Appelez dès aujourd'hui

LOGICIEL DE GESTION D'ENTREPÔT

Notre suite d'applications logicielles de gestion d'entrepôt (WISE) est au cœur de notre solution de chaîne d'approvisionnement.

  • Besoins de l'entreprise résolus
  • Améliore la précision de l'inventaire
  • Augmente la rotation des stocks
  • Réduit les niveaux d'inventaire
  • Améliore le débit des commandes
  • Réduit les temps de réponse

NOTRE WMS S'INTÈGRE AVEC : 

DES SOLUTIONS ÉPROUVÉES À TRAVERS UN RÉSEAU D'INDUSTRIES

Veuillez visiter nos pages spécifiques à l'industrie sur les liens ci-dessous.

Certaines des industries que nous desservons

SOLUTIONS LOGICIELLES DE GESTION D'ENTREPT

Pour votre entreprise, qu’il s’agisse d’agences gouvernementales, de fabricants ou de distributeurs, l’entrepôt est le centre névralgique de l’entreprise, le dépôt central par lequel tout doit passer - des matières premières en attente de fabrication aux produits finis en passant par les produits en attente d’expédition. centre, détaillant ou client final. WISE peut être appliqué à tous les processus de base de l’entrepôt, transformant l’entrepôt en un avantage concurrentiel.

Supermarchés Poiesz

« Au cours des 12 années où WISE a soutenu les opérations logistiques à Poiesz, WISE a fait ses preuves en tant que système de gestion d'entrepôt stable pour nos centres de distribution de supermarchés. Un WMS dans lequel vous pouvez configurer rapidement grâce à la flexibilité de l'application.

Outil Kreg

« Je voulais partager une bonne nouvelle avec l'équipe Royal 4. Nous sommes passés d'une fourchette élevée de 80 % à constamment au-dessus de 99.5 % de la précision de notre inventaire quotidien, et nous l'avons fait tout en augmentant notre inventaire disponible de 50 % ! Cela n'a pas été un voyage facile, mais nous sommes ici.

Jel Sert

« Il y a deux choses que j'examine lors de l'examen des systèmes logiciels : la fonctionnalité et le support après-vente. Le système de gestion d'entrepôt WISE a fourni des fonctionnalités supérieures à notre groupe de distribution depuis 2002. Royal 4 est le « gold standard » que j'utilise pour évaluer le support des fournisseurs. »

Le principal logiciel WMS pour les entreprises d'exécution B2C/DTC « New Age »

Améliorez vos opérations d'entreposage et de gestion des stocks en mettant en œuvre le logiciel d'entrepôt et d'inventaire le plus flexible pour les vendeurs en ligne, les distributeurs, les grossistes et les 3PL.

Expert en système d'information d'entrepôt

Améliore les opérations et augmente l'efficacité, constitue le cœur de notre solution de système de gestion d'entrepôt.

Une solution logicielle hébergée sur site ou sur site: pour votre entreprise, les agences gouvernementales, les fabricants et les distributeurs, l'entrepôt est le centre critique de l'entreprise, le dépôt central à travers lequel tout doit passer - des matières premières en attente de fabrication à des produits finis au produit en attente d'expédition en aval vers un centre de distribution, un détaillant ou un client final. WISE peut être appliqué à tous les processus principaux de l'entrepôt, transformant l'entrepôt en un avantage concurrentiel.
Expert en système d'information d'entrepôt
Système de gestion des actifs

Système de gestion des actifs

Suivez sans effort le matériel d’équipement et d’autres atouts précieux.

Avec WISEam, vous pouvez utiliser les informations complètes sur les actifs dont vous avez besoin pour exécuter une stratégie de gestion des actifs efficace. WISEam suivra et vous aidera à gérer vos actifs et leurs configurations et relations changeantes à chaque étape de leur cycle de vie. En consolidant les actifs distribués dans une vue unique et intégrée, vous obtiendrez en permanence une image précise de vos actifs.

Solutions vocales WMS

Réduisez les coûts d'exploitation et augmentez la productivité et la précision de la main-d'œuvre.

Les leaders de l'industrie utilisent les solutions vocales Voxware de Royal 4 dans des centaines d'endroits à travers le monde. Royal 4 et Voxware offrent des coûts de mise en œuvre considérablement inférieurs qui éliminent le codage personnalisé, tout en tirant parti de l'architecture orientée services (SOA). Les clients bénéficient des avantages éprouvés de la technologie vocale.
Solutions vocales WMS
Solutions mobiles WMS

Solutions mobiles WMS

Améliorez l'efficacité de votre entrepôt tout en éliminant les déchets.

