ندعو اليوم
البريد الإلكتروني
تعرف على المزيد حول الأتمتة المفرطة والرقمنة في سلسلة التوريد
قم بتنزيل ملف Gartner® تقرير بعنوان: "مستقبل سلسلة التوريد: يجب أن تتغير المنتجات الاستهلاكية وسط تغير متسارع"

برامج القنب - من البذور إلى البيع

احصل على حل برمجيات القنب الكامل من خلال برنامج ERP و WMS المثبت لدينا. مع أكثر من 36 عامًا من التطوير والخبرة في صناعات الأغذية والمشروبات ، وتجربة صناعة القنب ، لدينا الإجابات التي تحتاجها للنجاح.

بما فيها:

  • حل WMS / ERP
  • التحكم في LOT / BATCH
  • تتبع البذور للبيع
  • محاسبة مالية
  • تخطيط موارد التصنيع (MRP)
  • مراقبة الإنتاج
  • ادارة المخزون
  • نقطة البيع وإدارة علاقات العملاء
  • متوافق مع METRC
  • التحليلات / التقارير


شهادة القنب Royal 4 Systems

وحدات نظام إدارة القنب

سواء كنت مزارعًا للقنب أو بائعًا أو تاجر تجزئة أو مستودعًا أو مصنعًا ، فإن Royal 4 لديها حل برنامج Cannabis لك. تعمل وحدات أنظمة Royal 4 Systems (3PL و ERP و WMS) معًا بسلاسة وتوفر البيانات والحلول التي تحتاجها في الوقت الفعلي. 2020 نحتفل ، 36 عامًا ، تحت نفس الإدارة ، نصنع أفضل برامج لوجستية مخصصة لاحتياجاتك.

برنامج WISE Cannabis Software البيع بالتجزئة والمخزون

  • مع WISE Cannabis Software ، لديك القدرة على إدارة المخزون وبيانات العملاء والموردين والموظفين ، كل ذلك في مكان واحد ، مع التكامل مع Royal 4's ERP و WMS. لذلك ، يمكنك نشر معاملاتك على الفور ، وتحديد حالة المخزون والتجديد.
  • احصل على أكثر من نقطة بيع سريعة (نقاط البيع)، الحصول على وسيلة متكاملة وأفضل أفضل لإدارة عملك.
برمجيات القنب للبيع بالتجزئة والمخزون
زراعة برامج القنب وتتبعها

وايز زراعة برامج القنب وتتبعها

  • رويال 4 ERP و WMS النظام ، والعمل بإحكام معا والسماح تتبع المواد، بالقرعة والرقم التسلسلي ، وكل ذلك يتم تتبعه من خلال عملية التصنيع ، من خلال الكثير من المكونات / المكونات المستخدمة في أوامر العمل.
  • نحن نعلم أن تحقيق الاتساق وزيادة العائد وخفض التكاليف هي أهم أولوياتك. يساعدك برنامج القنب الخاص بنا على إدارة نباتاتك بدقة وبصيرة لحساب تكلفة السلع المُباعة ، وتوقع العائد المستقبلي والطلب المستقبلي.

WISE معالجة القنب البرمجيات القنب

  • تقوم Royal 4 بأتمتة عملية إنتاج المواد الخام ، من خلال العمل الجاري ، إلى السلع تامة الصنع.
  • تتبع النسبة المئوية للمنتجات السائلة المستخدمة (تتبع السائل)، قم بإنشاء فاتورة المواد ، مع الكمية المطلوبة من CBD ٪ ، ومرحلة الاختبار للتحقق من صحة قيم CBD و THC ، وإعادة خلط المحتويات ، إلى مخرجات الإنتاج النهائية. أيضًا ، قم بزيارة صفحة حلول البرامج الخاصة بنا لـ المواد الغذائية والمنتجات المصنعة.
  • تدرك Royal 4 أن الكفاءة في عملك هي الفرق بين هوامش الربح المنخفضة وقادة الدولار في السوق.
  • يساعدك برنامج القنب لدينا على تتبع التكلفة والكفاءة.
معالجة القنب برمجيات القنب
لوائح القنب والامتثال

لوائح القنب والامتثال

يمكن أن يكون اتباع اللوائح المحلية أسهل مما تعتقد ، باستخدام البرنامج المناسب. يوفر برنامج القنب Royal 4 قواعد ولوائح Metrc و ISO و CGMP و FDA. أيضا ، تحقق من إدارة الأصول .

