognizes individuals that have been instrumental in researching supply chain solutions for their companies, and eventually recommending and implementing the Royal 4 WISE/ERP system as their system of choice.

Learn more about our success stories

Implementation

CASE STUDIES

Feedback is important to us, it let’s us move forward and create innovative additions to our existing products. Check out some of the logistics implementations that we did for some of our customers.

Learn more about our case studies/a>