WISE Mobile de Royal 4 Systems est une solution d'entrepôt qui exploite les dernières technologies Cell pour améliorer considérablement l'efficacité des entrepôts qui n'ont pas/ont besoin de capacités RF. WISE mobile contient non seulement toutes les fonctionnalités requises pour résoudre les défis actuels des entrepôts, mais vous permet également de configurer les processus métier rapidement et à moindre coût pour répondre aux exigences en constante évolution.

Technologie RFID WMS

Un changement révolutionnaire dans votre gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement.

La technologie RFID peut être appliquée à de nombreuses facettes de l'entreposage et du suivi des actifs. Royal 4 peut vous aider avec toutes les étapes nécessaires à la mise en œuvre d'une solution RFID. À partir de l’analyse des besoins, des tags, des lecteurs, des imprimantes, des logiciels et de tous les fournisseurs qui peuvent les accompagner, Royal 4 peut vous aider à tirer pleinement parti de cette technologie.
Technologie RFID WMS
Logiciel de stockage en entrepôt

Logiciel de stockage en entrepôt

Emplacements idéaux et efficacité accrue grâce à l'optimisation de l'entrepôt.

L'emplacement est le processus qui consiste à déterminer le meilleur emplacement dans un entrepôt pour stocker des articles en mouvement plus rapides et fréquemment choisis en dédiant certains emplacements faciles d'accès et plus proches des zones d'expédition / d'emballage. Le positionnement peut être appliqué à des emplacements de prélèvement dédiés (Pick-face) ou généralement à tous les emplacements.

Logiciel de gestion du travail

Meilleure gestion des effectifs… avec moins de temps de gestion.

Les gestionnaires peuvent mieux gérer les travailleurs en moins de temps grâce à deux fonctionnalités clés: la collecte et l'analyse automatiques des informations provenant de votre entrepôt mobile ou d'une autre solution de gestion de la chaîne logistique, et la communication bidirectionnelle permettant la transmission d'informations pertinentes aux périphériques mobiles des gestionnaires. ainsi que leur personnel. Et lorsque le personnel s'efforce de mieux se gérer, les gestionnaires sont libres de se concentrer sur des initiatives de gestion de niveau supérieur.
Logiciel de gestion du travail
WMS basé sur le cloud

Tablette WMS basée sur le cloud compatible Android/Windows

Solution cloud complète et options de serveur cloud disponibles

Module d'expédition multi-transporteurs WISESHIP

Remplace toutes vos machines fournies par le transporteur

Notre module d'expédition multi-transporteurs (WISEship ™) reçoit les commandes prélevées dans l'entrepôt ou sur le site Web. Le système fournit le tarif et le temps de transit les plus bas pour chaque expédition en fonction des tarifs d'achat (nous utilisons vos tarifs). Le système met ensuite à jour R4 en temps réel à mesure que les commandes sont expédiées. Le système peut également envoyer des notifications par e-mail des commandes expédiées à vos clients.
Module d'expédition multi-transporteurs WISESHIP

Client

RÉUSSITES

Notre programme « WISE Leaders » reconnaît les personnes qui ont joué un rôle déterminant dans la recherche de solutions de chaîne d'approvisionnement pour leurs entreprises, et ont finalement recommandé et mis en œuvre le système Royal 4 WISE/ERP comme système de choix.

En savoir plus sur nos réussites

Implémentation

ÉTUDES DE CAS

Les commentaires sont importants pour nous, ils nous permettent d'aller de l'avant et de créer des ajouts innovants à nos produits existants. Découvrez quelques-unes des implémentations logistiques que nous avons réalisées pour certains de nos clients.

En savoir plus sur nos études de cas/a>

Call Today
2021 Gartner® Names Royal4 in Midmarket Context: ‘Magic Quadrant for WMS’

WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

Explore how our Warehouse Management System (WMS) can optimize your business by utilizing the latest technologies to improve efficiency & accuracy in all areas of the warehouse & front office.

  • Business needs solved
  • Improves inventory accuracy
  • Increases inventory turnover
  • Lowers inventory levels
  • Improves order throughput
  • Reduces response times


OUR WMS INTEGRATES WITH: 

PROVEN SOLUTIONS ACROSS AN ARRAY OF INDUSTRIES

Please Visit our Industry Specific Pages at the Links Below.

Some of the Industries we Serve

WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS

For your business, government agencies, manufacturers and distributors alike, the warehouse is the critical hub of the business, the central depot through which everything must pass – from raw materials waiting to be manufactured into finished goods to product waiting for shipment downstream to a distribution center, retailer or end-customer. WISE can be applied throughout all core warehouse processes, transforming the warehouse into a competitive advantage.

Poiesz Supermarkets

“In the 12 years that WISE has been supporting the logistics operations at Poiesz, WISE has proven itself as a stable Warehouse Management System for our supermarket distribution centers. A WMS in which you can quickly configure thanks to the flexibility of the application.”