معالجة UBIX في كولورادو سبرينغز ، كولورادو ، تعد UBIX Processing شركة رائدة في مجال توفير منتجات CBD الخاصة بما في ذلك كل ما تحتاجه لبناء والحفاظ على حضور شركتك في سوق CBD ، حيث تقدم منتجات CBD عالية الجودة التي تشمل الكبسولات والصبغات والعناية بالبشرة والمرطبات وخراطيش vape ، مركزات ، سائل E ، زيوت خام والمزيد. إذا استطعت أن تتخيله ، يمكن لـ UBIX تصنيعه.

“لقد مكننا WISE من أتمتة عملية التصنيع / سير العمل الفريدة لدينا نظرًا لخلطنا الشامل من المسكنات والصبغات والقدرة على مواءمة التكاليف بدقة. سيساعد هذا على تقليل 20٪ من الوقت الذي تستغرقه إدارة الأعمال بأكملها لتتبع المخزون من المواد الخام والسلع النهائية لطلب الإدارة والتوزيع وجدولة الإنتاج والتكامل المحاسبي مع AR / AP / GL. كان مهندسو رويال 4 يتمتعون بالكفاءة والمعرفة. نظرنا في العديد من البرامج البرمجية الأخرى ولكننا اخترنا في نهاية المطاف نظام Royal 4 System وأوصي WISE لأي شخص يتطلع إلى دمج برنامج Cannabis لإدارة أعمالهم "
بروس برنشتاين ، الرئيس التنفيذي اقرأ المراجعة الكاملة

جيل سيرت تأسست في عام 1926 في شيكاغو ولا تزال واحدة من الشركات القليلة المملوكة للقطاع الخاص في أمريكا. منذ ما يقرب من 90 عامًا ، استمتعت أجيال من العائلات بمنتجات Jel Sert التي تشمل Royal Pudding و Jolly Rancher و Otter Pops و Fla-Vor-Ice و Wylers Beverages و Wylers Italian Ice و Kool Pops والعديد من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة الأخرى التي تباع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

"هناك شيئان ألقي نظرة عليهما عند مراجعة أنظمة البرامج - الوظائف ودعم ما بعد البيع. يوفر نظام إدارة المستودعات WISE وظائف فائقة لمجموعة التوزيع الخاصة بنا منذ عام 2002. Royal 4 هو "المعيار الذهبي" الذي أستخدمه لتقييم دعم البائعين - إنه ببساطة متميز ".  اقرأ المراجعة الكاملة

معالجة UBIX

"لقد مكنتنا WISE من أتمتة عملية التصنيع / سير العمل الفريدة لدينا نظرًا لخلطنا المكثف من المسكنات والصبغات والقدرة على مواءمة التكاليف بدقة. لقد اخترنا في النهاية نظام Royal 4 وأوصي باستخدام WISE لأي شخص يتطلع إلى دمج برنامج Cannabis لإدارة أعماله "

نشأ القنب

"أعلنت شركة Royal 4 Systems ، وهي شركة رائدة قائمة على السحابة WMS ، و Seed-to-Sale ، و ERP ، و POS لشركات Cannabis ، اليوم أن نظامها الأساسي سوف يقوم بأتمتة ما يلي في Arise Cannabis: نقطة البيع ، التوزيع بالجملة B2B ، الزراعة ، المعالجة والتصنيع وإعداد التقارير والامتثال لـ METRC ".

Call Today

CANNABIS SOFTWARE – FROM SEED TO SALE

Get a Complete Cannabis Software Solution with our proven ERP and WMS software. With over 36 years of development and experience in the food and beverage industries, and cannabis industry experience we have the answers you need for success.