Kreg Tool

“I wanted to share some good news with the Royal 4 team. We have gone from the high 80% range to consistently being above 99.5% on our daily inventory accuracy, and we have done this while increasing our on-hand inventory by 50%! It has not been an easy journey but we are here.”

Jel Sert

“There are two things I look at when reviewing software systems – functionality and after-the-sale support. The WISE warehouse management system has provided superior functionality to our Distribution group since 2002. Royal 4 is the “gold standard” I use for evaluating vendor support.”

The Leading WMS Software for “New Age” B2C/DTC Fulfillment Businesses

Improve your warehousing and inventory management operations by implementing the most flexible warehouse and inventory software for online sellers, distributors, wholesalers, and 3PLs.

Warehouse Information System Expert

Improves operations and increases efficiencies and is the core of our warehouse management system solution.

A Web-Hosted or On-Premise Software Solution: For your business, government agencies, manufacturers and distributors alike, the warehouse is the critical hub of the business, the central depot through which everything must pass – from raw materials waiting to be manufactured into finished goods to product waiting for shipment downstream to a distribution center, retailer or end-customer. WISE can be applied throughout all core warehouse processes, transforming the warehouse into a competitive advantage.
Warehouse Information System Expert
Asset Management System

Asset Management System

Effortlessly track capital equipment, and other valuable assets.

With WISEam you can utilize the comprehensive asset information you need to execute an effective asset management strategy. WISEam will track and help you to manage your assets and their changing configurations and relationships at every stage of their lifecycle. By consolidating distributed assets into a single, integrated view, you will get an accurate picture of your assets on an ongoing basis.

WMS Voice Solutions

Reduce operating costs, and increase workforce productivity and accuracy.

Industry leaders use Royal 4’s Voxware voice solutions at hundreds of locations around the globe. Royal 4 and Voxware offer dramatically lower implementation costs that eliminate custom coding, while leveraging service oriented architecture (SOA). Customers enjoy the proven benefits of voice technology.
WMS Voice Solutions
WMS Mobile Solutions

WMS Mobile Solutions

Improve the efficiency of your warehouse while eliminating waste.

WISE Mobile by Royal 4 Systems is a warehouse solution that leverages the latest in Cell technology to significantly improve efficiencies in warehouses that do not have/need RF capabilities. WISE mobile not only contains all of the functionality required to solve today’s warehouse challenges, but also empowers you to configure business processes quickly and cost-effectively to meet ever-changing requirements.

WMS RFID Technology

A revolutionary change in your supply chain management.

RFID technology can be applied to many facets of warehousing and asset tracking. Royal 4 can help you with all the steps involved in implementing an RFID solution. From the needs analysis, tags, readers, printers, software and all the vendors that can go along with it them, Royal 4 can help you take full advantage of this technology.
WMS RFID Technology
Warehouse Slotting Software

Warehouse Slotting Software

Ideal locations and improved efficiencies through warehouse optimization.

Slotting is the process of determining the best location in a warehouse to store faster moving items that are picked frequently by dedicating certain easily accessible locations that are closer to the Shipping/Packing areas. Slotting can be applied to dedicated pick locations (Pick-face) locations or generally to all locations.

Labor Management Software

Better management of manpower… with less management time.

Managers can better manage workers in less time through two key capabilities: the automatic collection and analysis of information from your mobile warehouse or other supply chain management solution, and the two-way communication that allows the delivery of pertinent information to the mobile devices of managers as well as their staff. And when the workforce strives to better manage itself, managers are free to focus on higher level management initiatives.
Labor Management Software
Cloud-Based WMS

Cloud-Based WMS Tablet Capable Android/Windows

Complete Cloud Solution and Cloud Server Options Available

  • Complete Cloud-Based WMS Solution, available. Built from the ground up, for the cloud.
  • Cloud Data Center & On-Premise Data Center options, capable of handling the most complex setups, configurations, and integrations we offer.

WISESHIP Multi-Carrier Shipping Module

Replaces All Of Your Carrier Supplied Machines

Our Multi-Carrier Shipping module (WISEship™) receives the orders picked from the warehouse or website. The system provides the lowest rate and time-in-transit for each shipment by rate shopping (we use your rates). The system then updates R4 in real-time as orders are shipped. The system can also send out email notifications of shipped orders to your customers.
WISESHIP Multi-Carrier Shipping Module

Customer

SUCCESS STORIES

Our “WISE Leaders” program recognizes individuals that have been instrumental in researching supply chain solutions for their companies, and eventually recommending and implementing the Royal 4 WISE/ERP system as their system of choice.

Learn more about our success stories

Implementation

CASE STUDIES

Feedback is important to us, it let’s us move forward and create innovative additions to our existing products. Check out some of the logistics implementations that we did for some of our customers.

Learn more about our case studies/a>