Including:

  • WMS/ERP SOLUTION
  • LOT/BATCH CONTROL
  • SEED-TO-SALE TRACKING
  • FINANCE/ACCOUNTING
  • MANUFACTURING RESOURCE PLANNING (MRP)
  • PRODUCTION CONTROL
  • INVENTORY MANAGEMENT
  • POINT OF SALE & CRM
  • METRC COMPLIANT
  • ANALYTICS/REPORTING


Cannabis Certificate Royal 4 Systems

CANNABIS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM MODULES

Whether you are a cannabis grower, packer, retailer, warehouse, or manufacturer, Royal 4 has a Cannabis Software solution for you. Royal 4 Systems’ modules (3PL, ERP, WMS), work together seamlessly and provide the real-time data and solutions you need. 2020 we Celebrate, 36 years, under the same management, making the best logistics software, customized for your needs.

WISE Cannabis Software Retail & Inventory

  • With WISE Cannabis Software, you have the ability to manage inventory, customer data, vendors and employees, all in one place, with integration to Royal 4’s ERP and WMS; so, that you can immediately post your transactions, determine inventory and replenishment status.
  • Get more than fast Point of Sale (POS), get a fully integrated and better way to run your business.
Cannabis Software Retail & Inventory
Cannabis Software Cultivation & Tracking

WISE Cannabis Software Cultivation & Tracking

  • Royal 4’s ERP and WMS system, work tightly together and allow material tracking, by lot and serial number, all tracked through the manufacturing process, through lot numbers of components/ingredients used on work orders.
  • We know that establishing consistency, increasing yield and reducing costs are your top priorities. Our cannabis software helps you manage your plants, with precision and insight to calculate COGS, predict future yield and future demand.

WISE Cannabis Software Cannabis Processing

  • Royal 4 automates the production process of raw materials, through work in process, to finished goods.
  • Track percentage of liquid products used (liquid tracking), create a Bill of Material, with required quantity of CBD%, testing stage to validate CBD and THC values, remix of contents, to final production output. Also, visit our software solutions page for Processed Food & Products.
  • Royal 4 recognizes efficiency in your business is the difference between low-profit margins and market dollar leaders.
  • Our cannabis software helps you track cost and efficiency.
Cannabis Software Cannabis Processing
Cannabis Regulations and Compliance

Cannabis Regulations and Compliance

Following local regulations can be easier than you think, with the right software.  Royal 4’s cannabis software provides Metrc, ISO, CGMP and FDA rules and regulations. Also, check out our Asset Management page.

UBIX PROCESSING in Colorado Springs, CO, UBIX Processing is an industry leader in providing private CBD Products including everything you need to build and maintain your company’s presence in the CBD market offering premium quality CBD products that include capsules, tinctures, skincare, salves, vape cartridges, concentrates, E-liquid, raw oils and more. If you can imagine it, UBIX can manufacture it.

“WISE enabled us to automate our unique manufacturing/workflow process given our extensive mixing of balms and tinctures and be able to accurately align costs. This will help to reduce 20% of the time it takes to run the whole business for inventory tracking of raw materials and finished goods to order management, distribution, scheduling production, and accounting integration with AR/AP/GL. The Royal 4 engineers were efficient and knowledgeable. We looked at several other software programs but we ultimately chose the Royal 4 System and I recommend WISE to anyone looking to integrate Cannabis software to run their business”
Bruce Bernstein, CEO Read the Complete Review

Jel Sert was founded in 1926 in Chicago and remains one of the few privately held family-owned companies in America. For nearly 90 years generations of families have enjoyed Jel Sert products which include Royal Pudding, Jolly Rancher, Otter Pops, Fla-Vor-Ice, Wylers Beverages, Wylers Italian Ice, Kool Pops and many other well-known brands sold worldwide.

“There are two things I look at when reviewing software systems – functionality and after-the-sale support.  The WISE warehouse management system has provided superior functionality to our Distribution group since 2002. Royal 4 is the “gold standard” I use for evaluating vendor support – they are simply outstanding”.  Read The Complete Review

UBIX Processing

“WISE enabled us to automate our unique manufacturing/workflow process given our extensive mixing of balms and tinctures and be able to accurately align costs. We ultimately chose the Royal 4 System and I recommend WISE to anyone looking to integrate Cannabis software to run their business”

Arise Cannabis

“Royal 4 Systems, a leading cloud-based WMS, Seed-to-Sale, ERP and POS for Cannabis businesses, announced today that their platform will automate the following at Arise Cannabis: point-of-sale, B2B wholesale distribution, cultivation, processing, manufacturing, reporting and METRC compliance.”